Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Jersey

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Jersey and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DanMarch 5, 2017
Counter staff was polite and very helpful. Had booked for a small car and had a lovely little Mercedes sports car for the day.
9.4
MICHAELFebruary 24, 2017
a good smooth trip!
8.8
January 2, 2017
Great staff on collection and drop off
It would be helpful to have a manual, or at least a sheet with basic info - e.g. Petrol / diesel, chart of dashboard symbols
8.2
dennisDecember 2, 2016
how easy your service was start to finish
The £1000 excess you put on my card and the fact now one is there to sign your car off when you return it.
8.6
AndrewNovember 27, 2016
Ease of locating Europcar desk, efficiency of service and ability to drop off the car at the other Europcar location in St Helier.
I'm probably being generous in saying car was 'same size & group'. I booked a Vauxhall Corsa or similar with 5 doors so I could take 2 other adults with luggage into St Helier. Skoda Citigo had virtually no luggage space so this was disappointing.
8.0
October 31, 2016
Easy location of rental desk and very easy drop off process.
Car didn't have central locking.
9.2
IanOctober 10, 2016
Speed of pick up and drop off
The standard charge for half a tank of fuel was approximately 3 times what it would cost to buy it yourself
6.8
October 8, 2016
No problems
9.2
TaraOctober 5, 2016
Hired many times before and always a very quick service all round. Car condition has been very good every time.
Can't think of anything!!!
9.4
DianeOctober 3, 2016
Friendly staff
Nothing
9.0
October 2, 2016
Easy to find location .
No problems
8.6
ColinSeptember 20, 2016
Car was good but at no point as far as I remember was I informed about needing a card to pay for fuel.
Car has some minor damage that was not noted at time of collecting paperwork but was added when I pointed it out. One day time bulb was also out on the front but not noted until couple of days into trip
7.6
cliveSeptember 18, 2016
Ease of collection/drop off.
Nothing
8.4
KeithSeptember 14, 2016
All good thanks, great guy on the arrival desk, very helpful, see you next time, best regards Keith & Gill Brand
9.4
MichaelSeptember 14, 2016
How easy and helpful the process was . The woman on your reception desk at the airport was just great. We plan to be back in Jersey in Nov and will be booking the car with you guys again.
Nothing
9.0
PeterSeptember 12, 2016
Quality of service
Not applicable
9.2
RichardSeptember 10, 2016
Quick check in & return
Pretty basic car, lots of damage probably the worst car we have ever rented for the price. We have rented a brand new vw golf for the same price.
7.4
ALANSeptember 9, 2016
no manual with car
9.4
StephenSeptember 1, 2016
As always the staff were helpful, you felt as though your reservation was important to them. They spoke clearly and in a friendly manner. I always use Europcar Jersey and will continue to do so in the future.
No adverse comments.
9.0
August 25, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of staff when collecting and delivering car back. Speed and helpfulness of Carlos when car developed a flat tyre. He changed it quickly and efficiently with the minimum of fuss.
Excess waiver very expensive. Half tank of petroleum very expensive.
9.0
AlexanderAugust 17, 2016
No handbook or spare tyre,did not have fuel explained.
7.0
PaulAugust 14, 2016
very good all round
8.6
July 31, 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff. Very easy process. Very easy to find desk and car really close to terminal so easy to pick up and drop off.
8.4
RobertJuly 25, 2016
Car was exactly what I had ordered and ideal for the roads on Jersey
Whilst instructions given at the desk as to where to go to collect the car where clear, the signage outside the airport building could be a little better as there is no clear sight of the collection area and it is only when you have passed around a building do you see any indication of where you need to be.
8.8
July 22, 2016
speedy collection, centrally in airport,
Nothing
9.0
July 13, 2016
Car was great, well spec'd and very clean. Pickup from Europcar Jersey is always very easy.
Dropping the car off at 6pm (the drop off booth closes at 5pm) - so you have to take the keys back to the desk in the arrivals hall. It's obvious that you will be needing departures, and every other car rental in Jersey has a drop box in departures.
9.0
RogerJuly 12, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.2
July 11, 2016
car smelt a bit damp as though a dog had been in it?
8.6
July 7, 2016
Simplicity and efficiency of the process.
The range of vehicles available. My preference would have been for a better-quality, larger vehicle, such as a Land Rover Discovery or an Audi Allroad, regardless of price.
8.8
PETERJuly 5, 2016
Easy, good value, great service
Nothing
10.2
TonyJune 30, 2016
Good value for money Maps and leaflets available in the car
Nothing - All good
9.4
June 22, 2016
How quick and easy it was to register and collect the car.
There should be a rope barrier splitting the Europecar desk to control queueing as people were pushing in.
9.4
June 20, 2016
Petrol tank half full, was paid on pick up. Just enough for 4 days on a small island.
Only one person on the desk at pick up, so queue was too long.
8.8
RaymondJune 6, 2016
The car was clean and ready to go.
9.4
PeterMay 29, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly.
8.8
May 26, 2016
Ease of car hire
9.2
ColinMay 21, 2016
Easy to drive on the narrow roads.
Nothing
9.0
DuncanMay 21, 2016
We had a brand new car so couldn't complain
8.4
WilliamMay 13, 2016
When returning, flight was cancelled and with a disabled wife this could have been a problem, but the chap at the returns desk was most helpful and let us have the car for a further half day so we were able to get to a hotel for the overnight wait for the rescheduled flight. Top marks!
8.4
May 13, 2016
Very good sized car
8.4
AlanMay 6, 2016
Everything was first class and no matter if i booked a car from another company, Eurocar could no be bettered.
nothing
9.2
GeorgeMay 4, 2016
Apart from quite a lengthy walk to to get the vehicle, very pleased.
Nothing, apart from previous comment.
8.4
CApril 28, 2016
Car was economical. Good size for all our luggage
St Helier one way system!!! Should have booked a Sat Nav
9.0
BarbaraApril 2, 2016
The company actually delivered the car to our hotel for us which was a wonderful bonus
Nothing, they were absolutely fantastic
9.2
March 31, 2016
Ease of collecting no long drawn out questioners polite helpful staff
8.8
March 22, 2016
They had car book from next day
8.2
March 15, 2016
Nothing
8.4
DavidMarch 7, 2016
Friendly customer service.
Being charged for half a tank of fuel for a 2 day hire!
8.2
SimonMarch 7, 2016
The staff were very helpful and friendly made us feel very at ease and happy we chose them for car hire, would come back just for that reason and the car was really nice very clean bigger than we booked over all very very happy.
8.6
TerenceFebruary 29, 2016
The Price
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Jersey
Excellent
8.75 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Jersey