Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Dubrovnik

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Dubrovnik and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 1, 2018
Friendly employees, willing to help.
9.6
December 1, 2017
We called to say we would be late due to rain. Action remembered us and told us no problem to be safe. When we got there Phillip was perfect.
8.8
November 10, 2017
Easiest and quickest car rental ever. We also were upgraded to a very nice car, which was fantastic! Very smooth rental and ride, would definitely rent here again!
8.8
PaulOctober 5, 2017
Very nice service - great car Mazda wagom Diesel - however not enough staff for the volume of customers.
7.0
JohnSeptember 2, 2017
Great service when we came to pick the car up
Poor service when we dropped off the car
7.4
BrianJuly 9, 2017
Fantastic counter staff. Good new clean Astra diesel hatchback.
DBV car hire concessions do not have enough space to operate efficiently. Total car log jam! Long wait for car to be prepared. Same to same instead of full to full fuel policy.
7.2
June 14, 2017
Car was nice and clean. It was easy to pick up the car in Dubronik.
We did not know where to drop off the car in Split. Although Split is a very small airport there were not any signs where to drop off the car. It would have been helpful if the agent where we picked up our car gave better instructions about dropping off the car. We expected signs for rental car drop off like in other airports but there were none.
7.6
ChristianJune 24, 2016
The car was new, in very good condition. Staff very professional and friendly
Nothing really. The drop off was a little difficult to locate but OK
8.2
NickApril 15, 2016
Helpful staff
Old car that had 66,000km on the clock. It drive well but would have preferred a newer car
6.8
WernerSeptember 28, 2015
Their attitude and helpfulness Very good
Mm not too much at all
8.2
PeterSeptember 20, 2015
Good service and reliable car.
How to find the office in down town Debrovnic. Even the taxi driver had a problem.
6.6
September 4, 2015
good quality
fuel was not full from the start
5.2
KevinAugust 28, 2015
The car group example was a Hyundai i30. I was given a Chevrolet Ateo that was high mileage, had a dirty windscreen, couldn't maintain the highway speed limit on hills, vibrated horrendously throug he steering wheel when it did attain 130kph and had at least two wheel bearings that were about to explode, meaning that the noise inside the car was so high that conversation was impossible over about 80kph. I was heading to the airport for a flight so had to keep going. That car should be put on the tip and certainly wasn't in a rentable condition. Appalling.
6.6
July 23, 2015
the car was very near to mechanical inspection.
7.4
AlexeyJuly 13, 2015
Friendly stuff. Clean car. Low price.
8.8
July 8, 2015
Guys were great process was swift. All in all better that the others I have used at Dubrovnik airport and I visit annually so have experience of most the car hire companies based there. I would recommend and also use again.
Van was a bit abused and service light was on and we told to ignore we had no issues. Van had lots of damaged took time to capture but all good at handover
8.0
AdamJuly 7, 2015
Car was almost brand new, staff were pleasant to speak to.
Took a long time to be served when picking the car up at Dubrovnik. Price could have been lower. Weren't given the exact car we were expecting. Boot was a good bit smaller than expected car. Was quite tight to fit all 3 persons and luggage into car.
6.6
June 28, 2015
Collecting a car from Dubrovnik Airportt is a nightmare. Area too small and contested.
7.8
ThomasJune 8, 2015
Excellent service from manager and his assistant. Paperwork resolved quickly and assistant showed me how to use controlls on car.
Every panel on the car was scratched or dented except the roof.
7.4
June 4, 2015
On airport. Quick service. No pressure to buy extra insurance as we said we had an annual policy.
8.2
peterJanuary 21, 2015
When arriving at Dubrovnik airport the Enterprise Car Hire firm is easy to find and the staff exceptionally friendly and polite. Everything was explained thoroughly in detail....
Nothing to write in this box.
9.4
October 30, 2014
everything
nothing
10.0
October 7, 2014
The car was as chosen and suited requirements
The inside of the windscreen was quite dirty as were some of the other windows. The Enterprise site was not as provided to me when I was booking the car and was about half mile further away.
8.666666666666666
October 5, 2014
Simple process at airport
Cross-border charge expensive
7.111111111111111
cliveOctober 3, 2014
Great service will use again
All good
10.0
AntonioSeptember 13, 2014
Excellent service. Excellent car. Excellent staff.
10.0
September 8, 2014
The parking for the drop off
8.0
September 2, 2014
Great!
9.777777777777779
PierreJune 24, 2014
Friendly service.
The car was a bit large for the narrow, winding roads of some Croatian islands.
9.11111111111111
hemantJune 14, 2014
good car, quick renting and a friendly enterprise sales person
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Dubrovnik
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.