Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
Easy to locate the rental office in the airport.
The car had problems at one tire and I had to inflate it every single day.
7.0
September 4, 2017
Great service, great car, excellent price.
Nothing that I can think.
9.0
AnthonySeptember 3, 2017
Car was new and clean, no issues on collection or drop off
7.8
marcoSeptember 1, 2017
Staff
No electric windows
7.6
September 1, 2017
Good service from the desk staff Car pick up and drop off close to main terminal
Car had numerous small dents and marks these were noted by the collection team but make sure you have a good look round
8.4
JohannisAugust 31, 2017
This was a much cheaper car than booked
4.0
BernardAugust 17, 2017
The service from the staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. Although I stated that the overall condition of the car was poor, high mileage and many scrapes and dents. It was perfect for driving on Naxos's rough roads/tracks without being overly worried as would be the case if the car had been in showroom condition,
The arrangements for dropping the car back to the rental office were vague. It is very difficult to find anywhere to park at mid-day. Although when we were able to contact a member of staff, they did all they could to help.
6.2
JanAugust 10, 2017
easy of picking up friendly staff
dented car; hubcab missing
7.8
August 7, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean car.
Expensive, especially for dropping off at different location than pickup.
7.4
August 7, 2017
Super friendly staff & efficient service. No messing around at all
9.2
haimAugust 6, 2017
service
the tank are not full
8.8
ChrisAugust 2, 2017
All good
Nothing
8.4
RaymondAugust 2, 2017
As above
No complaints
8.6
DimitriosAugust 2, 2017
Employees in both office desk and delivery/ receiving area were friendly and professional
Car condition, not very clean, no antena for radio reception...
6.2
RobrechtJuly 30, 2017
Very friendly and correct people
9.0
July 29, 2017
Fast,friendly service
Nothing
9.0
ALEXANDERJuly 24, 2017
Efficient, clean, no issues with the car, service, or whole process. All great. Athens Enterprise are ace!
8.6
BillJuly 24, 2017
Cleanliness of the vehicle. Staff were fantastic.
9.0
July 22, 2017
That the desk staff took time to tell us about the island, sightseeing, beaches etc.
Nothing.
8.2
PhilJuly 21, 2017
Speed of pick up and delivery ease in getting an automatic car
All great
8.8
July 20, 2017
New, clean, and economical car
Smaller than what was booked. I booked a Skoda or similar, but got a Renault Clio. Was a real struggle to accommodate our luggage.
6.8
IvarsJuly 19, 2017
Quick, polite service at pick up and drop off.
7.0
July 17, 2017
The response to the problem described was a two notch upgrade and a very warm and friendly reaction by the parking lot Enterprise staff who rushed to help me.
The car I got had a mechanical problem and I had to return the following day to change it.
7.2
July 17, 2017
Car pickup near the terminal
No comments to make here
7.2
PeterJuly 17, 2017
Very pleasant staff who advised that Opel Corsa that I booked wasn't available but could supply almost new Skoda Fabia or Nissan Micra - I chose the Skoda which had covered just 600km prior to my rental. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Nothing!
9.2
July 17, 2017
Nice and kind people
We booked an Opel corsa, because of the bigger suitcase room, but they did not have it. They wanted to give us a Micra, but they understood that we have two huge baggages and finally we got a Punto where we had enough room.
8.0
July 16, 2017
Enterprise staff were kind and helpful and made sorting out a broken wing mirror very easy when dropping the car off. Car was almost new and we had no issues
Alternative drop off fee was extortionate. Toll roads would have been made 1000 times easier with an electronic receiver that charged the driver at drop off
7.8
PetarJuly 14, 2017
New and clean car, excellent service, no issues or surprises. Thank you very much!
9.0
July 13, 2017
Very friendly people at the helpdesk
The car was a little bit under motorized for the mountains of Crete.
8.2
RobertJuly 12, 2017
The efficiency and professional way we were assisted at the desk. Very easy to find desk.
8.6
July 12, 2017
Helpfulness at desk and state of car
Car underpowered but that was my choice of vehicle
8.8
July 11, 2017
Efficient friendly service.
7.6
WilliamJuly 11, 2017
Friendly staff and efficient service.
8.6
jacobJuly 10, 2017
Staff was helpful and friendly
Drop off fee was ridiculous
7.2
PatrickJuly 10, 2017
Fast efficient and friendly service with helpful advice on route to accommodation and tips on driving the vehicle.This was all done in a professional manner.
7.8
July 10, 2017
I booked Ford Focus(the class of a car like Ford Focus), but got Fiat Tipo(it is lower class like Kia Rio/Solaris/Logan)
7.0
July 10, 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Enterprise is the best car rental company. I am always so pleased with the service when I use them - they have never disappointed me. They are always concerned with customer service - the first question they asked upon my return (after how are you today) was "were you satustfied with your rental experience?" Great people!!
9.0
PeterJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly staff
Kefalonia Airport!!!!!
9.0
PeterJuly 9, 2017
Everything perfekt!!! Thank you
8.4
VladimirJuly 8, 2017
We took our car very fast. Office situated near the airport so it easy to find it.Staff are very friendly.Cars are new and serviceable .We took car bigger then reserved without extra payment.It's a good company and I can recommend it fou you.
We didn't have any problems.
7.6
OlgaJuly 7, 2017
Everything was fine.
8.4
July 6, 2017
New car - can hardly complain! Helpful and pleasant staff for pick-up and return
8.8
July 6, 2017
All as expected
Nothing
8.6
July 5, 2017
Quick efficient service
Nothing
9.0
July 3, 2017
Staff were friendly
6.8
July 2, 2017
It was an automatic.
Nothing
8.2
raymondJuly 1, 2017
the car promised was not available on arrival and was changed at the last minute
7.8
SophieJune 28, 2017
Good car conditions Efficient counter services Call center OK
8.4
ANDREYJune 27, 2017
Very helpful staff. Manager presented a gift to our baby.
8.6
WILLIAMJune 26, 2017
Very helpful staff member, quick and easy service
no comment
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Greece
Excellent
8.025 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece