Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Belgium

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Belgium and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PierreMarch 29, 2017
All the process
9.0
NevioMarch 21, 2017
Your servise was corect and quick.
I have a problem with payment and depozit and I hope that your people will resolve the same as soon as posible.
9.4
AbdulkerimFebruary 27, 2017
Delivering the car to Europcar was practical and easy.
I asked for a VW Golf but received a Renault Megane. I'd like to be informed earlier if they are going to give me a different car next time (we bought some equipment designed for Golf (Wheel chain etc.) before the trip). However, Megane's overall condition was good and I have no complaints about the car at the end of the trip.
7.2
ScanteieFebruary 8, 2017
Excelent! Thank you!
Nobody at the parking when I droped off because was to early (7:00 AM). My flight was at 9 o'clock. In the future please make non stop.
8.6
February 6, 2017
The car was in a very good condition and we saved money thanks to the diesel.
Firstly we couldn't find the car and there was nobody in the parking to help us.
6.6
STEPHENJanuary 24, 2017
We didn't realise the mileage was limited to 150km per day. Was too little.
8.0
DAVIDJanuary 23, 2017
Everything
N/a
10.0
January 7, 2017
The girl in the office was very nice and helpful which is unusual in my experience. Most car rental representative just wants to sell you all their unnecessary insurances.
At car drop of I was a little confused because we returned during the shown opening time, but nobody was at the parking lot. In the end we dropped the key into the car return box. Not a big deal, just a very minor confusion which could have been avoided.
8.0
January 4, 2017
My deposit wasn't released at drop-off. I had to phone Europcar customer services to speak to someone to get my deposit released on my credit card.
7.6
December 19, 2016
Condition of car, speed of collecting the car.Pleasant staff.
No-one on duty when I returned the car in the garage. Apparently there are obvious signs to tell you what to do but not so obvious that I could see them.
8.2
December 12, 2016
The problem is always the insurance and show the price with no taxes. I suggest to improve both problems
6.6
PiiaDecember 12, 2016
Excellent service, thank you very much!
9.4
DonaldDecember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff
Brussels Airport itself.
9.0
December 2, 2016
comfortable economic in fuel
no GPS integrated included in the price
9.8
FatmaNovember 22, 2016
Fast service and working person was very helpful to us.car is really perfect.I left the car in Midi Station very quickly
Nothing
9.4
November 14, 2016
The great support to arrange for an upgrade at the counter desk.
The long transfer from the terminal to the pick-up area and the lack of support from the ground staff to locate the car.
7.0
November 14, 2016
Difficult to find exit from the car park in such a big vehicle
8.6
November 14, 2016
I booked a Golf and they give us a Peugeot Partner. It is a huge difference between both cars.
6.2
October 5, 2016
We were supplied with a Skoda Octavia. The car used 5l per 100km so outstanding economy.
We needed to point out some panel damage that was not recorded before we took control of the car.
8.4
douglasAugust 30, 2016
car was upgraded to an opel mokka with an amazing sat nov which eased our journey
8.2
August 2, 2016
Great service
Nothing much
9.4
June 3, 2016
Very helpful and kind rental desk officer.
8.4
avnitApril 26, 2016
Ease to hire .
Car was parked too far in the parking lot
7.6
ANDREASApril 12, 2016
all
its difficult to find the place to take the car from BRUSSELS AIRPORT the didn't have a desk inside the airport and we spent 30 minutes to find them
8.6
March 29, 2016
Lots of extra equipment in the car.
I had expected free kilometers, but there was a limit applied when you rented the car for 10 days or more. I rented for 10 days precisely and due to this I paid a hefty overprice for the car that basically doubled my expense.
5.0
March 20, 2016
The parking n°4 is not so comfortable if you have to leave early in the morning because it is located about 5 km from the airport and the shuttle is only every half hour. But this does not depend on your will
7.8
MarkFebruary 29, 2016
Good service and friendly staff
Nothing
9.2
AndreyFebruary 17, 2016
Beautiful car, helpful personnel
Rainy weather in Brussels
8.8
January 13, 2016
Smooth service
Blue zone parking card was missing
8.4
January 12, 2016
Good service at a reasonable price.
I booked a VW Golf but got a Jeep Renegade which was significantly more cumbersome, difficult to adjust to.
8.6
zivDecember 20, 2015
The car was not found and we had to pay more to upgrade since the option was poor
7.6
November 3, 2015
How easy the Rental cars was to use
The smell of smoke in the car. How difficult it was to get to where the car was parked. Better signs would help.
7.2
PaulOctober 3, 2015
Excellent service ,very efficient staff
9.4
October 3, 2015
Smooth operation to retrieve and return the car, no wait queue
Trying to sell expensive options
9.4
MARIASeptember 29, 2015
excellent experience. Will use car rental again.
8.4
YaroslavSeptember 26, 2015
excellent staff. fast check in.
9.0
September 15, 2015
Central location
Markets on Sunday
9.2
August 22, 2015
Nice clean car
Nothing
9.0
August 21, 2015
The staff at pick up were friendly and helpful.
The car had not been cleaned from the previous hire. The seats were stained and had obviously never been cleaned. Would not expect this for the amount of money paid.
6.0
MartinAugust 17, 2015
The staff at booking counter was efficient and multilingual.
Only one member of staff at a very busy counter.
7.6
July 28, 2015
E-support was very good.
Drop off at liege station not clearly indicated (inside a hotel).
7.6
RonaldJuly 19, 2015
Staff in the garage were very friendly and helpful. Spent time explaining things.
9.0
July 17, 2015
The car was easy to drive and had navigation built in which was handy. There was a lot of space in the car and the boot was quite large
The provided car seats were not in good condition and didn't fit properly in the car
8.0
July 12, 2015
Great service and luckily got a good price. The next week the car was more than twice as much.
Long slow line at airport.
9.4
DoronJuly 2, 2015
i liked that all the workers of europcar know English very god and they were very helpful and nice
9.2
July 1, 2015
Very good all round experience
NA
8.4
AkhileshJune 28, 2015
Overall service and concept
There should be additional locations for pickup and drop-off somewhere in the city(Preferably near Nord)
8.6
June 13, 2015
What i payed on the net As extra as insurance.
8.6
DuncanJune 2, 2015
You don't take debit card. Satnav as standard in every car.
7.8
AlexMay 31, 2015
New car. Good condition
Difficult to get the car without a credit card. Car was already paid for but the process was very difficult with a debit card. Quite inflexible at the counter about it
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Belgium
Excellent
8.05714 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings