Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
RobertNovember 25, 2016
Enterprise office is open 24/7. Car was located nearby the office.
9.2
MichaelNovember 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.6
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
PeterNovember 2, 2016
Friendly Staff - easy access
airport area overcrowded
8.8
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
ANDREWOctober 25, 2016
Very helpful staff at both pickup and drop off. Staff at pickup drew a easy to follow map of how to get out of the airport and the roads to follow to get to my destination 150 km away.
9.0
October 24, 2016
Exellent service.Stella and Manolis are doing a greate job. Very clean and new car.
9.0
October 24, 2016
I was pleased with the car, a Corsa, and also very pleased with both Enterprise, and Rentalcars in particular, who seem very efficient and helpfull.
8.8
October 21, 2016
the staff was very kind and helpful
the way to claim the insurance if accidents happened
9.2
October 17, 2016
Everything was very easy with both pick up and drop off
8.4
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
DavidOctober 13, 2016
It was the right size and extremely comfortable.
Nothing
9.0
October 12, 2016
The Enterprise desk was open late at night and extremely easy to find. All staff were very helpful and friendly.
8.4
October 11, 2016
There wasn't an order in our name they had to give as the only free car in the lot
8.2
October 9, 2016
Close to exit from arrival hall
So many scratches and bumps on car - had to make sure all were recorded.
8.2
StylianosOctober 3, 2016
Big boot space.
The car I received was a Skoda Diesel it had very high mileage , the middle hand rest was broken and the noise from the engine was deafening.
8.0
ROBINOctober 2, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
9.8
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
DRORSeptember 26, 2016
new car
fiat panda!!!!!! radio not working well!!! at the time of the pickup 2200,there was only one person at the desk, no service at the parking lot. the fuel policy is no the one that in the order.
7.0
September 26, 2016
it is better if the car can be collected outside the departure derminal
9.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
ALANSeptember 20, 2016
Extremely helpful professional staff who arrived quickly at the airport to collect us after our phone call to say we had arrived. The same excellent service was received on our return. Would recommend this company 100%.
Nothing
8.8
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
September 19, 2016
Weared tyres
7.6
September 19, 2016
Good treatment
I whanted an Opel corsa,becuse i know-how The Car works. Nissan Micra wassent bad but different and instruktionbook in Greese. All marks on The Car where not filld in The paper.
7.4
YvonneSeptember 18, 2016
The fact the car was virtually brand new.
9.0
September 16, 2016
The service was excellent
9.0
AdelaSeptember 14, 2016
The Enterprise counter staff were polite and efficient with good English, the car was in a good shape, overall it was a good experience for us.
8.0
MikeSeptember 13, 2016
The friendliness of the staff at this office, they even remembered us from previous year and all details retained making the collection process quicker.
It doesn't seem to matter what car type I order always seem to under up with a Suzuki. Car is fine it would just be better to understand what car types are within each range when booking.
7.6
artimSeptember 11, 2016
the reception was very kindly and fast.we were very surprised because the caunter manager offered us a higher category than we had choosen.Every thing was ok.
9.0
September 11, 2016
Fantastic staff
8.4
IainSeptember 10, 2016
Location - very near Arrivals
Very crowded drop off carpark - both picking up and dropping off.
7.2
September 8, 2016
quick
loads and loads of damage to the car
6.4
September 8, 2016
The car had a smell that lingered all the time The location of the pick up/drop off is NOT convenient
6.8
September 5, 2016
The person where I dropped off the car was so very nice. Even though there was a lot of confusion he gave us our time to unload and even came running after us as we forgot a hat in the car. Small things that make the experience a nice one.
We did take a very long time to get our car. I understand that there is a lot of paperwork to go through but we waited for more than 30 mins.
7.6
MillisaSeptember 5, 2016
easy convenient friendly
8.8
DavidSeptember 2, 2016
Speed of picking it up and dropping it off.
Not much. Enterprise's car park was full when we dropped it off, but this wasn't really an issue.
8.6
August 26, 2016
The car was brand new and very nice
Had to walk quite a lot to reach the car
7.4
August 24, 2016
I put the wrong arrivals time on the booking and they still found us a car.
There are no signs at Athens airport or on the forms from Enterprise as to how to find your way back to car rental with your car.
8.2
GRIGORIOSAugust 23, 2016
-Helpfulness of the staff: first time somebody actually took the time to present the rental car (never had this experience before with other rental companies). -Car in perfect shape (few mileage, clean)
7.8
August 11, 2016
Ilyas (i think) was very nive and we got an upgrade for automatic.
the car was new but it wasn't fun driving it, not a good/convinient car
8.2
August 8, 2016
Very helpful, easy going and friendly staff.
None.
8.8
MichaelAugust 3, 2016
friendly staff, very helpful
no car was ready, we had to wait nearly 30 minutes, and it was very hot
8.0
July 30, 2016
Helpful staff and simple booking
Car central locking not working and neither was the radio
7.6
July 26, 2016
Staff extremely friendly and professional. Car provided excellent condition and new.
9.0
ChrisJuly 26, 2016
Efficiency of the car and cleanliness
Cigarette lighter was faulty and I was unable to recharge my GPS whilst driving.
8.2
JakubJuly 23, 2016
Helpfull staff.
No extra tyree in the car, for self replacement.
9.2
July 22, 2016
Friendly staff
No ramp to get to Enterprise car pick up
6.4
July 19, 2016
Excellent staff. Helpful, smart and very easy to work with Thank you Aleksandr
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Greece
Excellent
8.13514 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece