Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 15, 2017
The staff were so friendly and helpful. the car looked brand new it was so clean. Couldn't ask for a better service.
That I had to return it
9.2
KostasApril 2, 2017
Perfect service, new and clean cars, friendly and helpful staff..recommended for sure
9.4
March 30, 2017
great service
9.0
zachariasMarch 28, 2017
Helpfull and very polite staff at the desk at the airport.Ease of the procedure at the airport. Good service all around.Ace !!!
Nothing
9.2
ChloeMarch 27, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially when dropping off
8.4
BRIANMarch 11, 2017
Car was superb value and excellent specification and condition. Excellent service from the staff.
A little awkward to get back to the Enterprise location driving out of Thessaloniki town centre in rain and heavy traffic when you don't know the area. Particularly nerve-wracking avoiding some of the double parked cars when drivers decide to open their doors without taking proper care!! Fortunately, we made it without any misshaps!
9.4
March 7, 2017
not easy to read terms and conditions
8.4
PanagiotisMarch 4, 2017
very helpful and efficient staff
none
8.6
March 2, 2017
Helpfull kind staff, good advice, took their time to explain and help
The seat of Jimney is very uncomfortable
9.4
vernonFebruary 25, 2017
friendly service
Had to wait to be supplied with the baby seat as only one member of staff was working on my arrival. But he was polite and apologised for the slight delay. very happy with everything else.
8.6
StephaneFebruary 20, 2017
The kindness of the agent. We have 5 holiday villas for renting in Gialova and we would like to propose our guest our company. Can you contact me to find an arrangment. Thank you
9.4
GediminasFebruary 16, 2017
Both times taking the car and returning it guys working there were super helpful, smiling and nice, thanks a lot!
There's no way to write positive review for staff members.
9.2
February 2, 2017
Wanted to mention Mila at the Enterprise desk at Heraklion airport who was very helpful and is an asset to your company
9.2
OliverJanuary 29, 2017
Age and maintenance condition of the car, price.
Takeover + handover of the car: Takeover alone on a dark parking 10 minutes from the enterprise clerk. Handover on base of unreadable marks in a form - requires a lot of trust by the customer.
8.0
January 10, 2017
Brand new car, very low fuel consumption (diesel).
No option of renting snow chains
9.6
MichaelJanuary 8, 2017
Friendly staff and fast service
The car had not really a full tank
6.6
January 7, 2017
The value for money!
The distance from the airport to the parking (in fact it's the airport's faulty architectural design)
7.8
January 3, 2017
The attendants in pick up and drop off.
8.6
IOANNISJanuary 3, 2017
Very helpful staff, although the car I was after it was not available they found an equally spacious car, which was given to me on the spot
That the actual promoted model was not available
8.2
ATHANASIOSJanuary 2, 2017
As always very friendly and professional staff. The service was 1st class.
N/A
8.6
December 19, 2016
Car quality , Access
N/a
9.4
IanNovember 28, 2016
Economy of the car.
Bit underpowered.It had a number of scratches which we were left to identify and record. This should not be my task, especially at night in unlit area where car was stored. Very casual approach.
8.0
RobertNovember 25, 2016
Enterprise office is open 24/7. Car was located nearby the office.
9.2
MichaelNovember 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
8.6
BradyNovember 6, 2016
Courtesy of the reps.
Cruise control did not work.
9.2
PeterNovember 2, 2016
Friendly Staff - easy access
airport area overcrowded
8.8
AlexeyOctober 28, 2016
Despite many previous reviews there were no people at the desk and process was very fast. Same at the park. Drop off was even faster. Deposit was unblocked within few days. The car itself was clean and nearly new. Had very little problem with switching transmission.
Difficult to locate the counter in the terminal. Had to call bus drivers for help. No any other difficulties.
9.4
ANDREWOctober 25, 2016
Very helpful staff at both pickup and drop off. Staff at pickup drew a easy to follow map of how to get out of the airport and the roads to follow to get to my destination 150 km away.
9.0
October 24, 2016
Exellent service.Stella and Manolis are doing a greate job. Very clean and new car.
9.0
October 24, 2016
I was pleased with the car, a Corsa, and also very pleased with both Enterprise, and Rentalcars in particular, who seem very efficient and helpfull.
8.8
October 21, 2016
the staff was very kind and helpful
the way to claim the insurance if accidents happened
9.2
October 17, 2016
Everything was very easy with both pick up and drop off
8.4
ANDREWOctober 15, 2016
Very good condition of car. Helpful staff.
8.4
DavidOctober 13, 2016
It was the right size and extremely comfortable.
Nothing
9.0
October 12, 2016
The Enterprise desk was open late at night and extremely easy to find. All staff were very helpful and friendly.
8.4
October 11, 2016
There wasn't an order in our name they had to give as the only free car in the lot
8.2
October 9, 2016
Close to exit from arrival hall
So many scratches and bumps on car - had to make sure all were recorded.
8.2
StylianosOctober 3, 2016
Big boot space.
The car I received was a Skoda Diesel it had very high mileage , the middle hand rest was broken and the noise from the engine was deafening.
8.0
ROBINOctober 2, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
9.8
IanSeptember 27, 2016
Car performed well and was very economical.
Time it took after waiting in a long queue to collect the vehicle when we had pre-booked it.
8.2
DRORSeptember 26, 2016
new car
fiat panda!!!!!! radio not working well!!! at the time of the pickup 2200,there was only one person at the desk, no service at the parking lot. the fuel policy is no the one that in the order.
7.0
September 26, 2016
it is better if the car can be collected outside the departure derminal
9.2
September 24, 2016
The car did not have a cigarette lighter socket that worked or a USB port, so it was difficult on journeys as I had to rely on the sat nav battery life.
8.4
ALANSeptember 20, 2016
Extremely helpful professional staff who arrived quickly at the airport to collect us after our phone call to say we had arrived. The same excellent service was received on our return. Would recommend this company 100%.
Nothing
8.8
September 19, 2016
Difficulty in locating Enterprise cars in car park, as so many companies, with little signage !
7.6
September 19, 2016
Weared tyres
7.6
September 19, 2016
Good treatment
I whanted an Opel corsa,becuse i know-how The Car works. Nissan Micra wassent bad but different and instruktionbook in Greese. All marks on The Car where not filld in The paper.
7.4
YvonneSeptember 18, 2016
The fact the car was virtually brand new.
9.0
September 16, 2016
The service was excellent
9.0
AdelaSeptember 14, 2016
The Enterprise counter staff were polite and efficient with good English, the car was in a good shape, overall it was a good experience for us.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Greece
Excellent
8.11892 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece