Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Croatia

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Croatia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HARRYDecember 7, 2016
Simply everything
Nothing. All great
9.0
BobNovember 28, 2016
A car upgrade and GPS at no extra cost was more than compensation for the delay in getting our car ready. What's more at the drop off point in down town Dubrovnik the representative was very understanding since I had a small altercation with a tree and offered to drop us off near our accommodation. We were very happy with Enterprise.
8.0
johnSeptember 17, 2016
Rep at Rovinj dropoff was an absolute gem. Effortless handover, then drove us to our accommodation, replete with history lesson and suggested tourist high points. Couldn't have asked for more after testing day in torrential downpour.
Rep at Split Airport too busy to give me a quick insight into the peculiarities of driving a new Mercedes Benz. Had to download Mercedes app to understand how electric brake worked!
8.4
AndréSeptember 6, 2016
staff attitude
7.2
August 23, 2016
New car - spacious
Too large for ease of driving on local roads in towns and countryside
5.4
NeilAugust 21, 2016
Great, very friendly & helpful staff locally on the Enterprise desk. Pls pass on my thanks to them both. Eep the lady on our departure day.
8.0
August 1, 2016
pick up and drop off smooth. staff very friendly and helpful
No clear sign in pula airport to direct which spot to drop off car for enterprise. Air con smell had distinct odour.
6.4
ShannonJuly 6, 2016
The staff very incredibly friendly and helpful, made the whole process very pleasant and easy. Great for the holiday vibe! The car was excellent and drove very well, all in all a very pleasant experience.
We searched on full to full policy but we were given a car with 3/8 of a tank of petrol. It was fine as we only had to return it 3/8 full but we over-filled it so lost out. A bit tricky to find the desk on foot as the sign is up high facing the road, and the car had quite a few marks so we had to be very thorough checking it out.
8.2
July 4, 2016
Drop-off place was hard to find.
8.2
June 29, 2016
Helpful staff
7.4
ChristianJune 24, 2016
The car was new, in very good condition. Staff very professional and friendly
Nothing really. The drop off was a little difficult to locate but OK
8.2
giorgioMay 26, 2016
We spent too much time to pick up the car, even the kindness of the desk attendant
8.2
May 7, 2016
when we return car back to enter price Staff send us back to hotel .thanks
But the airport staff even not Tell me the return address
7.8
May 3, 2016
Good car, clear expectations, easy to understand.
Pick up could have been quicker.
8.6
April 20, 2016
Staff were very good and fair. They had a good attitude.
They charged a out of hours collection fee I did not know about and I don't recall seeing it mentioned in your quote.
8.8
NickApril 15, 2016
Helpful staff
Old car that had 66,000km on the clock. It drive well but would have preferred a newer car
6.8
March 29, 2016
Very best
Nothing special
8.2
October 30, 2015
We arrived much earlier that stated and called them they arrived within15 minutes and also upgraded the car -excellent service
Nothing
8.6
October 3, 2015
Car was economical
Air bag passenger side was not working
7.2
WernerSeptember 28, 2015
Their attitude and helpfulness Very good
Mm not too much at all
8.2
PeterSeptember 20, 2015
Good service and reliable car.
How to find the office in down town Debrovnic. Even the taxi driver had a problem.
6.6
UlfSeptember 16, 2015
Efficiency, helpful
8.8
September 7, 2015
Car is new, clean and in goid condition.
Staff at Split airport was not polite.
8.2
September 4, 2015
good quality
fuel was not full from the start
5.2
KevinAugust 28, 2015
The car group example was a Hyundai i30. I was given a Chevrolet Ateo that was high mileage, had a dirty windscreen, couldn't maintain the highway speed limit on hills, vibrated horrendously throug he steering wheel when it did attain 130kph and had at least two wheel bearings that were about to explode, meaning that the noise inside the car was so high that conversation was impossible over about 80kph. I was heading to the airport for a flight so had to keep going. That car should be put on the tip and certainly wasn't in a rentable condition. Appalling.
6.6
mikeAugust 24, 2015
Good English with everything explained
The car had very worn rear tyres which caused drumming noise from being out of balance
6.2
August 20, 2015
I think I got a slightly better car but am still not convinced about the upgrade. The staff I dealt with were friendly and courteous.
The car hadnt been cleaned properly and the tyres didn't have much tread. One of them had a slow puncture which affected the handling and fuel consumption and I had to put air into it several times.
5.4
TinaAugust 2, 2015
Quick and easy to find and use
The car was in need of a service. The brakes shuddered and the steering was off.
7.8
WilliamAugust 2, 2015
Friendly helpful service
queues at the counter
8.4
CharlesJuly 26, 2015
helpful staff
finding the rental office
8.8
KennethJuly 26, 2015
Great service, clean, well maintained car
N/a
9.2
July 23, 2015
the car was very near to mechanical inspection.
7.4
AlexeyJuly 13, 2015
Friendly stuff. Clean car. Low price.
8.8
July 8, 2015
Guys were great process was swift. All in all better that the others I have used at Dubrovnik airport and I visit annually so have experience of most the car hire companies based there. I would recommend and also use again.
Van was a bit abused and service light was on and we told to ignore we had no issues. Van had lots of damaged took time to capture but all good at handover
8.0
AdamJuly 7, 2015
Car was almost brand new, staff were pleasant to speak to.
Took a long time to be served when picking the car up at Dubrovnik. Price could have been lower. Weren't given the exact car we were expecting. Boot was a good bit smaller than expected car. Was quite tight to fit all 3 persons and luggage into car.
6.6
July 6, 2015
Car was decent
Pickup location needs to be explained on Google maps it took us 15 minut walk in the wrong direction and the telephone number was for Dubrovnik. The fuel needle on the car was sticky so despite returning at the right level the needle wouldn't creep up. The chap wasn't having any of it but politely offered to fill it on our behalf for 40 Kuna. Whilst i wasnt happy with paying more he was very helpful
5.6
ChristineJuly 3, 2015
Staff were friendly & helpful
The zagreb enterprise address provided by rental cars.com was incorrect for pick up. Thye had opened a new office 10 mins walk from zagreb station, but instead we paid $30 for ataxi to take us to the address on our booking. When we got there, our car was waiting in town, so we had to wait for them to bring it out. On drop off, we were told this office had moved to zagreb port & we would find it easily on arrival. Not so, ended up using my new zealand mobile to call office to ask where they were. We were parked nextto another car who coildnt find them either!
6.6
June 28, 2015
Collecting a car from Dubrovnik Airportt is a nightmare. Area too small and contested.
7.8
KAROLJune 26, 2015
Staff very good
9.0
June 20, 2015
Great car. Easy to drive. Was new.
Garmin could have been updated as it tried to take us down narrow lanes through Split old town and took us straight past our street. Difficult to find Enterprise office in Rovinj.
7.2
June 14, 2015
Free upgrade, Being dropped off at my Hotel at the end of the hire.
No one at the office at the car hire pick up time. I phoned Enterprise and the hire Man turned up in the car that I was given as I was speaking to Enterprise, paperwork and signing forms and giving a Debit card amount before I was able to drive away the car, which was after the hire start time. The terms said the fuel tank was full to full, but the fuel tank was only quarter full. No explanation of any of the controls inside the car. Not easy to find the hire centre without going in a taxi.
7.2
williamJune 14, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful
car was only half full of petrol GPS `expensive
8.2
June 14, 2015
Very friendly staff. We were originally given an upgrade but we took it back the next day as engine was making horrible noises- easy enough to sort so that it didn't disturb our holiday.
We weren't aware of the out of hours charge- this should have been made clear when booking.
8.6
ThomasJune 8, 2015
Excellent service from manager and his assistant. Paperwork resolved quickly and assistant showed me how to use controlls on car.
Every panel on the car was scratched or dented except the roof.
7.4
June 4, 2015
On airport. Quick service. No pressure to buy extra insurance as we said we had an annual policy.
8.2
June 2, 2015
For return car there was't anyone to receive car and governo back the deposit made
7.4
NeilJune 1, 2015
Helpful & fiendly desk staff Proximity of rental parking to desk and terminal
7.6
May 28, 2015
location of office
Car was quite old, although clean, screen washers were empty and wiper blade needed replacing which was annoying as we had rain on two days. Tried to replace it ourselves but no Seat dealer where we visited so had to put up with inefficient wiper.
7.2
May 24, 2015
Having the freedom to explore the countryside and not be tied to bus times etc.
9.0
May 11, 2015
really good customer service
cost of hiring an automatic compared to a manual
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Croatia
Very good
7.71 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Croatia