Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2017
That the car was not ready when I showed up
8.2
October 2, 2017
It was good served for my trip of Rhodes.Thank you.
7.8
September 24, 2017
The Firefly desk/parking/drop-off place is actually all from Hertz
9.4
September 12, 2017
Good service, quick,delivered by polite employees.
The car did not have a radio antenna, so I could not use the radio.
7.4
MICHAELSeptember 9, 2017
Car met my expectations and ran on diesel which worked out much cheaper
There was nothing that I was particularly unhappy with.
8.4
AIKATERINISeptember 9, 2017
Really polite personnel, very good customer service in general
-----
9.6
AlexisSeptember 6, 2017
Excellent customer services, very friendly and helpful staff and a very good car
Everything was perfect
9.6
September 3, 2017
very expensive
7.2
ParisSeptember 1, 2017
Condition of car, service, ease
None applicable
8.2
RichardAugust 19, 2017
Actually a Hertz branded car under the Firefly logo so backup of a big name for a good price
Interior - especially rear seats - was rather grubby
7.2
GuidoAugust 12, 2017
All was fine
The pick-up place is 5 min from the Airport but there is shuttle transfer and the service is excellent
7.8
August 7, 2017
every thing else
pick up delay
7.4
August 7, 2017
Nothing
7.2
August 5, 2017
1. Staff was very kind and helpful 2. car was clean and in good condition
1. surcharge of 6 Euro for road assistance 2. Firefly car pickup location was far from airport when advertise it's an airport location 3. Firefly counter was hard to find
6.6
RobertAugust 3, 2017
Very quick pick up. Guy at the caunter was very polite and helpful answer for all questions.
Car had 1.2 engine. There are many steep hills so it was quite annoying to change gear every time. But is minor issue.
6.8
August 1, 2017
The counter staff were excellent - shortest waiting time ever!
8.8
July 27, 2017
Very efficient service and good value for money!
All was good!
9.0
July 25, 2017
the upgrade option for little money
the time it took to pick my car up
6.6
July 24, 2017
Firefly was under Hertz company. So it was not easy to locate the counter.
8.4
July 20, 2017
Member of staff was very friendly and helpful and gave us an upgrade Rental desk is easily accessible No queue
Nothing
8.6
July 19, 2017
Overall very happy with the service of the staff and the quality of the car. Will recommend and use again in the future.
You must have a credit card with a limit of 1000 euros for the guarantee.
8.4
SlawomirJuly 19, 2017
Reasonable price for such small car like Toyota aygo, however to drive the car through the mountains was a challange, due to small engine power.
8.2
andreJuly 17, 2017
Everything was OK.
Nothing.
8.2
July 16, 2017
very friendly staff
6.6
July 15, 2017
Very new car in a good condition
We booked with Firefly but it was actually managed through Hertz. This made it very difficult to locate the desk
6.0
July 4, 2017
good car for the price
took ages to get the car as i had to be transported off-site. had to use two different vans to get there. some members of staff could do with being more polite
6.6
July 4, 2017
Price
Transfer to and from airport.
5.8
umutJuly 3, 2017
Nothing
7.6
KEITHJuly 2, 2017
all very good
7.2
DEREKJune 20, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Ease of picking up and dropping off car.
Nothing
9.4
June 8, 2017
The agent is Hertz, no sign was to tell that Hertz is the Firefly representatives
6.2
AnnaJune 6, 2017
Car was good enough, upgraded and quite clean
Took more than 1 hour to pick up the car. It had some specific and was not told about it.
5.4
MarwanJune 6, 2017
Very happy with Hertz. Staff were all very helpful and friendly.
Nothing really, the whole process was smooth and no problems from start to finish.
8.0
May 31, 2017
Close to all
I had to pay for fuel forward and firefly gave me Money back when i drop car back full of fuel
8.2
May 27, 2017
Nothing
6.6
May 25, 2017
Friendly staff who gave our granddaughter a Hertz beach ball which she played with all the week.
Computer keep crashing at the collection desk
8.0
PeterMay 20, 2017
The whole process was quick and efficient
nothing
9.2
May 20, 2017
The car was excellent, friendly service, everything was as it should be.
My plan was to pick up the car at Athens and drop it off in Pireus. Unfortunately that is not possible.
9.0
BeverlyMay 19, 2017
Apart from finding out exactly where the firefly desk was, everything was smooth...
Car had quite a lot of marks on it, I pointed out them to the guy at the rental but it was impossible to mark all of them.
9.0
May 16, 2017
Easy pick up
7.4
April 14, 2017
Very good.
9.2
ShlomiApril 11, 2017
Comfortability, service
9.2
KeithApril 3, 2017
The price.
Rather small but ok.
7.4
February 13, 2017
Car quality
Firefly counter was actually serviced by Hertz
8.2
October 23, 2016
The help and support of both the admin and the frontline staff.
N/A
7.6
October 5, 2016
Excellent service from Rentalcars
8.6
October 2, 2016
I did have a problem with key which made it impossible to lock car. This did cause concern but managed to find secure parking
7.8
September 27, 2016
Car was clean and only a few marks on it.Very quick and easy dropping it off on our return
Despite giving flight details and arrival time the car was not available when we first arrived.We went to the desk in the car park where we had previously picked up the car but got sent back in to the terminal to register.Although it was in the same group as the one we booked, it did seem a little smaller
6.6
September 25, 2016
Close location of cars
Pick up point seems to vary at Athens airport all in close location but time wasting looking for the office or attendant Firefly or Avis.
8.4
September 23, 2016
Very easy to find car park for the car
The lady at the hertz desk was not very helpful
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Greece
Very good
7.22857 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece