Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Ireland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Ireland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Overall experience very good. Good car (Skoda) easy to drive, clean and efficient.
Perhaps an automatic option would be good, but not essential. On a general comment, we were offered the option of a Satnav, which we declined as we had taken our own. The car, however, was already fitted with a factory-fitted unit. Perhaps staff should be aware of this as satnavs as an extra are expensive.
8.6
May 21, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff.
None
9.0
JanetMay 21, 2017
The usual friendly helpful service offered to us,during the many times we have used Enterprise rental cars.
Nil
8.8
GarethMay 14, 2017
everything
The map supplied did not have the motorways marked
8.8
PaulMay 13, 2017
The car was fit for purpose
No aircon temp was 20C-24C
8.8
BRIANMay 12, 2017
Very very helpful staff. No worries about hidden costs. Staff asked for ways to improve the service.
8.8
paulMay 6, 2017
friendly and helpful.
8.6
April 23, 2017
We liked the car, and the Enterprise agent was friendly and helpful
7.8
SoorejApril 20, 2017
Enterprise folk were really helpful. I was not able to pick up the car at the airport because there were no bus services to the airport due to a bus strike. Taking a taxi would have costed me a lot. Enterprise was kind enough transfer my booking to their city office at no additional cost. I would definitely hire from them again.
9.2
April 3, 2017
Staff were unbelievably helpful and I recommend asking for Trevor. Car was in great condition.
8.8
March 27, 2017
Car wasn't the best quality.
7.2
MarcelloMarch 25, 2017
There was no explenation where to bring the car back. The carpark was full.
10.0
March 22, 2017
Car performance was good & mostly easy to drive. Good for mileage.
Car had been put in restriction of speed mode which took us a while to figure out.Had not been told about it. A warning light came on which caused us to interupt our journey & look up symbol & then figure out how to switch off - which we did. We were told by staff there were no scratches on car, but there were some, which we reported
8.4
LindaJanuary 28, 2017
Excellent customer service
I ordered a manual drive and got an automatic. This was somewhat difficult to adjust to.
8.8
EddieJanuary 15, 2017
Service and the car were both excellent
Nothing
9.4
January 2, 2017
Shuttle bus back to airport
I couldn't rent a car without a credit card. I don't have one so my husband had to use his and add me as a named driver. It is probably stated on the website but I didn't spot it.
8.6
RoelDecember 27, 2016
staff, location, time needed for pickup and return
windscreen was very dirty on the inside. otherwise, car was clean.
7.6
JohnDecember 14, 2016
Loved everything. Especially Shayna (?) and Jessica (?) from Enterprise. Both super friendly staff!
nothing
9.2
December 13, 2016
Support in returning the car (with my "little" mistake)
At the rental desk - I was told of an automatic gear - At pick up - manual gear
9.6
December 6, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Car was great, loved it.
Nothing
8.6
dennisNovember 30, 2016
Friendly staff great value
9.4
November 27, 2016
Very responsive to our need to get to the terminal quickly. they drove us immediately!
9.4
November 21, 2016
Even though it was not the best value we could have gotten, after my not so pleasant previous experience with Europcar, we went for a slightly more expensive, but well worth the extra coin, Enterprise. Great service, seamless experience, would recommend and will most probably use again.
Can't really think of anything.
8.6
November 10, 2016
Staff were pleasant
8.8
October 25, 2016
Helpful caring and friendly
a few times, the car was not cleaned well (outside)
6.6
GregOctober 25, 2016
Very efficient pickup and dropoff. One of the easiest car hire experiences I have had.
Nothing
9.2
coletteOctober 24, 2016
Wonderful staff ftriendly helpful gave me lift bk to work. Thank you. And car was great.
9.8
October 18, 2016
Car drop off service after returning the car
8.4
October 17, 2016
I liked the location, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Everything explained including how to put the petrol in
8.2
RaymondOctober 12, 2016
The amazing friendly helpful service particularly when we dropped the car back to Dublin Airport. The staff were exceptional.
8.2
ToniOctober 3, 2016
We liked the consideration given to us when we returned the car. we had a very stressful family situation and needed to finish our holiday early.
7.6
StephenSeptember 19, 2016
Ended up with a VW Golf diesel, very good car with excellent fuel economy. Great reversing camera
Like most hire vehicles there was not a good info card about the controls
8.6
September 17, 2016
proffessional service
9.8
FrederickSeptember 17, 2016
Lisa Reeves, the counter girl, was fabulous. Most courteous and helpful and efficient. And she was able to upgrade us to a car of our dreams. Thank you so much.
not a thing
8.6
CHARLESSeptember 16, 2016
The car was spacious and very comfortable. The gas mileage was excellent.
There was nothing not to like.
8.2
September 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Having to install car seat ourselves especially when their third party provider will install into any hire car at Dublin airport for half the price.
7.2
September 10, 2016
staff car
cost of reducing excess
8.6
September 6, 2016
The process was seamless and hasel free.
Nothing to comment on!
8.8
RobertAugust 31, 2016
Shauna from Enterprise Rental Cars in Galway was very helpful and very friendly. She also collected me from my location and brought me to the office to rent the car. Highly recommended valuable member of staff.
9.2
August 30, 2016
Directions to finding pick up point in Galway were dreadful. As a visitor --- it took me over half an hour to find the office.
8.0
MargaretAugust 30, 2016
We ended our trip with such ease and the staff were so amazing. It was such a great experience overall.. Trevor Yeomans was a great manager and very very helpful. Acceptional service.
9.4
August 29, 2016
Ease of use
Incorrect address
7.2
August 29, 2016
initially I had been given a different model. But my reserved model was parked beside it. I requested to have the same model that I booked. I had to go back to talk to the manager, and I would really appreciate the kindness of the girl working as manager, she allowed me to have the same car I requested and wished me a pleasant stay in Dublin.
Nothing really, if my hold amount is released to my credit card as promised, though I had not been issued a refund invoice.
9.8
christopherAugust 29, 2016
Everything!
Nothing!
8.4
MartinAugust 28, 2016
The whole experience was a pleasure! 10 out of 10. All staff a credit to the company.
No problems!
9.2
StephanieAugust 25, 2016
Nice people, clean car.
Consider a different protocol for foreigners. Advise about the potholes on Irish roads and to not to veer a centimeter to the left!! Some jurisdictions have signs that showed a tire blowout if you hit a pothole on the left--ours did not. Also, you should advise those not from left side driving countries to look right-left-right when turning.
6.8
ANNETTEAugust 16, 2016
Great service as my husband needed a wheel chair and all your staff were very helpful would use you again . many thanks. Annette
8.8
KarlAugust 16, 2016
slight clarification is what damage and what is not, uncomplicated handover
6.8
MichaelAugust 15, 2016
The helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
August 14, 2016
Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They were very thorough when answering our questions.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Ireland
Excellent
8.38333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings