Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Philippines

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Philippines and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WernerJanuary 30, 2017
Very low fuel consumption
Overall condition poor, lot of scratches, blind spots, dents,etc. Not nice to look at and almost impossible to capture. (Which one old, which one new)
6.4
May 2, 2016
The staff is so slow. Only one guy handling all the clients!
The staff
6.2
GuyApril 24, 2015
The car was supposed to have a full tank of fuel, the gauge showed full but within 2 km of the airport the first bar was gone. When I filled the car I drove for over 30km without the first bar going.
8.0
PatricioFebruary 22, 2015
The accommodation of the staff The cleanliness and the overall performance of the car rented.
A little expensive, but it's worth it.
8.2
January 20, 2015
Car was reliable and in good condition. Clean.
Can not pick up car and return at airport. Have to be shuttled far to europcar office, not convenient and so much waiting and time wasted. Shuttle takes a long time because of airport traffic. Also car did not have ipod connector.
5.8
AndrewJanuary 17, 2015
comfortable, easy to drive and enough power to easily overtake the myriad of tricycles that prevail in the provinces of the Philippines.
automatic car: I booked a manual and I prefer to drive a manual gearbox car (even in Manila!)
6.6
GARRICKDecember 13, 2014
The location is too far from the city where the hotels are located. It took 2.5 hours from the time I left the hotel in Pasay City to return the car and get to the airport. It would be much more convenient and time saving if a few cars could be made available in a hotel parking lot.
5.4
KanghoonNovember 29, 2014
friendly staffs.
nothing
9.8
GeoffreyAugust 4, 2014
Car is exactly what we wanted and IN OK condition
Having to pay a further deposit when we had already paid for everything including insurance. They said they would return money but international transaction fees apply so not happy.
6.222222222222222
July 1, 2014
condition of the vehicle
they required cash deposit when renting.
6.444444444444445
RaymondJune 3, 2014
The counter staff were very helpful.
I booked the car online and gave the flight number.The web site said the car would be waiting for me to pick up from the desk on arrivel. we had to drive to the car so the time it took from desk to car was 30 minutes.
7.777777777777778
ErnestMay 26, 2014
The way I was met at the airport though the office was in town. The time the driver spend on getting me to a moneychanger [weekends banks are closed] and a bookstore to buy a map,
I never knew I had to make a deposit of 5000 pesos for ... maybe damage to the car without getting a piece of paper I made the deposit. A foreigner renting a car should be provided with a provincial roadmap. Why did I have to go to a bookstore to buy one myself?
8.88888888888889
May 18, 2014
Vehicle upgrade
Confusion about need for deposit in local currency cash
6.0
March 21, 2014
easy to find the counter
They asked for cash deposit which was according a proportion of the rental amount. If I used the credit card, they would charge it and refund when the car was returned. The process would take several weeks!
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Philippines
Okay
5.73333 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings