Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Italy

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Italy and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 5, 2017
Everything
Long walk to car rental centre
8.4
June 4, 2017
Great
9.2
June 4, 2017
Very helpful easy to work w company
Car had engine auto shut off when at idle
8.4
WilliamMay 29, 2017
Car was in good condition, people were pleasent
location of rental office not well marked at all. During check-in, attendent took off and returned several minutes later to say OK you can go now".
7.8
May 28, 2017
Additional driver for free
Time waiting at checkout Lack of employees
5.0
May 23, 2017
The mat under driver's seat ruined my sneakers since there was some sticky liquid on the rubber.
6.6
May 21, 2017
Quick and easy pick up and drop off. New car so no problems
8.6
GiovanniMay 12, 2017
Easy to locate, helpful staff, exact vehicle promised on site.
Return was a bit hectic as there were many others at the same time.
8.6
TimurMay 11, 2017
staff, car condition, return, value all very good. thanks..
time it took to pickupp. I assume the initial customer form entry take a long time
9.4
MartinMay 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Almost new car.
Nothing - best car hire experience to date
8.4
April 25, 2017
Location of rental desk.
Usual hard sake for extras.
6.4
OrApril 12, 2017
I liked Rentalcars support during the pick up. we had some difficulties with the driving license. A support guy from Rentalcars (his name was Kevin) was on the line all the time till things got solved
8.2
CHANTALApril 11, 2017
everything was perfect
coming back in belgium
8.4
April 5, 2017
Car. Value.
Car collection slow. Only one person attending behind counter with several clients waiting. Some staff busy with other duties, not concerned with clients waiting.
8.4
davidMarch 23, 2017
Very efficient once I got to the car hire area.
Car hire area away from Terminal. Signage very confusing and not easy to follow when returning car.
8.6
RuqiFebruary 6, 2017
My check out experience was really fast and efficient.
The fact that the car had scratches and it wasn't mentioned during the check in.
7.0
GaneshFebruary 3, 2017
Getting in and out of the car park, very tight with a lot of obstacles.
7.8
PhilipFebruary 1, 2017
good service, easy to collect car
8.8
December 14, 2016
Guy at the desk did not speak English.
7.0
November 28, 2016
It was great... i will rent again when I go to Catania
8.8
TamarNovember 15, 2016
I liked the car and in general the service was good.
1) I do not like that you require credit card to block the money (I only had debit card). 2) I did not get any instructions about how to pay the toll on the road and I had to ask other people for help. 3) I hardly found the parking entrance for Enterprise cars at the airport parking. I went to the wrong parking lot and I nearly missed my plane.
7.0
October 27, 2016
The car was a diesel Vw golf automatic, it did the job.
We wanted an Audi!
7.6
October 16, 2016
Local rental car drop off poorly signposted.
8.8
October 15, 2016
Speed of service
Difficult to find at terminal and even at desk, not clear that it was enterprise due to shared desk, need better and more signs that it is enterprise as well as locutou
7.4
September 30, 2016
The quick giving back. The helpfull & good dervice on hiring
9.2
YeongSeptember 26, 2016
offered an upgrade given the size of my bags(bike boxes) which was very appropriate!
8.0
September 20, 2016
We actually got the car we booked.
Within a couple of hours if picking up the car an alert light came on, stopped the car, light remained in, obvious problem, rang, needed 3 calls, told to try and sort it out, on a Sunday not easy, but managed to find service station open, car needed oil, I fact it had no oil, in a 2 day rental not the ideal situation!
6.8
MartinSeptember 20, 2016
Quick return and and simple check out
The was a long queue to pick up the car
8.0
September 10, 2016
The car The convenience
Only 1 person serving at the desk & Only 1 person helping customers and checking the cars ( both in and out) - this resulted in massive delays. More staff required !
6.0
September 8, 2016
Helpful, fast and efficient.
Windscreen could've been a bit cleaner.
9.6
September 2, 2016
The helpfulness of the staff.
Nothing
8.4
September 1, 2016
The car
the amount of time taken to pick up the car in 33degrees!
6.2
ANDREWAugust 2, 2016
fastest pick up ever from Italian care rental place - very pleased
8.6
July 26, 2016
Excellent service, lovely car, absolutely no problems!
Diesel not petrol.
8.6
July 25, 2016
Car windows had not been well cleaned.
7.4
MichelleJuly 13, 2016
Friendliness and efficiency of desk staff; ease of finding desk and car bays.
No-one available to check the condition of the returned car and when we eventually found someone, they just waved us away indoors to the rental desk to return the key, no interest in looking over the car.
8.0
July 12, 2016
You can return the car in time at which the office is closed (at 4 am)putting the key in a key box.
Too long waiting time to pick up the car
7.8
DmitryJuly 11, 2016
The car was in perfect condition.
It still takes a lot of time queueing at the counter to pick up the car. I guess the car rental provider is under staffed. Olbia airport is a nightmare in that sort of sense. It still takes one hour minimum.
8.6
June 28, 2016
Nice car
Not enough staff on desk, had to queue for quite a while as took time processing peoples documents.
7.6
GRAHAMEJune 25, 2016
Great service
The adress provided on google maps takes you to a adjacent town luckily my taxi driver was sharp. Apparently othe clients went to the wrong adress
8.0
ROBERTMay 23, 2016
Great staff. But you need more people on your desk especially when some travellers dont know what they are doing..
8.6
April 20, 2016
Very friendly pick-up person Hibrid car
Car was not washed before given to me and was not an Audi Check-in was slow, person spent a lot of time looking for damage (none found) but this was difficult since the car had not been cleaned (especially the checking of the tire rims!)
6.8
April 19, 2016
The fellow at the counter was not helpful at all when I asked for directions to get to the autostrada to Verona
8.2
April 15, 2016
Relative good car and stable. Not the same as I booked but equivalent.
The car displayed an alarm saying tiles pressure low but no issues after checking in gas station. The alarm msg continued through out the journey and I informed the staff when returned the car. Long query waiting to pick up the car.
7.0
JeffApril 15, 2016
Rental facilty next to the arrival building and it was very easy to return the car.
No complaints
8.6
GeorgApril 15, 2016
The USB port didn´t work in the car
9.4
March 31, 2016
The car was just what we'd ordered. The agent at the counter was very pleasant. Apologetic for the delay. Friendly and courteous.
There was only one person on duty at the desk. He explained that his colleague was sick. It was a very long wait.
8.4
DeanMarch 25, 2016
A helpful and efficient counter assistant (Leonardo) dealt with the paperwork and the car was a 2 minute walk away and easy to find, even in the dark.
8.6
KirilMarch 15, 2016
English language knowledge of the rental car employee should be improved
7.6
March 13, 2016
The cost of adding oil was returned to us in cash after returning the car
Car condition - we had an missing oil indication
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Italy
Very good
7.74643 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Italy