Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Slovakia

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Slovakia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SeamusNovember 11, 2017
Tibor and Vojtech (I think it was) were both brilliant. Everything so smooth, friendly and easy. Delighted motorway pass was paid for on this car, saving me that usual extra cost. Car collection and drop off was immediately outside of terminal.
Absolutely nothing
9.0
AlenaOctober 10, 2017
I asked the Irish agent for additional information (how much is the deposit)couldn't give me the answer and never got my question answered. :-(
9.4
October 1, 2017
The representative-unfortunately I don't remember his name-was absolutely wonderful and the most helpful, kindest and informative car hire representative I have ever met.
There is nothing I didn't like
8.6
vieraSeptember 25, 2017
Alamo has excellent service and cars with great condition. I would like to rent a car from this company. Viera
8.4
September 8, 2017
Excellent Service. Thank You.
8.6
August 11, 2017
The car was the one I ordered.Excellent value for the money.
It took a little long to pick the car up and to give it back.
7.8
May 3, 2017
Liked it all. Very happy.
Nothing
7.6
juliusMarch 25, 2017
excelent and fast service,reasonable price
missing mat in the floors,maybe somebody forgoten to put in,unusually high deposit for the car
9.0
MichaelJanuary 10, 2017
The car was a new Dacia which didn't impress me. The heating system was difficult to regulate and the windscreen was steamed up most of the time despite changing the settings many times which also meant that seeing the wing mirrors was difficult because of the side windows steaming up. My family complained that it was cold in the rear of the car
8.8
gabrielJanuary 5, 2017
All
Nothing
9.2
December 6, 2016
Easy to park the car on return.
The desk is not open all day.
8.4
October 24, 2016
Clean and new car.
Very big car. I cheched for a Oplel astar and i get a Dacia logan. It's very good and new but it's very big than that i want and i rent.
7.4
TariqAugust 26, 2016
The rental company staff was friendly and helpful, pick up and drop off was easy. The fact that Rental cars allow you to cancel or upgrade via website was very easy to follow.
When we tried to call Rental cars, the hold was for over 15 minutes. Asked for a bigger car at the counter at the time of pickup but they didn't have any available.
7.4
savvakisAugust 21, 2016
very ggod car. very economical and practically new. i also rented another car from kosice airport from alamo in april and it was also perfect
all was perfect
9.0
MariaJune 26, 2016
AC was underperforming!!!
9.6
BasanagoudApril 30, 2016
location of the rental company, right in the terminal
Car condition was not good, needed service badly, A/C smelled very badly, I had to turn it off and drive with window slightly opened.
7.6
MichalApril 16, 2016
Free upgrade is usually good but at this time I needed small, city car and I get an SUV with big engine which because of fuel cost me much more at the end. In addition I was charged for winter tires 50€, Come on guys. Why don't you charge for summer tires as well? Car has to ride on something no matter of season.
8.4
MarianMarch 9, 2016
Free upgrade to bigger diesel car, staff was very helpful.
Little bit more expensive than Budget, if you need additional driver, you have to pay extra.
7.8
MarianMarch 9, 2016
Helpfull staff, I`ve got free upgrade, very fast pick up and drop off.
Little bit more expensive than Budget, if you need additional driver, you have to pay extra.
7.8
January 17, 2016
Staff courtesy and car price/quality
The car had a little right steering trend while driving
9.8
January 10, 2016
The staff is was very help full.
8.6
October 1, 2015
that the car was brand new
that i didnt get a car I booked
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Slovakia
Excellent
8.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings