Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Dusseldorf Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Dusseldorf Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GrahamJuly 20, 2017
Very friendly guy at the rental desk - a real human being! Easy process - all completed at one desk, then it was simple to locate the car. Giving clear printed directions to the nearest fuel station helped with the return immensely. I don't know why other rental companies don't do this.
The lighting in the collection area is insufficient for the renter to make a proper inspection of the car. I hated the electronic handbrake on the Opel Meriva!
8.8
AliJuly 19, 2017
Friendly staff and clean and new car
had to wait for the child seats to be available inspite of preorder.
8.0
ahmetJune 26, 2017
Very good
Nothing
8.6
June 5, 2017
The cross border fee always seems too much compared to the rental costs
8.8
May 26, 2017
A good company to rent a car from honest and delivering what they promise, no hidden added costs.
9.0
May 22, 2017
The GPS in the toyota Auris is not the easiest to use.
8.4
CarlApril 27, 2017
Overall everything was good
Only thing was there was no staff at the vehicle to go over any damage already done to that particular vehicle
7.6
April 23, 2017
Quick and helpful staff. Well given instructions on where to pick up the car, where to fill it in on the way back and where to return. Short wait to get the car checked on return.
9.0
April 3, 2017
Efficient and helpful service on pick-up. The car was relatively new and in excellent condition.
Not Interrent's fault but the signage to the car hire desks in the airport was very poor.
8.4
LaszloMarch 9, 2017
Thx everything!
10.0
STEPHENMarch 9, 2017
Great service at the airport, really helpful and no delays.
10.0
February 4, 2017
Good honest company no hidden charges
8.4
December 7, 2016
All aspects
The heavy trafic and rain and night around Düsseldorf when I set off. OK so nothing to do with the hire car!
8.4
JamesDecember 2, 2016
came with sat nav which wasnt expected
9.0
FrazerNovember 28, 2016
Spot on - amenable and helpful. Great directions and information in collection and drop off.
Nothing!
9.2
November 20, 2016
Very nice and helpfull staff
9.6
GuentherOctober 24, 2016
all was very fine
9.6
October 10, 2016
For whatever reason one tire got flat and I could not continue my journey. 2 phone calls to Inter Rent and the service team solved the issue. Within 90 minutes I had a new car and could continue my travels. Great service and great help. Thank you!
9.0
September 16, 2016
Everything well organised.
Wasn't so keen on the SUV Fiat - a less blown up model would have done. There was a fault with the tyre pressure warning on the dashboard - it warned me, but the tyres were OK.
7.4
OskarAugust 11, 2016
Inter rent is part of Europcar, my choice for business travel. So all routines very familiar. Very friendly staff and good car.
9.0
August 3, 2016
Upgrade
Long wait time @ pick-up (that's why compensation with up-grade)
7.6
July 23, 2016
excellent and friendly service
8.8
janMay 9, 2016
Opel Astra was excellent, really good for its size and suitable for our family.
We had some problems in locating the car in the parking hall (took us extra 10 minutes as we went to the wrong floor first - Interrent was marked on the lift on 3rd floor, however our car was on floor 6)
8.2
DavidMarch 8, 2016
as above
poor signage for interrent in the carpark. I could not find the nearby petrol station. alittle map showing its position to the carpark would be very helpful
8.2
February 28, 2016
Quick and efficient, no problems with dropping off
8.6
LouisJuly 14, 2015
Friendly staff at the counter. Car was in very good condition and cannot complaint about the car.
I never knew that it was an automatic car until I went in it. I was not happy about this as I never chose an automatic and was expecting a manual car. Should have been informed at the office about this. When I asked for another car they told me they do not have one and had to take the automatic against my wish.
7.6
BranislavMarch 20, 2015
Condition of the car was great. Had only around 9500km on ODO. I had a feel I´m in a brand new car. The staff was friendly. Pick up and drop off was quick.
The Inerrent was not located directly at the airport as the rest of the rental companies. I had many difficutiel to locate it. After 45 minutes I´ve found out that Interrent is actually Europcars. Then they explained I have to go cca 2km out of the airport to find it...
8.6
alistairMarch 11, 2014
Service was good, car was good size and new
From internet the instructions to get to hire desk was not good. Had to ask at airport information and they knew approximate directions still took 30 minutes searching. Limited millage was also not emphasised so had additional cost but overall was still reasonable
7.111111111111111
January 31, 2014
it is very hard to find the rental office. Give more information or map
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Dusseldorf Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations