Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 3, 2018
time it took to return the car. one person handling all returned cars
7.4
January 3, 2018
Excellent and amazing customer service, helped me with my queries and were quick to resolve any issues I had.
8.6
January 2, 2018
Only one person checking the car during drop off on the 1st of January with lots of people returning the car at the same time. Staff should be increased at least during holiday periods.
7.2
December 29, 2017
Smooth collection with no hicups and friendly staff
8.2
December 18, 2017
Every thing is good
7.4
WaleedDecember 13, 2017
The process was fast and easy.
The condition of the car was not that good. It makes some sounds fron the exhause.
7.8
December 6, 2017
Nice attendants.
Car wasn’t exactly what I booked. And didn’t have cruise control which made journeys a bit more stressful.
6.4
BaderDecember 4, 2017
The color of the car The cleanliness of the baby chair
6.2
FaisalDecember 3, 2017
Clean Car
Nothing
7.8
STUARTNovember 29, 2017
Friendliness of staff
Difficulty in finding car rental on returning car. Distance from terminal
8.0
November 26, 2017
Everything
Slow pick up and drop off
6.6
BenjaminNovember 22, 2017
Car was almost brand new, loads of extras such as apple car play etc was brilliant
8.0
November 21, 2017
assistance at the desk
car had already 177,000 km and was quite old
7.0
AadarshNovember 20, 2017
The Car I booked was Chev. Tahoe. Even it says a full size SUV with 7 seats, the third row doesnt have leg space and only kids can sit there. It is impossible for an adult of average height can sit in the third row. If you are looking for a 7 seater never go for Tahoe.
7.0
AkhlaqNovember 18, 2017
Staff was good.
Unpreparedness Of the staff to keep the paper work ready for car collection. Moreover car was not available on T3 despite providing the flight number details.
6.6
November 15, 2017
Kind and friendly staff
7.8
leeNovember 8, 2017
Friendly staff on collection
8.2
November 7, 2017
Lack of sign posting to return car. No local area maps available.
7.0
November 4, 2017
Dispite i demanded a non smoking car, a lot of people have smoked in it.
6.0
November 2, 2017
Amazing thank you. Staff were fabulous.even dropped me off to nearest taxi afterwards.
9.6
October 31, 2017
I get the exact model, it was possible to switch the pick up address to a another hotel great
pickup & drop off with delay
7.0
KantilalOctober 28, 2017
The zero excess in insurance cost I had to pay separately. Cost too high for this otherwise could of rented car for more days
7.6
October 22, 2017
They give me Mazda3
7.4
October 19, 2017
Service
No
8.4
October 18, 2017
The car was just right size not to small or to big.
The car was not cleaned before they handed to us. It should have been cleaned properly before they give it to customer renter.
5.2
GeraldOctober 16, 2017
Nice upgrade to bigger car
Sat Nav needed updating.
6.8
October 7, 2017
roomy car, comfortable driving, competent staff
We paid for a GPS unit which turned out to be almost useless. It hardly recognised any places, addresses or names of locations, hotels.At times it lead us around in circles if we were not driving a main highway. very frustrating
8.2
October 3, 2017
Perfect car condition, kind staff, fast service, free upgrade
The fuel tank not was full, the car was a little dirty
9.0
October 2, 2017
Same make and model
The car seemed old and lots of wear and tear...
7.0
September 30, 2017
Lovely modern cars. Very spacious and perfect for a family of 4 adults
8.0
AlanSeptember 29, 2017
Everything is fine.
Not clear about deposit refund.
7.8
September 26, 2017
Faster drop off process
Drop off location
8.2
September 21, 2017
Pricing and the car were perfect
I called the number that is mentioned for the drop off but no one answered.
8.4
September 18, 2017
Ease of finding the counter Quick service (nobody waiting though)
Walking in 35+ C to the counter Would prefer to get a half-full tank, as it means upon return I wouldn't have to find a gas station near the airport
8.6
September 15, 2017
They don't have GPS
7.8
TALALSeptember 12, 2017
I have forgotten my phone in the car and one of the employees brought it to me until the departure gate. Thank you for this trust and cooperation.
No thing
6.2
AlyamiSeptember 9, 2017
Car overall condition and price
Time to pickup and drop off the car and walk a quiet long distance to pickup the car that was not ready yet.
7.4
IJASSeptember 4, 2017
The helping mentality of the staffs The non attending staff also came up to assist Very pleasant people
Nothing
7.4
September 3, 2017
When we arrived it was one staff and many customers
5.4
September 3, 2017
quick drop off, respectful behaviour
the car's interior wasn't in immaculate condition (not cleaned perfectly) they gave us Mazda3 instead Chevrolet Cruze. a bit slow in counter
6.6
September 1, 2017
upholstery was stained and dirty
7.8
September 1, 2017
Got an upgrade, pick up in reasonable time
Blocked my card for a certain amount while checkin, while checkout did not receive any invoice nor was told of the amount that i will be charged nor i got the release from the card, car was not fully clean
6.0
August 28, 2017
We hired a sat nav which was very out of date and not easy to use
6.0
yasserAugust 22, 2017
Great car, great stuff, great rentalcars company... Thank you
8.2
August 19, 2017
It takes long time to pick up my car.
6.8
HazemAugust 15, 2017
Easy and fast process
The fuel tank was half empty when i received the car
7.6
August 13, 2017
The easy way a got the car.
I had to go to Terminal side to return back the car which is different than and away from my flight terminal. The 2nd thing, I can't handle the car to any Europcar office except that on the airport..
5.6
August 11, 2017
DXB T1 is the old airport terminal. All the rent companies are in an old and small room without services.
8.4
kennethAugust 9, 2017
Friendly and efficient. Great experience
9.4
August 6, 2017
Counter staff.
Waiting too long to get car and returning car under the hot sun.
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
U.A.E.
Very good
7.07727 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in U.A.E.

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.