Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Switzerland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Switzerland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AbdolazizAugust 17, 2017
Good customer service specially Mr.Hakim.
All was well
7.4
BakarAugust 17, 2017
Time took to drop the car at the airport
6.8
August 15, 2017
Great car, ease of location etc
Trying to be sold GPS when the car came equipped with it
6.4
August 14, 2017
Friendliness of staff
nothing
8.8
August 14, 2017
Ease of use
General trafic in Geneva !!
7.2
August 12, 2017
Didier on the counter at airport very helpful and friendly.
Finding a petrol station before returning the car
7.0
August 12, 2017
Ease of rental arrangement,helpfulness of staff and ease of return
Nothing!
8.6
martinAugust 10, 2017
Car upgrade was good.
Shame that at 10:15pm no representitive available at car location to show body marks, which I had to photograph in case considerd damage. These were dismissed on return but a rep could have saved me 20mins of my time at car pick-up.
8.0
August 8, 2017
Car was a great size, economical, sat navy was brilliant.
8.4
August 8, 2017
Thanks a lot
Waiting at the counter to receive the car
9.2
GuyAugust 5, 2017
The Budget/Avis staff (Élodie) was very friendly, very useful.
8.2
YiAugust 4, 2017
Brand new car.
Nothing
8.6
August 3, 2017
The car was perfect.
Pick-up time (navette from airport to car rental and staff very busy).
8.6
CarmenAugust 3, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, both at collection and drop-off. Great car, clean and easy to drive.
9.0
LiamAugust 2, 2017
car was bigger than expected so very pleased and service seemed very good.
8.8
ABDULAZIZAugust 2, 2017
The upgrade was fantastic
Nothing
8.8
AHMADJuly 30, 2017
All are good
7.4
tariqJuly 30, 2017
الموظفين ممتازين
لا يوجد لون السياره المرغوبه
6.6
KhaledJuly 29, 2017
V good
Nothing
8.0
July 28, 2017
Very good, quick and polite service on pickup and drop off. Lovely upgrade from a Golf to a BMW 3series estate diesel. Very comfortable and a pleasure to drive and economical
Although signed in the car and confirmed nothing extra to pay on the receipt, no immediate final invoice
8.8
toniJuly 27, 2017
Attention in the conter, explanations about the car and other usefull info regarding region where I suppose to drive.
There was a big queue in the conter that made me in line for more than half an hour. It seems to be created by the pik season, I supposed.
7.2
KeithJuly 27, 2017
The only reason for the delay in getting the car was due to a computer system problem. The staff were very apologetic and did it manually , explaining everything. They dealt with it very professionally.
Nothing
8.8
July 27, 2017
Thank you very much for all your support in renting the car with your company. I really appreciate the services being rendered to me.
7.4
July 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice car. Great service.
Nothing. We were very happy with the service provided to us.
8.4
July 25, 2017
The queue for Budget was the longest
5.8
July 24, 2017
the counter was easy to find and the car itself was really nice
It took a while to give our information to actually get the car. We were offered to pay for a GPS, which we luckily declined because the car had a built in GPS already.
7.2
July 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Free upgrade as car booked wasn't available.
The long wait to get the car
8.6
July 24, 2017
Offered an upgrade as a manual transmission car was not available. Staff friendly and helpful.
The long wait to get the car.
8.6
July 22, 2017
No full tank of fuel in the car but specified full on the contract, changed at the office before leave the park. Very expensive for 3 days
6.2
AndrewJuly 21, 2017
Car was good
Customers who hadn't bothered to pre book a car causing queue to build up
8.0
July 21, 2017
Everything
The wait to take the car
7.2
July 20, 2017
Great service!!
9.0
TreforJuly 20, 2017
The car could have been a little cleaner.
7.8
July 17, 2017
All good
Nothing
6.0
July 15, 2017
upgrade
nothing
7.8
KirstyJuly 15, 2017
Lovely new car which drove really nicely and was very fuel efficient. Staff always really lovely at Geneva airport.
I felt that the boot was small for 3 bags and with one adult and 2 children in the back it was a little tight.
7.0
MatthewJuly 14, 2017
Good service and excellent car
Nothing
7.0
July 13, 2017
Car was very well presented.
We had to use a child seat from Budget as ours was lost by airline. The one supplied was not of a high enough quality and in my opinion was dangerous.
7.2
SavvakisJuly 12, 2017
Value for money
Since the car had a GPS it should be provided free of charge. All cars now have GPS; there is no need to separate it from the renting.
8.8
July 10, 2017
I was given a new car which was fine but I was relieved that it didn't have any teething problems.
8.6
JuliaJuly 9, 2017
The car was not full of petrol when I collected it from the airport. As it was late in the evening, there was no one available at the garage to inform of this situation- this should not happen, as they should have filled the car with petrol if the previous user did not do so.
7.8
July 7, 2017
Customer service.
9.0
MarkJuly 6, 2017
Simple to book and check in. Returns station very near to entrance.
9.0
JohnJuly 4, 2017
very friendly desk staff, speed of pick up, condition and cleanliness of the car, ease of return
8.0
MarcioJuly 4, 2017
The car was perfect, much betger than I'd like.
None
7.6
NigelJuly 4, 2017
Astra air conditioning system not the best
9.2
AlexanderJuly 3, 2017
I had a choice of two available cars, although one was subject to an additional payment.
Staff at drop off was not so good as counter staff.
8.0
June 30, 2017
Condition of car
Budget representative a little diffident.
8.8
June 29, 2017
The employees of Budget both on arrival and drop off. The upgrade.
The car was not very clean on the outside.
7.4
June 29, 2017
got an upgrade to a very nice, almost brand new, mercedes instead of ford.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Switzerland
Excellent
8.41818 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings