Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 20, 2017
No hassle pickup.
Drop off was at another Airport (Stuttgart); fairly straightforward....left the keys in the vehicle, since no one bothered to acknowledge my existence. I believe this was outsourced to another company that was more concerned about washing the cars than checking them in....
7.8
February 15, 2017
The car
Nothing
8.6
February 12, 2017
the car
upgrade price
7.8
February 12, 2017
Great car , excellent service
When i get a new car that i'm not familiar with i'd like that someone will guide me with the basic stuff such as how to operate the navigator (in English) etc. After 100km i was short with the oil and had to add oil
8.4
KeithFebruary 9, 2017
The thicketing system in the airport was a dream Come true no hassle just wait on your bags for number to come up Brill, also when we arrived back with car the car atentend was very happy kind of guy made me feel very at ease , maybe he had a date that evening , but a smile and a joke is allways nice
8.6
January 31, 2017
drop off parking was not clear which take about 20 min to know the exact parking
8.0
PaulJanuary 23, 2017
The car upgrade and friendly staff.
The staff at drop-off was overwhelmed it seemed.
8.8
January 9, 2017
helpfulness of counter staff,
8.4
NathalieJanuary 7, 2017
Very helpful rep (young man) in Frankfurt
Car was great but we should have asked for a bigger car. Yet ...it was easy to park...everywhere!
9.2
December 31, 2016
friendly and helpful rental cars staff
Rental returns staff were unfriendly and unhelpful and the system was random
6.6
FranciscoDecember 31, 2016
the car was recent model with less of 15.000 km. The personal very professional
9.0
AbirDecember 25, 2016
The car was so good and the officers were so helpfull and friendly
The drop car location and parking
6.8
GIDONDecember 20, 2016
Thanks, i will definitely use Europecar services again
9.4
December 5, 2016
Ease of pick up, help with changing sat nav into English, provision of all winterisation equipment in the car. It was helpful that sat nav was set up with return address. Very quick and easy drop off.
9.2
November 29, 2016
Easy to compare rentals
Nothing
8.6
November 17, 2016
good service .
7.0
UfukNovember 6, 2016
Perfect
9.6
JuliusNovember 4, 2016
Everything is perfect, car is perfect condition exactly what i ordered, with no hidden conditions . Stuff is helpful, with perfect english. 10 from 10
10.0
DimitriosNovember 3, 2016
The car was brand new, 500Km and very well equipped.
9.0
October 27, 2016
Vehicle was good and remarkably economical on fuel
Car rental desks not at all well signposted at the airport, and had trouble locating the right carpark on the return
7.4
SHEKHAROctober 20, 2016
srvice
we booked mercedes benz but could not get
8.8
SamsonOctober 17, 2016
1) Efficient in drop off process, good staff at the drop off.
1) Even at 6am, I still need to queue and wait over 15mins before having the car. (perhaps eurocar doing business in right direction and that's why many people in early morning)
8.4
October 15, 2016
Good cleAn car
Parking assist die not work. When I picked THE car up service was required was at THE display.
6.8
October 13, 2016
Staff recommended where the closest fuel station was when I had pulled into the drop off point without filling up because I couldn't find a fuel station.
N/A
9.4
October 5, 2016
We were upgraded to a lovely car. Service was easy to use and staff were helpful and friendly.
Car smelt of smoke.
7.2
October 3, 2016
Returning the car was far too busy and too less assistents
6.8
September 30, 2016
Car and keen effort of rental desk staff for supplying identical car.
I sent my flight reservation and arrivel time , though car was not ready.
7.8
September 30, 2016
Very easy car drop procedure
Very long queue at the rental desk
9.0
ColinSeptember 28, 2016
Friendliness and professionalism of staff
Car stank of cigarettes. Very disappointing as never had this problem with your company before
7.2
September 26, 2016
New car
Price
7.8
ChrisSeptember 23, 2016
Nice car for use in Europe
None
7.2
September 16, 2016
Friendly staff
OPEL
9.2
StephenSeptember 6, 2016
Everything was great.
Nothing.
8.8
September 5, 2016
Good service - helpful staff
I would have preferred to get the car booked - VW Golf rather than Renault Megane
8.6
August 17, 2016
Good offen for a länger car
Preparation of the car: Check of oil and air pressure
6.8
IanAugust 15, 2016
Car was very economical
Would have liked the Mercedes
8.0
AndreasAugust 11, 2016
The car, the staff. No BS. Always a pleasure to visit Germany
9.2
BADERAugust 4, 2016
Condition of the car
8.0
August 3, 2016
No receipt or confirmation upon car drop off.
6.2
marwanAugust 3, 2016
The car and the service of the service in the reception disk
nothing
8.8
ShawnAugust 1, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Quick to process your booking and handing over the keys.
No Faults so far :)
9.8
August 1, 2016
good servis
on find the same car booking
7.6
CharlesJuly 30, 2016
Fast and efficient service
The extra mile charge was a little excessive
8.2
July 29, 2016
The rep when we rented the car was very friendly and took his time with us.
7.2
ThomasJuly 24, 2016
Car was big enough for 7 (including 2 car seats) and all the luggage we wanted to put in it. Car was pretty new and got good gas mileage.
First car was so dirty that they said they couldn't give it to me. Added 30+ minutes to pick up time for them to find another car. VW Transporter was fine but VERY basic. Not even a cup holder in the 2nd or 3rd rows. Certainly not what would be expected from a Mercedes Vito which is what was listed on your website.
7.6
PatrickJuly 18, 2016
On drop off a 2cm mark was found on the wheel. I honestly felt I had a perfect drive. Hopefully Europcar will look after this.
6.6
BryanJuly 6, 2016
Good car, good service
Exact address of the drop off in Berlin was not clear. We rang Europe car to get the drop off point at Berlin train station, but didn't actually get the info that the park was 3 levels under the actual station. Station name given was not coming up on the gps.
8.6
July 5, 2016
Good location, easy picking up, good car condition
Got another car from the same group, but not the model i booked. Limited km.
7.8
CraigJune 28, 2016
Nice car, a Skoda Estate, which was pleasant to drive and had all of the features I required.
9.0
June 22, 2016
.
Small engine on the car.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.42955 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings