Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Sydney Airport

Read customer reviews on Redspot at Sydney Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NazarFebruary 14, 2017
refund the bonded money takes too much time ,till now from 8 days i didn,t receive it
9.2
SteveDecember 27, 2016
The Redspot counter person was extremely helpful and efficient.
9.8
GaryNovember 16, 2016
Need manufacturer fitted drivers car mat that does not slip under pedal.
9.8
August 17, 2016
Not having a loyalty program,
8.0
July 21, 2016
The person at the counter was very helpful and courteous.
There was no one at the counter when I got there, so I had to wait.
8.6
June 20, 2016
all good.
nothing.
9.4
May 22, 2016
Friendly helpful staff
Lack of fuel top up locations. Booking via different website. Insurance misunderstanding not with redspot
7.2
May 16, 2016
Quick service at RedSpot counter. Counter & car were easy to find. Staff helpful. Car spotless.
9.8
May 9, 2016
I liked everything
9.2
DanielleMay 1, 2016
Really easy process, stress free
Nil
8.6
April 29, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the car smelt a bit. it seems as thought a freshener was hiding a smoking smell.
7.6
April 26, 2016
Easy to locate in terminal. Staff friendly and informative. Vehicle was reliable. Overall very pleased. Also liked that there were no hidden costs.
Car was dirty on outside- had not be washed. Inside was average but could have been cleaned better.
7.2
April 25, 2016
Every thing.
nothing
9.8
April 21, 2016
The no bullshit approach & for a change got the car I asked for. Well priced & left me feeling satisfied.
No complaints
9.4
April 12, 2016
Everything from picking up the car to dropping off our car.
The vehicle had a strong smell of smokes (cigarette) inside the car and it stays with us for 3 days.
7.8
April 1, 2016
The car is magnificent
The back seat was dirty, smelly and wet:(
7.0
EnzaMarch 11, 2016
The time it took to get the car at pick-up. Office was to far away from terminal
7.4
MURRAYMarch 8, 2016
Excellent staff
Interior of the vehicle had not been cleaned well after previous client
9.0
March 1, 2016
The hard sell of excess waiver insurance which is just CDW rebranded.
7.2
AndrewFebruary 29, 2016
Location of office in Sydney Domestic airport, price.
Trying to find a petrol station close to the airport to fill up the tank.
8.8
RichardFebruary 9, 2016
Very Economic little car, suited my purpouse.
Lots of minor panel damage, which must have cost other renters the $excess. When returning the car the staff tried to suggest that I had done some of the damage, but then agreed that it looked like old damage /scratch. Be very diligent when checking the car on pick up.
7.2
January 21, 2016
Easy to deal with
Nothing
8.6
January 7, 2016
Very convenient for returning the car.
Car is not delivered on time
8.6
January 4, 2016
Fast & easy
GPS didn't work well. Lost of signals all the time & the system wasn't up to date. Really bad
7.4
December 14, 2015
Easy pick up and drop off location. Friendly staff.
Got an automatic rather than a manual due to limited stock
8.8
RobynNovember 23, 2015
The upgrade and the professionalism of the staff.
How long they hold your deposit for after you return the car in the condition and on time for return of the car.
8.2
RalphSeptember 14, 2015
Price
We wanted a Suzuki Swift as advertised, but got a small Kia. Only 1 person on reception, so had to wait a long time for people before us to be served, which extended our trip time as we were in peak hour traffic. When asked to check out scratches on car, pointed out many scratches, but girl was a bit blase,saying they would not be an issue.
5.6
AlanAugust 10, 2015
We booked thru Rental Cars.com only to find that we were not covered except by claiming on them. We prefer direct cover and feel that third party cover should be emphasised at time of booking as we thought we were covered directly.
8.0
August 2, 2015
Efficient staff
7.6
July 25, 2015
friendly and informative staff
8.8
LouieJuly 17, 2015
just good service clean and reliable car
n/a
9.2
July 12, 2015
When hiring a vehicle I always like to hire a small car... I appreciate the upgrade but would have preferred what I paid for. I wasn't advised at the time that it was an upgrade - I would have said something at the time.
8.6
DickApril 29, 2015
Easy access at the airport
Car had some slight damage which was not noted beforehand
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Sydney Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations