Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Austria

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Austria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanNovember 7, 2016
The car was big enough for the occupants and luggage, and performed generally quite well.
The car had an orange warning light on at delivery. I thought that this was normal. It remained on all the time I was driving but went off at night time when using the headlights. Eventually I realised it was because the offside driving light had failed. If I had had a handbook in English I may have been able to get it rectified.
7.4
September 19, 2016
Counter is very nice and good service
1.I cannot rent car in city 2.return place in carpark is not easy to be found at night
8.6
JOSEFSeptember 11, 2016
Upon arrival to the front desk, we were asked to pay additional 50 euro, because we planned to travel to Slovakia. This fact was not mentioned when we rented the car at your site. We were also offered to add an additional 100 euro in order to cancel self-participation in case of damage. Since we already purchase full protection when ordering the
5.8
September 6, 2016
I think we had an upgrade due to our request for an automatic car - it was a very nice drive
N/A
7.4
RaySeptember 1, 2016
speedy and easy to collect car
nothing i can think of
9.4
ZoeAugust 18, 2016
Nice car, clean, just what we ordered.
Would have been helpful if the Sat Nav had been switched to English before we collected the car!
8.4
RayJuly 22, 2016
speed and accuray of staff
none
9.4
WilliamJune 19, 2016
Helpful staff and language skills.
8.4
AlanMay 5, 2016
Little Skoda, good on the Autobahn, bit thirsty, but on the small mountain roads was perfect, quick,nifty and very low mileage. Paper work was clear and easy, both check-in and check-out people were friendly and casual but efficient.
Enterprise desk at Erdberg bus terminal is part of Mega-drive,it would be handy to incorporate the Enterprise signage with the Mega-drive, especially on the Complex's directional board, and also a note on the web-site would be valuable.
8.4
April 16, 2016
New and good car.
None
8.6
March 28, 2016
Overall it was a good car
Would have liked sat nav
7.6
January 5, 2016
Some staff member showed me place and car
Desk information was not good understandable,too much noise other counter.
7.2
jayeshJanuary 3, 2016
Very professional.
Location and lack of signage at Vienna Airport
8.8
KarinDecember 31, 2015
Very helpful and professional staff , was guided to the car and got all explained including scratches on the car
The walk from arrival to the car rental center is with luggage for a family quite a hike
8.6
December 31, 2015
Slow service for pickup
6.8
MichaelOctober 4, 2015
easy and efficient
8.6
MazenSeptember 9, 2015
proffesional.
nothing
7.8
GilliardSeptember 7, 2015
The car was new and the check out fast
Enterprise charged me an additional price.
7.8
September 2, 2015
The worked, it was clean and easy to drive. The counter staff were friendly and did everything to make sure we were on the road as soon as possible.
The return bay at Vienna Airport was poorly marked and difficult to find. when I found a parking place near to where it was supposed to go, your representative complained it was too far for him to walk (20 metres), so I had to move the car for him. He was the only minor let down in the rental process.
8.2
August 30, 2015
When booking i tried to avoid booking with Buchbinder/Megadrive as I was advised not to use them. So I booked Entreprise, not knowing that they work under Megadrive in Austria. Also, when booking, I made sure no extra charges applied for driving abroad (many car rental agencies give their policies at the time of booking). With booking through rentalcars there was only a hint hidden in the terms and conditions that additional charges might apply. With any holiday booking in continental Europe, I would expect this to be more than just a hidden hint, but an open pointer. Very disappointing Also, I was charged an airport fee, which I did not know of.
7.8
MattAugust 26, 2015
Good system. Easy to use
Not enough desk staff at busy times. Long wait and a slow process
7.8
August 19, 2015
Enterprise have a Daily cross-border charge of 10EUR that was not covered by the online booking process.
6.6
August 14, 2015
Good new car, quickly taken, professional staff
Very expensive blocked money
7.2
VineetJuly 21, 2015
Good
There was a little dot when we returned the car and it took some explanation and proof to show that it was there when we took it as well. This could have been avoided.
8.6
July 19, 2015
Downtown Vienna was farther away from me than I thought. You should have locations near the ring.
7.0
July 16, 2015
The location was ideal to get on to the main routes.
the car boot opening was heavy to use.
6.8
July 16, 2015
Smaller car than I booked online. No explanation.
6.2
ShankarJuly 8, 2015
The Service from the staff at Salzburg. I also got an upgrade to a VV Touraque
8.0
July 7, 2015
Car was excellent!
If you reserve car by internet do not take any insurance. And when you take you car do insurance you wish directly in company when you rent a car
8.8
AndreyJune 30, 2015
Staff was working very efficiently. When the problem with the car persist, problem was solved quickly and efficiently.
Didn't get the car we wanted. One of the tyres were losing air constantly, so we had to change the car. Replaced car had the sign for time for oil change on. Looks like technical conditions of the cars not checked properly.
6.0
AlejandroJune 25, 2015
Car was clean and it was cheaper to get a bigger one than a smaller one.
They advertised the latest model but we got the old version of it. It had snow tires on, so it was really loud on the high way, almost too difficult to talk.
8.4
June 20, 2015
Desk representative Gabriel Spoek was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. He went the extra yard to ensure our satisfaction when our vehicle was returned by the previous renter quite late.
8.0
June 10, 2015
Indicator light for sump oil level was indicating at all times. Checked oil level and was OK so continued to use with light indicating fault. Would have been useful to have a handbook in English rather than german.
7.4
MiguelApril 24, 2015
Friendly staff and brand new car.
Difficulty in locating the office.
7.6
RobbyApril 4, 2015
The car was excellent. Got an upgrade from small compact car to SUV.
Difficult to find the key drop box after the office is closed.
8.0
March 24, 2015
All fine the car performed well and did everything we expected
Pick-up counter staff was rather abrupt (poor bedside manner). Expected as Polo, got a Skoda.
7.6
March 21, 2015
professional staff
9.2
MartinMarch 19, 2015
I had a very friendly customer service and best description how your service works
9.2
MichielMarch 19, 2015
We had a flat tire, and our car was changed for free, and we made it to the airport in time.
8.8
March 16, 2015
The upgrade was nice. The staff were quite friendly. The price was satisfactory.
There was a very long queue whilst collecting the vehicle, thus i had to wait for more than 25 mins which was not at all pleasant. However, i am guessing that there was an event or something going on and i happened to have gotten there when majoirity of the tourists had just arrived and were queuing for their vehicle.
7.4
March 5, 2015
We could not open The petrol cap on the car so could not fill it up before dropping off.
8.4
TuomoMarch 1, 2015
I took quite a long time pick up the car even I had a voucher
5.8
JohnDecember 31, 2014
Upgrade, of course. Counter staff very good.
Wrong screen wash, so it froze at just -6 deg (which isn't particularly cold for Austria).
7.6
ColinDecember 23, 2014
Car was new. Service at counter was too slow although the chap was very friendly and polite
Been charged £20.38 with no explanation when car was signed off as A ok. Awaiting answer from car company as writing
7.4
viorelDecember 2, 2014
The man from the desk doesn't know about GPS, even I booked one. The cooperation between you and MegaDrive must be improved. Also, I payed an extracharge for winter tyres I didn't know before.
7.4
EfraimNovember 27, 2014
The car was in perfect conditions. The prize.
No one instruct me about the different features of the car. The car has not a map.
8.0
peterNovember 8, 2014
Great deal and time frame.
All fine not a problem.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Austria
Very good
7.525 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Austria