Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Croatia

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Croatia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 31, 2017
Good value rental.
Car was very dirty and smelly, and had issues with steering (felt like wheels were unbalanced). Tyres were also in very poor condition but due to night time pickup we didn't notice.Friend hired the exact same class vehicle and had a much better rental so would suggest this was an issue with an individual vehicle rather than the company as a whole.
5.8
AngelaOctober 22, 2017
Friendly positive team I would rent from them again It took a little extra time to pick up the car as it was so popular But they were apologetic about that and the excellent customer service made up for it
Time waiting to be served when picking up the car due to slow computer processing
7.2
October 18, 2017
took long to rent, car fuel was 1/4 and not full. a dent was not marked.
6.4
StevenOctober 16, 2017
Good counter staff and did his best to provide good service
Dissappointed the car was not what was ordered and was smaller. Fee for alternative drop off location is excessive especially for return to capital.
5.8
VadimsOctober 15, 2017
Service
8.0
JasonOctober 15, 2017
Counter staff were very helpful and friendly when picking up and dropping off the car. Was given an upgrade to a Mercedes A Class, the car was clean and nice to drive with only a few minor scratches to the body work which you would expect. Would definitely use Enterprise in Croatia again.
Price is quite high compared to other companies.
7.2
PaulOctober 5, 2017
Very nice service - great car Mazda wagom Diesel - however not enough staff for the volume of customers.
7.0
PaulOctober 1, 2017
Car pick-up/drop-off is close to the terminal. Frendily staff at collection and drop-off.
Lack of parking spaces at drop-off meant driving around and being moved on from rival company spaces.
7.0
September 29, 2017
Great service and value for money.
There were minor technical issues with the vehicle. From the start of the trip the petrol light was constantly on. The car also struggled to start at times (Perhaps there is an issue with the starter) There was moisture underneath one of the foot mats, which started to smell after a while.
8.2
FrankSeptember 20, 2017
Overall a very good experience. The car was almost new. We put a very minor scratch on the front bumper which the saw on dropoff and they chose to forget it.
The car was a Renault and was underpowered compared at least to VW. This was a problem when trying to overtake in mountainous Croatia. Other than that, the car was comfortable and easy to drive.
8.2
September 19, 2017
Staff were wonderful. Very helpful, gave recommendations for visiting sights, and set the gps for us.
8.8
September 18, 2017
Better car than I hired.
Pick up in Split is very bad due to construction at the airport. Drop off area the airport in Zagreb is one of the worts I've seen.
8.0
September 17, 2017
Helpful staff
Everything fine
6.2
September 10, 2017
Excelent service
10.0
DanielSeptember 6, 2017
Service was faultless. I was really impressed
Nothing to complain about
8.8
JohnSeptember 2, 2017
Great service when we came to pick the car up
Poor service when we dropped off the car
7.4
GarryAugust 30, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff both with Rentalcars and Enterprise. No hard sell for extra excess cover. Picked up a great deal and will go straight to Rentalcars again! Definitely would recommend.
Nothing to dislike - it was spot on!
9.0
July 17, 2017
As Split Airport car rental facilities were under construction, Enterprise had a very bad temporary parking and car delivery infraestucture.
7.0
BrianJuly 9, 2017
Fantastic counter staff. Good new clean Astra diesel hatchback.
DBV car hire concessions do not have enough space to operate efficiently. Total car log jam! Long wait for car to be prepared. Same to same instead of full to full fuel policy.
7.2
July 4, 2017
Diesel
Turning radius
6.0
FredrikJuly 3, 2017
New car and easy to extend the period for an extra day.
Write which car directly, the airport at Zagreb had no Renault Megane Estate so I received a Kia instead.
7.2
July 3, 2017
Simple booking process
Extra costs for additional insurance to cover excess
8.2
July 2, 2017
Thank you enterprise team for excelent service and special thanks to Josipa
9.2
IanJune 19, 2017
Snjezana and the staff at Enterprise Pula Airport were amazing. Fabulously helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond for us.
8.8
June 14, 2017
Car was nice and clean. It was easy to pick up the car in Dubronik.
We did not know where to drop off the car in Split. Although Split is a very small airport there were not any signs where to drop off the car. It would have been helpful if the agent where we picked up our car gave better instructions about dropping off the car. We expected signs for rental car drop off like in other airports but there were none.
7.6
HARRYDecember 7, 2016
Simply everything
Nothing. All great
9.0
BobNovember 28, 2016
A car upgrade and GPS at no extra cost was more than compensation for the delay in getting our car ready. What's more at the drop off point in down town Dubrovnik the representative was very understanding since I had a small altercation with a tree and offered to drop us off near our accommodation. We were very happy with Enterprise.
8.0
johnSeptember 17, 2016
Rep at Rovinj dropoff was an absolute gem. Effortless handover, then drove us to our accommodation, replete with history lesson and suggested tourist high points. Couldn't have asked for more after testing day in torrential downpour.
Rep at Split Airport too busy to give me a quick insight into the peculiarities of driving a new Mercedes Benz. Had to download Mercedes app to understand how electric brake worked!
8.4
AndréSeptember 6, 2016
staff attitude
7.2
August 23, 2016
New car - spacious
Too large for ease of driving on local roads in towns and countryside
5.4
NeilAugust 21, 2016
Great, very friendly & helpful staff locally on the Enterprise desk. Pls pass on my thanks to them both. Eep the lady on our departure day.
8.0
August 1, 2016
pick up and drop off smooth. staff very friendly and helpful
No clear sign in pula airport to direct which spot to drop off car for enterprise. Air con smell had distinct odour.
6.4
ShannonJuly 6, 2016
The staff very incredibly friendly and helpful, made the whole process very pleasant and easy. Great for the holiday vibe! The car was excellent and drove very well, all in all a very pleasant experience.
We searched on full to full policy but we were given a car with 3/8 of a tank of petrol. It was fine as we only had to return it 3/8 full but we over-filled it so lost out. A bit tricky to find the desk on foot as the sign is up high facing the road, and the car had quite a few marks so we had to be very thorough checking it out.
8.2
July 4, 2016
Drop-off place was hard to find.
8.2
June 29, 2016
Helpful staff
7.4
ChristianJune 24, 2016
The car was new, in very good condition. Staff very professional and friendly
Nothing really. The drop off was a little difficult to locate but OK
8.2
giorgioMay 26, 2016
We spent too much time to pick up the car, even the kindness of the desk attendant
8.2
May 7, 2016
when we return car back to enter price Staff send us back to hotel .thanks
But the airport staff even not Tell me the return address
7.8
May 3, 2016
Good car, clear expectations, easy to understand.
Pick up could have been quicker.
8.6
April 20, 2016
Staff were very good and fair. They had a good attitude.
They charged a out of hours collection fee I did not know about and I don't recall seeing it mentioned in your quote.
8.8
NickApril 15, 2016
Helpful staff
Old car that had 66,000km on the clock. It drive well but would have preferred a newer car
6.8
March 29, 2016
Very best
Nothing special
8.2
October 30, 2015
We arrived much earlier that stated and called them they arrived within15 minutes and also upgraded the car -excellent service
Nothing
8.6
October 3, 2015
Car was economical
Air bag passenger side was not working
7.2
WernerSeptember 28, 2015
Their attitude and helpfulness Very good
Mm not too much at all
8.2
PeterSeptember 20, 2015
Good service and reliable car.
How to find the office in down town Debrovnic. Even the taxi driver had a problem.
6.6
UlfSeptember 16, 2015
Efficiency, helpful
8.8
September 7, 2015
Car is new, clean and in goid condition.
Staff at Split airport was not polite.
8.2
September 4, 2015
good quality
fuel was not full from the start
5.2
KevinAugust 28, 2015
The car group example was a Hyundai i30. I was given a Chevrolet Ateo that was high mileage, had a dirty windscreen, couldn't maintain the highway speed limit on hills, vibrated horrendously throug he steering wheel when it did attain 130kph and had at least two wheel bearings that were about to explode, meaning that the noise inside the car was so high that conversation was impossible over about 80kph. I was heading to the airport for a flight so had to keep going. That car should be put on the tip and certainly wasn't in a rentable condition. Appalling.
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Croatia
Very good
7.56923 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Croatia