Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Holland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Holland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterisNovember 21, 2016
Service, price, car condition
big self limit form theft insurance
8.4
November 7, 2016
quick easy service and friendly staff
car took a while to find!
9.8
JohnOctober 27, 2016
Ease in booking. Vehicle choice and value for money.
nothing
8.4
October 15, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is a good vibe
9.4
BenOctober 15, 2016
Drop off the car was very quick and easy
I cannot drop off my own car in the parking lot.
7.8
BanuSeptember 26, 2016
Helpful stuff I got an upgrade to Cactus. The fuel consumption was higher than I expected but it was nice to try it.
The car was not cleaned that well outside. The front was full of flies.
8.4
paulusSeptember 20, 2016
Excellent pro active efficient and friendly agent at check in.
Walk to car park could better indicated.Always provide extra road map even when navigator is avalable.indicate best last stop to refuel.
8.4
HatimSeptember 6, 2016
The location was rather difficult to get to when dropping the car off.
7.2
September 6, 2016
Intervention of manager to put more staff on front desk to reduce queue.
Length of queue and time it takes to process paperwork - never seems to improve in the 20+ years I have been renting cars.
6.8
September 2, 2016
The staff were very helpful
9.4
September 1, 2016
The car provided was very good, the stuff was very pleasant and helpful
1. There was a huge queue for taking the car. 2. The description of the car says 7 seats and 3 suitcases which is not true.
7.4
August 28, 2016
most things provided excellent and hank you.
The GPS was not Update Better you make an alternative or provide one small fridge for your customer in order to use for beverages or at least cold water its really problem in all Europe to find a bunch of ice and i am wondering why?
7.2
DileshAugust 23, 2016
The car was very new and clean
There was a lot of waiting and not enough information about where to drop the car of and what to do.
8.2
EricAugust 14, 2016
Very good car. Renault Clio station car. Nice upgrade from my booking Kia Picanto. Very helpful staff
Nothing at all.
8.8
MarieAugust 2, 2016
Fantastic little car. Fiat 500. Bonus of soft top.
8.2
RomanJuly 28, 2016
Never ever take Cintroen C4 Cactus. Costs more than Polo, but it is not a car, but a bucket with screws. 1.2L petrol engine is for a washing machine, not for a car. The interior has a cheap feel. The worst audio equipment I've seen. Metallica sounds like a tractor. Lana del Rey like a Ray Charles. The car PC is lagging.
8.6
MichaelJuly 23, 2016
Car check in slow
7.6
RomanJuly 17, 2016
Good new car, had a new Polo. Bluetooth, GPS, great audio system for a Polo. Used below 25% of tank for 250 km trip.
If I wouldn't know where the desk is, I would have issue finding it in Schiphol. No signs at all.
9.4
SharonJuly 4, 2016
Every thing Real pro
Nothing every thing was perfect
9.2
June 27, 2016
Efficient personal, and nice Car.
No comment!
8.6
MartijnJune 21, 2016
Great Service at the desk (Diego at Eindhoven airport was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable)
9.4
June 19, 2016
Great Staff, Very Friendly
9.0
PaulJune 19, 2016
Very helpful and professional staff. Quick and easy service with no hidden extra costs. Lovely car.
Sat nav such an expensive addition. Wish we had brought our own with us.
8.2
June 18, 2016
Fast and efficient service, nice car and in good conditions.
Nothing
8.8
CarstenJune 8, 2016
It takes too long time before you release the deposit
9.4
May 30, 2016
Good customer services
8.4
stephenMay 29, 2016
staff are pleasant and easy to work with, very customer focused
combined desk with Avis, leaves you potentially queuing for too long to initially collect the car
8.4
andrewMay 24, 2016
Very new car, great return process, friendly staff.
The need to queue at 2 desks, one to complete paperwork and different desk to pick up keys.
9.4
StephenMay 20, 2016
Friendly efficient staff willing to help
Nothing
9.6
May 17, 2016
Big queues when picking up & dropping off. More staff needed on the weekend
6.4
May 9, 2016
Extremely helpful and friendly staff at the desk.
-
8.4
May 8, 2016
Everything
I had trouble finding the drop off spot.
9.0
April 25, 2016
Budget gave me an upgrade when the car I chose was not available. and very fast drop-off process. Helpful
Little bit slow to pick up the car but due to failure of the chip&pin machine. Understood.
7.4
April 19, 2016
All good..
8.8
KennethApril 19, 2016
I tanked the car full,but the indicator,didn't show that the car was fully gased up. So I left worrying about being charged for petrol, and there was no one, at the time that I delivered the car to whom I could have explained this.
8.6
April 18, 2016
Ease of booking and collection of the vehicle.
8.6
April 18, 2016
Everything
Nothing to comment
8.4
April 13, 2016
the car, the quick return process, staff friendlyness
Having to queue for pick up when having pre-booked.
8.8
HenricusApril 10, 2016
Quick and efficient service especially when returning the car.
They said the tank was full, in reality it was less about 80%.
8.6
PANTELISApril 8, 2016
Staff and environment
Pending to check the return of deposit, I haven't check yet.
8.8
IoannisApril 8, 2016
The car and the staff.
All was perfect. Pending to see the return of my deposit. Have not checked yet.
9.2
April 7, 2016
I got an upgrade, car was clean.
The representative was not at the desk at the pick up moment.
8.4
April 1, 2016
Great car, KIA Sportage, brand new. Great service from all personal, easy to pick up and leave the car at Shiphold Airport rentalcenter
8.8
March 29, 2016
Our original car rental was closed during the Easter but rentalcars managed to change our reservation to a even better one even though they could not reach me.
9.2
March 19, 2016
We booked a Kia and we got a Peugeot 208. Clean car, GPS was a great help! Staff at desk very friendly and helpful. Next time no doubt we will rent from Rentalcars again!
8.6
MichaelMarch 8, 2016
Not expensif in benzine
the suspension system
10.0
TomaMarch 4, 2016
I like staff, very nice helpfull.
I didn't like extra pay for young driver I'm driving for 5years and am still count as young driver. :(
9.2
March 3, 2016
Efficient service, reasonable tariff.
Rather light engine in the hired Renault Captur.
8.2
February 2, 2016
I New type of car for me .. a yaris hybride :)
its now the second time i have a car at Budget or Avis and they start abouth a bigger car for extra Money...:( i know what i hire :)
8.4
February 2, 2016
Perfect and correct service! Smiling and gentle people!!
!
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Holland
Excellent
8.73636 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings