Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on National in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EdwardOctober 24, 2017
The team at National are very professional and they are very supportive.
8.8
EDWARDSeptember 5, 2017
The assistance provided and explained was well structured. The team was more supportive and outgoing and advising. Making your choice is the right choice.
8.8
HasnainJuly 11, 2017
Smooth pickup and return procedure. Very quick and simple as compared to many others. Helpful staff and excellent car condition
8.6
AhmedJuly 3, 2017
Courteous and helpful staff. Quick service. Good and clean car.
8.4
MarounJuly 3, 2017
The team was excellent dealing with customers in both area, arival and departure, They did good work that i appreciate,
Nothing to mention
8.0
July 2, 2017
I get same car as spacified.
It take too mach time to get the car
6.0
EdwardJune 29, 2017
Overall performance of the car
Customer focused might be area of improvement
6.6
TareqJune 27, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.6
June 27, 2017
The car had not been cleaned on the outside and the interior windscreen was not clean
7.4
MoawadJune 26, 2017
The representative and the cleanliness of the car
No insurance payment plz
9.4
YasserMay 14, 2017
car was clean and staff fairly helpful
the upgrade was for the wrong reasons, car booked NOT allocated and although we registered flight number & arrival time there was nothing ready.upgraded was from a small SUV to a Midsize sedan did not suite us well since the trunk did not fit our bag and stroller
7.2
April 30, 2017
Nice stuff of National company..
MAKE SURE BEFORE PICK UP IT (CLEAN)!
6.6
November 27, 2016
Ford fusion is a lovely car.Very happy.
Nothing
9.0
GennadiySeptember 11, 2016
Very convenient for business purpose
My flight was changed to terminal 2 and I didn't know there was no National office there. That was a nervous experience, I was about to miss my flight. Luckily your driver was near the place where I park the car and he accepted it very quickly.
9.0
September 6, 2016
CLEAN NEW CAR
it took 40 minutes to pick up the car
7.0
August 20, 2016
Ease of pick up/ drop off.
Nil
9.4
August 15, 2016
Cleanliness of the car, new model, low gas consumption
That I had to pay the parking fee when I picked up the car. I think rental agency should be charged and not the customer.
8.8
August 6, 2016
Location of Desk and car collection location within Airport area
Delay in preparing the documents at arrival desk
9.6
MajedAugust 4, 2016
the staff were very polite with me.
car condtion was not ok .
7.2
SamerJuly 11, 2016
Easy booking.
No details on the surcharges were available or clear on the booking site during the booking process.
7.6
AnthonyJuly 10, 2016
Car with no damage
Having to wait for someone to accept car on return
7.4
June 29, 2016
Easy to pick up
Nothing
9.0
June 25, 2016
the ability to pay for everything in advance, before leaving UK
The particular model of car was not what I would have myself.
7.6
AsdrubalJune 21, 2016
Ver nice serviço and friendly
9.4
June 12, 2016
Poor signs to get back to National. But we found the office eventually
8.4
May 26, 2016
Pick up at airport, convenient
7.2
May 23, 2016
It was a very great experience
Giving the car back at terminal 1 when my flight was at terminal 3
9.2
May 11, 2016
Friendly staff
8.2
May 7, 2016
Very good experience
The car is almost new and in very good condition
8.6
ArnaudMay 5, 2016
Nice staff, good car.
Dubai airport is not a good place for car rental... The dropp off was very stressfull, no parking space, loads of confusion, only one person at the counter to look after returns, all was done in a hurry...
7.6
May 2, 2016
Car on site
Poor working GPS One attendant working Slow process
6.4
May 1, 2016
the car is in very good condition, driving it was a pleasure
7.0
April 29, 2016
Cars in Dubai are often covered in debts/ scratches etc, and at pick up, everything is 'no problem'. When returning a car, it's a slightly different matter. But perhaps that's car rental full stop.
7.4
MIKEApril 28, 2016
I was told to bring a paper printout of my voucher to the National desk the next time! They are willing to process for once without! Please tell me that in the age of digital printing this was a joke!!!
8.6
April 25, 2016
Picked car up on Sunday morning we were only customers so everything was done quickly and efficiently,and once we had found our way back the return handover was quick
Signs for returning car to terminal 3 is very poor and even when you get into terminal it's confusing it's the worst we have come across
9.0
April 24, 2016
new car, clean....
trunk space was limited - only 3 med bags
8.6
MamdouhApril 24, 2016
Fix the car before you give it to anyone ... not clean and checked
Not good company to rent a car
5.0
MusaApril 22, 2016
Good car Good staff Good location
Time needed to get the car, and time needed to return the car due to limited parking. Serious problem who are already running late for the flight.
7.2
dawoodApril 16, 2016
The car was powerful , comfortable,and stable
Gear system of Ford not Smooth changing gears sometimes
7.8
MohammedApril 15, 2016
I loved the staff who are working for the company they were very helpfull and the process was easy and fast
The car was filled with smoke smell
8.2
April 12, 2016
pick up at the right airport termainal
the car was not very confortable to drive around Dubai.
5.4
April 6, 2016
To less engine power
10.0
MELVYNApril 6, 2016
The staff took the time with me to check any minor damage and noted it.
8.4
AlunApril 5, 2016
Very helpful and convenient pick up and drop off.
9.2
AnasApril 4, 2016
The car needs service. It was shaking sometimes
6.0
EfosaApril 1, 2016
Everything except for the pickup delay
Nothing
8.0
PetrMarch 30, 2016
Kind stuff, get car quickly
had to travel from Terminal 2 to Terminal 3 by taxi with all family and baggage. Didnt pick up the phone when trying to asked them, I called from help desk Terminal 2
8.2
March 27, 2016
the seatbelt and the gas wasn't full !!
8.4
March 27, 2016
Ease of the process after long flight
Nothing
9.0
RamyMarch 26, 2016
The main problem with the car was that did not have a rear camera which made very difficult to park. Most people by now are used to drive cars with camera assistance.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
U.A.E.
Very good
7.375 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in U.A.E.