Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Spain

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Spain and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 3, 2017
it wasn’t expensive
the car
4.8
October 2, 2017
ease of whole process
8.6
JulieOctober 2, 2017
Very friendly staff at counter no extra hidden costs very clean car and very easy drop off too
9.2
October 1, 2017
Very helpful staff. We arrived early due to flight changes. Our car was not available so we got a free upgrade
Rental desk was not in terminal as infotmed. It was in the multi storey car park where you pick up car
8.2
DavidSeptember 30, 2017
Car hire close to airport
Had to wait one hour problem with people in front of us having no insurance.
6.6
September 30, 2017
Efficient. Car checked before and after rental.
Confusion from office staff on what was included in the rental, i.e. Extra driver included as part of the price. Completely unnecessary as this was noted on the contract in black and white.
9.0
PeterSeptember 29, 2017
Good service
N/a
7.8
September 28, 2017
The transaction went very smoothly. Returning the car was explained and staff very friendly, helpful and also very professional.
I'll await my card bill before I make a definite comment!
8.6
AndrewSeptember 28, 2017
Employ more counter staff they are slow and the queues build up and frustration sets in
7.2
September 27, 2017
They don't check the car at all when it is given to the customer. Plus I noticed small bump which was not mentioned by them. Those are aspects that I would improve in order to increase the reliability of a car rent company.
7.0
September 27, 2017
Good service and good car
Nothing
7.4
September 27, 2017
Car itself was good although gearbox clunky
Long wait to get car
6.2
September 27, 2017
Fairly straightforward. Decent car
Not enough book in desks. Additional blemishes on car weren't identified at collection. Had to return to desk to report them
7.8
CarolineSeptember 27, 2017
Got the car I booked
We had to wait longer than the customers for Europe Car who shared the desk. The car was then not ready and I was asked to wait in a cafe while they cleaned it.
6.6
IainSeptember 26, 2017
Clean, modern car.
7.0
stuartSeptember 26, 2017
Nice friendly staff convenient for airport-on site
Insurance slightly higher than most but worth it for piece of mind. Car had some serious scratches when picked up but end of season so understandable.
8.6
NeilSeptember 26, 2017
full to full
everything was fine
8.8
DavidSeptember 26, 2017
speedy pick up and the car I had ordered
not easy to add an additional driver for later during the trip
8.4
anthonySeptember 26, 2017
car was reliable and roomy enough for the family. No trouble when handing the car back to interRent as some companies if you do not take out their insurance try to look for other ways to make up the money
On initial rental was a couple of minutes of hard sell for their insurance but excepted the fact that I did not require it as I had already obtained it elsewhere at a cheaper price
8.2
September 25, 2017
Your paperwork said to go to europecar but they were very unhelpful there are no clear signs to interent until you get to the car park your paperwork would be better to mention that than to wander around the unhelpful airport signs. They say if you breakdown they do not have to provide a replacement unless you buy insurance this should be pointed
7.0
DerekSeptember 25, 2017
Easy drop off and quick vehicle check
Conditions of car ( to many dents and scratch so that was taking to much time to go round vehicle taking notes and photos
5.4
jonathanSeptember 25, 2017
Only disappointment was the very long wait to pick the car up
Queuing time to pick the car up
6.4
September 25, 2017
Value for money, kind people who helped, no unpleasant surprises.
Somewhat difficult to find, long waiting time at pickup.
6.8
JULIANSeptember 21, 2017
EVERYTHING VERY GOOD THANKS
NOTHING
9.2
GarySeptember 21, 2017
Full to full
Trying to be sold extra insurance
7.8
September 18, 2017
The counter staff were helpful. We ordered a Panda and received Fiat 500.
It would have been helpful if there was a representative in the car parking lot when picking up the car. We took pictures / video but it wasn't made clear on the paperwork that these had been documented bubontetbtent. We had to go back to ask.
6.0
September 17, 2017
Get more efficient at the pick up: all data have been filled out on before hand by the person renting the car. The front window was so dirty on the inside, that when we got the car in the evening and drove to our house we simply couldn't see where we were going because of the greasy reflection.
6.0
September 16, 2017
Staff were courteous and helpful and were not forceful in trying to sell extras.
Cleanliness of car inside and out plus so many scratches on bodywork I took photos to ensure they did not hold me liable on return of vehicle.
5.8
DavidSeptember 16, 2017
Car was ok. It was clean and all damage was listed, plus there was an employee available to note on the documents all other minor damage before driving away.
It took over 2 hours of queuing to collect the car.
6.6
GiancarloSeptember 15, 2017
clean, good conditions
poor indications from couneter to parked car
7.6
September 15, 2017
Excellent service and car in good condition and very clean
Took a little while to find InterRent Desk
8.8
September 15, 2017
Lovely small car, easy to park
did not have air con, or if it did we couldnt find it
9.0
BernardSeptember 13, 2017
New pick-up and return area exclusive to InterRent
Don't like having to take photo of existing damage as it's not always easy to see in the car park
9.2
DerekSeptember 13, 2017
Super friendly, got exact car, cheaper than renting a racing bicycle for same period
Nothing
8.4
September 13, 2017
Good service, nice clean car in good condition
Slightly miss leading location position for desk in airport, as it was on opposite side of rental car desk and not necessarily next to !
7.4
CliveSeptember 13, 2017
Quick drop off
Long wait to pick up car
6.8
September 12, 2017
Thank you for asking my opinion. The car was very good. The staff excellent. Will use again
All very congenial
7.2
DavidSeptember 12, 2017
No queue and being able to accommodate last minute booking.
Not closer enough instructions where cars are dropped off with what to do with keys. Missed the internet desk.
8.0
September 11, 2017
Easy and effecient
Nothing
7.8
September 11, 2017
Very happy with service
8.0
janeSeptember 11, 2017
Retention of driver details from previous hire with same company (both direct and via Rentalcars). Location of pick up but more importantly ease of drop off including on site person to check vehicle in and provide relevant paperwork to refund deposit. No huge pressure regarding additional insurances maybe given previous rental history records.
Obviously the clerk is targeted to go through all the additional options and depending on who serves you this is either hard pushed or not - on this occasion it wasn't bad at all but even so it slowed the process down considerably.
8.8
KAMILSeptember 10, 2017
FRIENDLY SMILEY STAFF that you need on your Holiday
8.4
HernandoSeptember 10, 2017
Excellent service
Long waiting time at the moment to pick up the car
8.4
GerardSeptember 10, 2017
Value for money
Asked to leave the car back clean even though it wasn't very well cleaned at the outset.
5.8
September 9, 2017
Helpful staff
All good
8.8
MelanieSeptember 9, 2017
Very good experience! Thanks
8.8
DamianSeptember 8, 2017
Very easy booking and top makes to Stan for the booking
When returning the car getting accused of damage that wasn't there once I threatened to take pictures the guy said it was fine and there was no charge
6.4
September 8, 2017
Good price, got what I paid for
Need more representatives available at the location of pick up
7.6
WayneSeptember 8, 2017
Picking up the car was easy and the car was just right for me
Having to pay €6 to have the car cleaned or put it through a car wash myself even though it was hardly dirty
8.4
RussellSeptember 8, 2017
Great value for money
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Spain
Good
6.71667 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Spain