Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Mexico

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Mexico and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 4, 2016
service is greatful
8.0
March 25, 2016
Car Model (Nissan!) Size of car reliability
The car was clean but not extremely clean as I returned it. The gas tank was not full when I picked it up.
8.6
December 6, 2015
The ease of the entire process and the friendliness of the counter people.
Nothing
7.2
August 31, 2015
Costo beneficio es tolerable
Me cobraron medio tanque de combustible por apenas una linea del indicador que no era ni 1/8. El carro muy sucio por dentro. No alarma ni bloqueo ni vidrios electricos.
6.2
August 18, 2015
Would like CDW rates more visible
6.8
July 28, 2015
The booking process is very easy. You get what you ask for but Sixt needs to improve a bit with their customers
GPS kept loosing signal specially in the cities. The car was not properly cleaned at car pick up
6.6
June 22, 2015
I had reserved a smaller car, but there was flooding in the area due to a tropical storm. Staff upgraded us to a bigger car, which would be less likely to take in water from the flooded streets
There was some confusion with the car documents. Car was missing back plate. This was understandable as conditions were very chaotic due to the weather
8.6
JamesFebruary 16, 2015
I was cautious after my experience with Renter Cars using another company, but was assured that with sixt there would be no problem, and proof is that I had no problem at all. Thank you. Jwwagstaff.
9.4
JoseJanuary 5, 2015
Attention and the app worked fine through all the process.
The car was not in good conditions, the car had their worn tires & among other things
6.4
WILLIAMOctober 13, 2014
Nice staff and a very clean office. The Ford Focus I reserved wasn't available so I was upgraded to a Ford Fusion.
Their fuel policy is to bring it back with the same amount of fuel you start with. It had 5/8 of a tank when I started so I needed to guess at how much fuel to put in before returning to the rental agency. It would be better if the tank was always kept full so I could simply re-fill it before returning the car.
9.777777777777779
July 13, 2014
- unbeatable deal - good car despite being an 'older' car (see below)
- Off-airport location (had to wait almost 30 mins for pick-up) - confusing credit card deposit policy (was asked for a deposit and pre-sign a 'blanco voucher' which I refused!) - car looked a bit tired (inside and outside) and already had more than 70000 km on the clock.
5.777777777777778
April 9, 2014
It was not easy to locate a sixt person at airport.succeede by help of an other service person who made a call from his own phone to sixt.
The above comment
7.111111111111111
NIKOLAOSMarch 26, 2014
I liked the size of the car and the power...
Trere was not available a radio in the car.
8.666666666666666
February 9, 2014
Nice car, clean And in a Good condition. Friendly staf
Cat rental is not on The airport. There is a shuttle provided.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Mexico
Good
6.93333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Mexico