Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Ireland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Ireland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EddieJanuary 15, 2017
Service and the car were both excellent
Nothing
9.4
January 2, 2017
Shuttle bus back to airport
I couldn't rent a car without a credit card. I don't have one so my husband had to use his and add me as a named driver. It is probably stated on the website but I didn't spot it.
8.6
RoelDecember 27, 2016
staff, location, time needed for pickup and return
windscreen was very dirty on the inside. otherwise, car was clean.
7.6
JohnDecember 14, 2016
Loved everything. Especially Shayna (?) and Jessica (?) from Enterprise. Both super friendly staff!
nothing
9.2
December 13, 2016
Support in returning the car (with my "little" mistake)
At the rental desk - I was told of an automatic gear - At pick up - manual gear
9.6
December 6, 2016
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Car was great, loved it.
Nothing
8.6
dennisNovember 30, 2016
Friendly staff great value
9.4
November 27, 2016
Very responsive to our need to get to the terminal quickly. they drove us immediately!
9.4
November 21, 2016
Even though it was not the best value we could have gotten, after my not so pleasant previous experience with Europcar, we went for a slightly more expensive, but well worth the extra coin, Enterprise. Great service, seamless experience, would recommend and will most probably use again.
Can't really think of anything.
8.6
November 10, 2016
Staff were pleasant
8.8
October 25, 2016
Helpful caring and friendly
a few times, the car was not cleaned well (outside)
6.6
GregOctober 25, 2016
Very efficient pickup and dropoff. One of the easiest car hire experiences I have had.
Nothing
9.2
coletteOctober 24, 2016
Wonderful staff ftriendly helpful gave me lift bk to work. Thank you. And car was great.
9.8
October 18, 2016
Car drop off service after returning the car
8.4
October 17, 2016
I liked the location, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Everything explained including how to put the petrol in
8.2
RaymondOctober 12, 2016
The amazing friendly helpful service particularly when we dropped the car back to Dublin Airport. The staff were exceptional.
8.2
ToniOctober 3, 2016
We liked the consideration given to us when we returned the car. we had a very stressful family situation and needed to finish our holiday early.
7.6
StephenSeptember 19, 2016
Ended up with a VW Golf diesel, very good car with excellent fuel economy. Great reversing camera
Like most hire vehicles there was not a good info card about the controls
8.6
September 17, 2016
proffessional service
9.8
FrederickSeptember 17, 2016
Lisa Reeves, the counter girl, was fabulous. Most courteous and helpful and efficient. And she was able to upgrade us to a car of our dreams. Thank you so much.
not a thing
8.6
CHARLESSeptember 16, 2016
The car was spacious and very comfortable. The gas mileage was excellent.
There was nothing not to like.
8.2
September 16, 2016
Efficiency of staff
Having to install car seat ourselves especially when their third party provider will install into any hire car at Dublin airport for half the price.
7.2
September 10, 2016
staff car
cost of reducing excess
8.6
September 6, 2016
The process was seamless and hasel free.
Nothing to comment on!
8.8
RobertAugust 31, 2016
Shauna from Enterprise Rental Cars in Galway was very helpful and very friendly. She also collected me from my location and brought me to the office to rent the car. Highly recommended valuable member of staff.
9.2
August 30, 2016
Directions to finding pick up point in Galway were dreadful. As a visitor --- it took me over half an hour to find the office.
8.0
MargaretAugust 30, 2016
We ended our trip with such ease and the staff were so amazing. It was such a great experience overall.. Trevor Yeomans was a great manager and very very helpful. Acceptional service.
9.4
August 29, 2016
Ease of use
Incorrect address
7.2
August 29, 2016
initially I had been given a different model. But my reserved model was parked beside it. I requested to have the same model that I booked. I had to go back to talk to the manager, and I would really appreciate the kindness of the girl working as manager, she allowed me to have the same car I requested and wished me a pleasant stay in Dublin.
Nothing really, if my hold amount is released to my credit card as promised, though I had not been issued a refund invoice.
9.8
christopherAugust 29, 2016
Everything!
Nothing!
8.4
MartinAugust 28, 2016
The whole experience was a pleasure! 10 out of 10. All staff a credit to the company.
No problems!
9.2
StephanieAugust 25, 2016
Nice people, clean car.
Consider a different protocol for foreigners. Advise about the potholes on Irish roads and to not to veer a centimeter to the left!! Some jurisdictions have signs that showed a tire blowout if you hit a pothole on the left--ours did not. Also, you should advise those not from left side driving countries to look right-left-right when turning.
6.8
ANNETTEAugust 16, 2016
Great service as my husband needed a wheel chair and all your staff were very helpful would use you again . many thanks. Annette
8.8
KarlAugust 16, 2016
slight clarification is what damage and what is not, uncomplicated handover
6.8
MichaelAugust 15, 2016
The helpful staff
Nothing
8.4
August 14, 2016
Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They were very thorough when answering our questions.
8.4
August 14, 2016
Car had unbalanced wheels
8.4
August 14, 2016
all was fine
nothing
7.8
ColinAugust 4, 2016
Courteous staff
Long ride from terminal. Did paperwork in terminal but had to wait a little when I reached the pick up point
8.2
August 3, 2016
Easy to find car return site. Fuel consumption pretty good
The Opel Corsa was rather a tin can. I am sure a Ford Fiesta would have been a bit more comfortable
7.2
FrancesAugust 2, 2016
On reflection I Felt the extra insurance was a rip off. Definitely too expensive.
6.0
AndrewAugust 1, 2016
Personal service and attention
Long bus journey to rental zone
8.6
ciaranJuly 30, 2016
VFM, excellent staff, timely bus to car, got a VW as ordered (jetta not insignia).
Small point the airbags were switched off.
8.6
BarryJuly 28, 2016
The car was brand new. The total cost was very competitive. The staff were friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.0
July 25, 2016
Friendly helpful staff on pick-up desk at airport, (Mark) and also when returning car, staff very efficient and always friendly
9.4
EdgarJuly 24, 2016
the guy who was at the disk at the moment his attention to me was amazing .
9.4
MarkJuly 16, 2016
Enterprise staff were so friendly and easy to deal with definitely will use them again. They even gave us a car from the airport car park so we didn't have to get the bus with our 2yr old out to rental car park, honestly we were so grateful of this!
8.4
July 11, 2016
last minute insurance
8.0
July 1, 2016
Very easy process. No queuing, no delays
The car had a collision alarm which I could not switch off. It was too sensitive and went off all the time in traffic
9.6
PeterJune 25, 2016
The great service when we picked up the vehicle.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Ireland
Excellent
8.4 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings