Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Cyprus

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Cyprus and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 9, 2017
Good customer service and very good condition of car, we always use Sixt and they are excellent.
Nothing
9.2
April 7, 2017
Fairly quick and easy process
The guys in the rental office outside were not interested and quite nonchalant. They watched a 51year old woman (me) struggle getting her suitcase into the car and never offered to help. Same on drop off the guys didn't help me get my case out of the car and watched me struggle again.
7.8
April 5, 2017
Everything!Extended car hire period as I'm still on vacation.
Nothing
9.4
April 4, 2017
The car was fine and uniquely as I ordered.
The car was old at least 5 years old and was bit scruffy around the edges both interior and exterior but got the impression it was the only one of the choice i made.
7.4
April 2, 2017
asked for a ford fiesta got a kia rio have never got the car I book
7.2
patrickMarch 26, 2017
everything
9.2
MichaelMarch 24, 2017
Very quick at the desk
Over priced to others
9.0
PatriciaMarch 22, 2017
Staff really helpful and pleasant no messing all straight forward and quick we have used these the last few times and wouldn't go anywhere else now
Nothing
8.8
GillianMarch 12, 2017
Excellent all round service
8.8
March 5, 2017
All went very smoothly helpful staff. Exactly what it says on the tin.
8.4
February 21, 2017
Great car, good for the price.
Having to check tyre pressures, after getting warning light and returning the car.
8.2
DavidFebruary 11, 2017
Ease of access at airport. Little pressure wrt extras Efficient system of rental, no hassle Car a slight downgrade but good condition
Having to pay for full tank of petrol, then not using it .... clearly a way of making money rather than providing service Smaller car than expected, golf rather than megane, we had two sets of golf clubs. Only a minor problem this time
8.2
February 4, 2017
every thig was just perfect
the car is new but has no cruse control
9.6
January 29, 2017
Excellent services
Nothing
9.0
January 26, 2017
Car was in poor condition inside Internal milometer light working intermittently. Upholstery was in poor condition
7.6
January 26, 2017
Excellent service
9.4
RomanJanuary 15, 2017
Sixt company was very nice, the car was new and fuel safe.
It was hard to understand how to get to the rental cars parking when you return the car back, at the Larnaca Airport. We choose Ford focus and get a Golf, the problem was that Golf has a little bit smaller place for baggage. We have an issue to put 2 big suitcases inside.
8.6
January 10, 2017
Everything was perfect!
Nothing!
9.0
January 10, 2017
Thorough check of the car's exterior condition
No check of the car's interior condition. Defects were found. Easy to locate Sixt airport counter but harder to find outside office.
8.4
January 5, 2017
Excellent service, great customer care
9.2
December 4, 2016
Helpfulnees of staff.
Inspite of fact I have put all my data (Driver's license, etc) in my rentalcars.com profile, counter staff at Sixt had to put it in their system once again, elegedly the did not receive data from rentalcars.com
7.6
November 18, 2016
Thank-you for your service - fabulous we have used Sixt many times and have always found them pleasant,professional and the vehicles clean and well maintained. Also punctual would highly recommend
The model ie; Kia Rio - fabulous gear box smooth - great all round vision - but! The drivers seat cannot be adjusted up or down - therefore for a large person with lower limb problems getting in or out is problematic but overall a great car also good on fuel consumption. Once again thank you
8.6
AndreyNovember 17, 2016
Absolutely friendly personnel, the car was almost a brand new (age of the car was about half a year), overall everything was easy, comfortable and quick.
9.8
alistairNovember 12, 2016
Cars are parked on the airport and no need to shuttle to another car park
8.8
November 12, 2016
Efficient service. Everything as promised
9.2
November 7, 2016
The process of picking up and returning the car was very quick
There was some minor damage to paintwork on the door of the car when we picked it which was not recorded on the hire sheet which I pointed out totheperson sorting out our car. Apparently this was 'acceptable' damage for Sixt and didn't need to be recorded however, I wasn't entirely comfortable with this.
9.0
October 27, 2016
Very good overall service.
8.8
October 25, 2016
Everything ready and waiting for us and not having to wait both pick up and drop off.
8.8
October 24, 2016
On site office within easy walking distance from the terminal
8.4
KeithOctober 23, 2016
It was so easy to get what I required with know fuss.
8.8
October 18, 2016
On airport pickup service, no shuttle bus. Clean car with a good aircon
No easy way to see corners of car from driving seat. So harder than it needs to be to park.
8.8
October 17, 2016
Pick up and drop off at Paphos airport
After sales of Sixt failed to provide copies of accident report and invoices despite repeated e.mails. Finally sorted by Rental cars staff
7.2
RikinOctober 17, 2016
Ease of location Car broke down but within 30 minutes I had a replacement and was on my way
Car broke down. Was quite old
8.2
October 17, 2016
Ease of location Efficiency and speed of process at the desk Quick and easy drop off
8.8
LeonOctober 17, 2016
the lady on the counter when we picked the car up was very friendly and helpful. the gentleman when we returned the car was also friendly
9.2
TerenceOctober 13, 2016
Efficient and immediately able to link to my previous booking
Nothing
9.4
October 13, 2016
Great service at collection. Great car. Easy to hand back at airport. Everything so much better than Avis and Hertz which we had used on previous visits to Cyprus. Will definitely use again and strongly recommend Sixt
9.2
MarkOctober 11, 2016
Just a good easy to use company use to hire further away which takes ages but in the airport is great. We have a flat there so will use regular.
Nothing really .
9.0
TraceyOctober 11, 2016
Excellent service, easy to book, easy to collect, easy to drop off, everyone was so polite and helpful. Overall I was really very pleased with the whole experience and would highly recommend.
9.0
October 3, 2016
The car was clean and in a very good condition, no failures during our car hire
It would be better to inform the clients with kids and luggage that Sixt car parking is not exactly close to the arrivals area, so that only one family member could pick the car and deliver it to the arrivals area
8.4
October 3, 2016
We were given a Kia which was the same group, as opposed to a Ford but this did not matter as the Kia was a very good car. We have used Sixt many times in Paphos and this was the most speedy pick up we have had. Drop off the quickest as well.
8.2
September 27, 2016
Reliable car very economical
Slow going up hill
7.8
September 27, 2016
Staff very helpful & explained every thing
8.8
September 24, 2016
Just so easy all round
8.6
September 23, 2016
good job! cheers
9.4
AlexanderSeptember 21, 2016
Friendly and informed staff.
8.0
FadySeptember 15, 2016
Same car but the model was very old
6.8
JonathanSeptember 6, 2016
great people
not the car we asked for, but good enough
8.4
August 27, 2016
Staff
8.4
CraigAugust 26, 2016
absolutely no problems at all, quick and easy
Not that I didn't like it, however the practice of paying for a full tank of fuel and bringing it back empty is not exactly that good for a customer but financially great for the hire company as mine was 1/4 full on the return( but I couldn't get a refund!!
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Cyprus
Superb
8.96667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings