Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Ireland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Ireland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2017
Staff very friendly and was easy to go through
No issues
7.8
September 1, 2017
The staff service was excellent
7.2
RobertAugust 30, 2017
Great staff at pick up and return. Service was brilliant. We decided at pickup to upgrade the car and fortunately they had one available and adjusted without any issues.
9.0
NoreenAugust 26, 2017
Small airport so the process of picking up and dropping off the car was quick and efficient. Enterprise representative Joseph McFadden was very courteous and friendly.
8.6
KathrynAugust 25, 2017
Great service, friendly,professional and precise.Thank you for the upgrade! Wouldnt have enjoyed no gps
No complaints
7.0
patAugust 23, 2017
Just so easy to book
Zero
8.4
August 23, 2017
Nice car ... great to drive
Nothing
7.4
SylvesterAugust 22, 2017
Cheerful staff both at rental counter and at handover / return Well done Enterprise
8.2
BernadetteAugust 22, 2017
very helpful staff, ease of booking, process was clear and hassle free.
Were very busy when I arrived for pickup, took an hour and a half before car was ready.
7.8
August 22, 2017
Staff, price
Didn't get a voltzwagon, location of office
7.4
RonaldAugust 20, 2017
Staff so friendly and helpful. So efficient.
7.4
August 19, 2017
Good friendly service felt a valued customer even on return of car everything explained very good
8.0
August 14, 2017
Staff were friendly and very helpful
Nothing
8.0
JohnAugust 11, 2017
Personal was excellent very helpful and attention to detail was reassuring
Only one person in the terminal with a lot of issues with customers before me . But she was helpful in advising me other options.
6.8
peterAugust 10, 2017
Great service, friendly staff, easy pick up and drop back. Will use again Highly recommended Peter Masterson
Nothing, all was great
9.0
AndrewAugust 7, 2017
Very easy and friendly service
9.4
RaewynAugust 4, 2017
Pleasant pick up driver
Lack of phone contact over weekend Waiting for pick up
6.4
RaewynAugust 3, 2017
Excellent service especially on return Really appreciated the speedy and willing service to ensure I caught the train Thank you
Signage,
7.4
August 1, 2017
Friendly staff
7.0
July 31, 2017
Excellent customer service.
Nothing.
9.0
RobertJuly 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.0
RichardJuly 27, 2017
The Enterprise staff I dealt with, both Rita at the Collection Desk and Andrew at the Drop-off point both displayed a high standard of courtesy and efficiency, it was a pleasure to do business with them.
Nothing to do with the Car Rental Company, they were excellent; but I found the Dublin Airport experience most UN-user friendly!
8.4
July 27, 2017
The woman I dealt with to pick up the car was a bit difficult
7.8
July 18, 2017
Great service, nice clean and well appointed car
Nothing I can think of.
8.8
GrahamJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff
Pickup location. Having to wait to get shuttle bus, then drive to the off site location is not ideal
8.8
July 3, 2017
Very efficient and friendly staff and car was excellent.
9.2
DAVIDJune 26, 2017
Enterprise rental cars are better than Avis
They didn't have my address details from any previous rentals through enterprise in other countries
7.4
June 25, 2017
Good service
8.8
ZiauddinJune 24, 2017
Very helpful staff
8.2
CoenraadJune 24, 2017
Friendliest bunch of guys and smiles all round. Outperformed all your competitors. Well done and thanks.
N/A
8.8
StruanJune 22, 2017
Counter staff extraordinarily friendly, helpful and efficient. Top marks to Tom. He was awesome!
8.2
June 20, 2017
A good service
8.0
CiaranJune 17, 2017
Very friendly staff.
No dislikes
9.4
June 14, 2017
Staff were attentive and courteous
Off airport pick-up/drop-off
9.0
RichardJune 9, 2017
Enterprise staff were excellent as usual, car was perfect for our needs, and the option of prepay for 1/2 tank was useful too.
For a new car the body work was a bit tatty, but only a minor grumble as it rained all of the time and a white car will not stay clean for long!
9.6
simonJune 8, 2017
Efficient staff.
Everything was fine
7.6
DiegoJune 7, 2017
The team from Enterprise Killarney was very kind.
The address from Enterprise Killarney is wrong on the system
7.4
KongJune 5, 2017
Helpful staffs.
7.6
June 5, 2017
The staff was very nice.
I had booked a small compact automatic last November,it was paid in full in April. When I arrived all they had was a seven seat van. They referred to it as an upgrade I feel it was a downgrade. As it was much larger than I needed for 2 people. Driving around Ireland it is much too big for the narrow roads. the office had moved with no notice ,
7.2
GeoffreyJune 4, 2017
Service at collection was excellent
8.8
June 1, 2017
Great staff at Dublin airport - thank you!
N.A.
7.6
RayMay 28, 2017
Could not be happier with the staff, treated me like I was buying the car, made sure everything was satisfactory
9.0
PeterMay 24, 2017
Very good service at reasonable price
7.2
May 22, 2017
Overall experience very good. Good car (Skoda) easy to drive, clean and efficient.
Perhaps an automatic option would be good, but not essential. On a general comment, we were offered the option of a Satnav, which we declined as we had taken our own. The car, however, was already fitted with a factory-fitted unit. Perhaps staff should be aware of this as satnavs as an extra are expensive.
8.6
May 21, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff.
None
9.0
JanetMay 21, 2017
The usual friendly helpful service offered to us,during the many times we have used Enterprise rental cars.
Nil
8.8
GarethMay 14, 2017
everything
The map supplied did not have the motorways marked
8.8
PaulMay 13, 2017
The car was fit for purpose
No aircon temp was 20C-24C
8.8
BRIANMay 12, 2017
Very very helpful staff. No worries about hidden costs. Staff asked for ways to improve the service.
8.8
paulMay 6, 2017
friendly and helpful.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Ireland
Excellent
8.18462 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings