Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Cyprus

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Cyprus and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
No fuss and good quality vehicle.
Nothing
9.4
DragosAugust 15, 2017
Great service, very new and clean car, everything was great!
N/A
9.2
August 14, 2017
Quick, efficient service.
Nothing
7.2
IanAugust 4, 2017
Exactly what I ordered and just over a year old. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Nothing at all.
9.4
TheodosisAugust 4, 2017
I've used car hire companies in Cyprus for years. I actually got the car I booked and it was brand new! That's a first for me. Many other Sixt hire cars looked new or fairly new. Not many of the car hire companies in Cyprus operate this policy! Very easy and quick company to deal with and the staff where all nice. There was no hidden charges.
I'm getting lazy so i will get the auto next time.
8.6
August 2, 2017
the staff
the car. the sixt sighan in the retarn was small and we didnt find the place to drope back the car
7.4
August 1, 2017
Helpfulness of stsff
Only one member in desk and very busy
6.6
LeslieJuly 31, 2017
Excellent customer service
9.2
MartinaJuly 30, 2017
Definetly id rent in sixts again. Very fast. Friendly staff
9.2
StephenJuly 26, 2017
Amazing customer service. We always book our car with Sixt. We will book again for our return visit in December to Cyprus.
N/A
9.2
shaunJuly 23, 2017
have used Sixt several times in Paphos and are very reliable
9.0
CarlJuly 23, 2017
Everything was easy
7.2
AdrianJuly 22, 2017
Lovely clean car , friendly staff very quick on receiving car and drop off
8.8
DeborahJuly 21, 2017
We have always had excellent service from the staff as Sixt
Nothing
8.6
ColinJuly 18, 2017
Every part of the booking
8.8
July 16, 2017
I Always use sixt. All staff are very friendly and polite and cars are very good.
9.2
July 15, 2017
Hassle free pickup and drop off. Actually got the car we ordered!! Would definitely use Sixt again
9.0
BarryJuly 14, 2017
Everything as usual.
My wife and I use Sixt four our five times a year, usually from the airport but because there were four of us plus a toddler this time the size of car we needed was to small to accommodate the luggage as well. Smallish cars are reasonably priced but when you get over a certain size the price goes through the roof.
8.8
PetrosJuly 13, 2017
New car in a very good condition,clean and suitable for my demands
Small capacity
6.6
July 10, 2017
Price, reputable company
Time it took to pick up - only 2 staff for a prime time - other desks had 3
7.4
GeoffreyJuly 4, 2017
Straight forward to get car
No one showed us about were any of the controls are very poor
8.2
July 2, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off. No complications or pressure to buy extras, and a great car.
No suggestions about where to fill the car before drop off. Local garages only accepted a prepaid amount for petrol so it was not easy to ensure the car was completely full before dropping it off.
8.2
JacquelineJuly 1, 2017
Got exact make and model booked.
Trying to find the car at pick up. Instructions and map were unclear
7.0
June 30, 2017
Quick service and brand new car
7.8
ElizabethJune 30, 2017
Great service, friendly professional staff at pick up and drop off
Having to return the car at the end of the rental - never driven a kia before, very impressed
7.8
June 28, 2017
Value for money fuel cost by sixt was not a rip off like other companies even offered to pick the car up at the complex
No bad points all good
8.0
StevenJune 25, 2017
Car was clean and was in good condition
Trying to find the car was a pain and staff where not really helpful
8.2
June 22, 2017
Ease of access to drive away car
7.4
AndrewJune 22, 2017
All good
0
9.4
PeterJune 19, 2017
Once again no problems and good value for money
Nothing
9.0
GlennJune 19, 2017
The car was newish and in very good condition also very good on fuel which helps when there is four of you.
Nothing.
8.6
June 18, 2017
Quick easy booking process and easy to find car in car park outside. Drop off was easy.
Car was scruffy, marks all around and felt quite old and over used. Not as good as condition as some of the others they had on offer but might have been because we were on a special deal.
6.4
ThomasJune 17, 2017
The Sixt rep at he desk was very courteous.
Area under renovation and the desk Sixt sign was very low and you could not see it for people / bags. I wasted quite a bit of time looking for it and was fairly annoyed. Very dark car park pick up location. 10:30 pm.
7.2
WendyJune 17, 2017
I got exactly the car we asked for and no hassle picking it up
Nothing
8.0
June 11, 2017
Excellent service, would recommend.
9.0
ianJune 9, 2017
THE STAFF ARE EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL
9.2
June 7, 2017
Excellent Service and professional friendly staff.
Nothing.
9.2
June 7, 2017
Car was picked up at hotel by Sixt
8.6
June 4, 2017
Helpful stuff, good location of the rental office.
A lot of additional charges to the rental prices that appear here.
8.4
AvnerJune 3, 2017
Gas tank was not full as declared in front desk. Fuel consumptions was not as described on your ad.
7.8
June 2, 2017
Droop car.
Ful-empty i was get half tank petrol for 56 euro!!
7.0
SimonMay 27, 2017
Apart from the car being battered and old it was perfect for a week away. In a strange way not having a brand new car was good.
Price maybe a bit high considering age and condition of vehicle. Smelled a bit like an old taxi.
6.8
AndriyMay 24, 2017
Brand new car in excellent condition
-
9.0
May 23, 2017
All very friendly staff and everything made as easy as possible - thank you!
9.0
May 22, 2017
great staff, very nice and helpful. second time in two weeks in the same airport. (Larnaca)
nothing.
8.8
May 21, 2017
Staff are very helpful and friendly and cars are always very good
9.2
CaroleMay 18, 2017
Very good condition of car. Staff very helpful and efficient. Spoke perfect English and I was able to add an extra day with no hassle.
8.8
SerhiiMay 17, 2017
Thanks, great job. Appreciated
7.6
May 15, 2017
We could not get an upfront precise advice on driving rental cars in Northern Cyprus.
9.2
RichardMay 7, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
Car little batterd with lots of scratches and service light on.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Cyprus
Excellent
8.61667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings