Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2017
Finding the Budget shuttle bus was a little confusing.
8.0
June 11, 2017
Good service
Air con wasn't great
6.2
June 11, 2017
Excellent customer service, ease of picking up car.
Not getting the car I booked.
8.8
June 4, 2017
Car exactly as expected and very economic
Nothing
8.8
June 4, 2017
New car
7.8
May 31, 2017
Lovely staff and great new car
8.8
May 29, 2017
A very reasonably priced rental
unclear instructions as to where the car was to be picked up, causing us to wait 45 mns for the van to take us to the relevant car park. I had to phone the Budget desk.
8.0
ThanasisMay 29, 2017
Quick service, excellent condition of the car, helpful personnel.
Difficulty to find a place to park the car on the return. Spot was blocked by Hotel Mini Vans.
9.6
RuneMay 26, 2017
Good service
9.0
May 18, 2017
Very friendly staff but when given GPS was not given right instructions.
7.0
May 17, 2017
Super friendly and helpful staff
Paid for tank of fuel and refund on unused but was then asked to fill up after we had returned. Luckily we had plenty of time.
8.4
May 16, 2017
Ease of handling, comfortable,to drive
Nothing
7.6
SylviaMay 14, 2017
Everything!Apart from.....
Slight delay in colkecting car at busy time at the airport. Staff very helpful but not enough of them and working in cramped conditions not helping.
9.2
RASHIDMay 12, 2017
Staff was very helpful and it was a smooth experience.
Nothing
9.0
TanyaMay 9, 2017
Very easy friendly process. Great value for money. I was pleasantly surprised.
8.2
May 8, 2017
Very good services.
9.2
May 6, 2017
all the staff very helpful
8.6
April 23, 2017
That I actually got the make and model suggested, not an inferior car of same size.
9.4
April 23, 2017
The help they provided when I had the problem with the car.
The way the desk representative acted upon arrival: he was very pushy.
8.0
April 21, 2017
Not having a full tank of fuel.
7.8
CosminApril 21, 2017
The AC was not working, a window was did not function properly. The quality of the gasoline in the tank was very poor making the car very slow.
7.2
April 20, 2017
the car was a bit old, 65k km..
7.8
AlanApril 12, 2017
helpful staff and no nonsense service.
Nothing
8.0
April 12, 2017
Easy to locate and get moving
Car was difficult to locate.
9.6
LesleyApril 10, 2017
They were really helpful and opened up a little early for us to drop it back in time to catch the cruise ship
9.0
FrankMarch 30, 2017
Car and process were perfectly in order
The car had some scratches already.
8.8
ThomasMarch 28, 2017
Service and price
I have requested several times to rentalcars.com about the invoice and still waiting for it.
10.0
March 16, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful
9.6
January 9, 2017
Although it was mentioned at the counter that we needed the car for the snowed mountains the car was not properly equipped for the snow. the Avis agents who served Budget were not very polite.
5.4
December 9, 2016
Helpful counter staff. Easy early drop-off
Nothing
9.0
ANTONISNovember 14, 2016
I am very pleased with everything!!!
Nothing
9.2
November 6, 2016
Central location not at the airport. Citroen Cactus is a great car, very comfortable and good mileage.
9.2
October 30, 2016
Car was old and in poor condition
7.2
DavidOctober 30, 2016
Excellent service and very good car.
Nothing
8.8
October 29, 2016
My first car broke down and I had to wait until they brought me another one.
6.6
FILIPPOSOctober 29, 2016
FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM THE STUFF
THE OFFICE EVEN THOUGH IS LOCATED NEAR THE HARBUR IS POORLY SIGNED AND YOU NEED TO BE IN FRONT OF IT IN ORDER TO SEE IT
8.8
GrahamOctober 28, 2016
Ease of pick up, helpfulness of staff.
No water in screen wash.
9.0
October 24, 2016
Very good experience, thank you!
8.6
October 23, 2016
Excellent service, right through from booking online to dropping the car off.
8.8
StevenOctober 20, 2016
Ease of of pick up and return
The vehicle was a bit grubby maybe that was because of its age but for what we paid it was good value.
8.2
TomaszOctober 16, 2016
Staff very helpful,no problems with car.
8.4
GeraldOctober 16, 2016
That the rental office was in the terminal. Customer service was top - both pick up and drop off... No moaning (as I've experienced at other locations/companies) about me having full insurance cover, via Rentalcars, in advance. Most want you to cancel, and take their insurance instead...
8.0
October 14, 2016
The service at the kiosk.
The Jeep Renagade car particularly the handbrake system,and forward vision.
8.0
davidOctober 13, 2016
car needed servicing not a full tank of petrol
8.8
October 4, 2016
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful!
9.6
October 1, 2016
Everything else is good. Would appreciate if a bit of instruction is given on returning the car.
The return process in Corfu airport is a bit confusing. It's easy - but only for those who knows.
8.2
September 30, 2016
The staff at the Budget desk at the airport were very nice and efficient.
No complaints
8.6
MarionSeptember 29, 2016
The friendly helpful staff at Kefalonia Airport and the fuss free pick up and drop off.
the upholstery was a little stained but difficult to keep clean when people on beach holidays so not unacceptable.
8.6
September 27, 2016
Airport desk staff
Finding the car on my own at night
9.2
September 26, 2016
The dents and scratches on the car looked dirty on the outside
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Greece
Very good
7.73529 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece