Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MEHRDADJuly 18, 2017
The fuel level was indicated in the rental form above the actual gauge level
9.2
July 4, 2017
I've got dead battery, need one hour to fix it. Replacement car quite far in airport. Staff helpfull. Replacement car better, but I've got flatt tire once.
I open the hood. Wow the engine cover by the desert dust. Very dusty.
6.4
AbdulrahmanJuly 3, 2017
The car was the one I ordered and it was clean and the newest model
I had to wait for 30 minutes in the hot weather to pick up the car. Seriously it was very unprofessional
7.2
GrzegorzJuly 2, 2017
Excellent service
10.0
June 27, 2017
got the car I wanted
inside seats were badly stained. long way to the rental desk when the heat is 38 degrees after a flight
8.6
May 29, 2017
Europcar staff was V helpful and fast.
Just the car radio was not working properly , also, changing the radio to a Bluetooth enabled is good for the full experience.
8.0
BoguslawMay 16, 2017
Full service and also the car change when I had an issue with the broken key and central door locking. Had the car replaced with the same. Excellent service.
Hate Dubai what a messed up place fake artificial and incredibly expensive.
10.2
May 11, 2017
Personal commitment of the staff
I had to replace twice the car due to a default and I lose some time for that changes.
7.0
May 9, 2017
office location the car condition
the pick up of the car at parking.
7.2
April 28, 2017
Fast pick up
8.8
WalterApril 24, 2017
courtesy
Always small car that I requested
5.8
April 13, 2017
The rental office is within walking distance from the airport.
I arrived at the counter to pick up the car and I have to wait for 20-30mins before someone show me and assisted me.
6.2
zuhairApril 12, 2017
it was a new car
when they receive the car he took very long time to check the car
10.0
March 25, 2017
Very good company i always will be tere costomar
9.2
March 10, 2017
Every things
6.4
March 10, 2017
no front window washing liquid
7.6
MartinMarch 7, 2017
Vehicle Drop off and Collection by Europcar staff
Nothing
9.2
JohannesFebruary 25, 2017
Nice people,
Process seemed quite analog and old fashioned but efficient enough.
8.4
February 24, 2017
Have the same car. Employee on the counter fast
8.4
MohammadFebruary 13, 2017
Describtion for the car was not exact as describe like number of luggages and number of people .. It was not enough !
7.4
JamesFebruary 9, 2017
Reasonably easy collection. Very easy and quick drop off.
Not easy to find in the car park. Quite a long walk to get to it through the car park. The car had quite high mileage, and wasn't in very good condition, with quite a few scratches and dents on it.
6.6
January 8, 2017
I like employee behavior and his efficent work to deliver and receive car
clearence deposit delay
7.4
MahmoudJanuary 4, 2017
overall experience was excellent
lack of available upgrades
9.2
December 7, 2016
Far too slow, too many staff didn't seem to be doing anything!
5.8
December 5, 2016
Initially I was told that they would have to downgrade my car selection due to unavailability of the Pajaro I paid for. Then another customer just delivered a Pajaro and I was given that car, yet had to wait for it! I could not get Emirates skywards miles on the booking although Europcar is a partner of Skywards.
6.2
December 4, 2016
Everything was quickly and professional!
No minuses.
9.2
AbdullahNovember 10, 2016
Very good service very good staff Thank very much
Nothing
10.2
November 6, 2016
Car was OK, working without problems
they do not issue bill in paper format, only over email i miss forward sensors for parking
9.2
MichaelNovember 2, 2016
Friendly attitude of the staff at the rental company. Easy to find the way out of rental location.
Car was inside really in a bad shape. Large stains on the upholstery and even at the inner roof cover. We got the down-grade of the car group, but paid a price for the higher group.
6.0
FabrizioOctober 12, 2016
This time the delivery of the car at pick-up was very fast. Vehicle in good conditions.
Nothing to complain.
9.2
SouhelSeptember 25, 2016
I got brand new car, it was only 44 KM.
Nothing.
9.4
Kyoung-HoSeptember 14, 2016
Kind staff, practical tip and good information about local traffic regulation especially about fine. I love it.
GPS did not work at all. I can certainly say the money used for the GPS has been wasted. I used my iPhone to use as GPS instead.
9.2
September 14, 2016
Acutely free cancel.
Must be on Europcar there is hot line mobile 24hours customers service.
6.2
September 14, 2016
they gave me an outdated Sat Nav that sent me to a construction site in the middle of nowhere rather than Dubai Mall.
7.2
SamJuly 28, 2016
Outstanding service from start to finish will most certainly be using you and Europe car rentals again
9.8
RayanJuly 21, 2016
the staff there, didn't try to help me finding a trolly to collect my bags and not even try to asked me if I need a help.
5.6
July 21, 2016
Europcar is located in Terminal 1 only and we were arriving in Terminal 2.
6.0
AbdulhadiJuly 13, 2016
Generally was good
Car Fuel was not full which makes it difficult to return back with the same level of fuel. Car front bumper was broken.
7.8
June 6, 2016
Car quality, staff kindness, location.
Navigation obsolete
8.8
June 3, 2016
Good and helpful staff.
Nothing
8.4
medhatJune 3, 2016
Every service in DXB is satisfactory
Nothing
7.2
MichelleJune 2, 2016
The car was damaged front and rear bumper.
9.6
RakanMay 28, 2016
They did not accept cash
10.0
May 24, 2016
Convenience of rental desk
1. General condition of the car (needed a good service) was not a good runner. 2. Time to hand car back in was way too long.
7.0
May 23, 2016
The car,
The baby Seat, the GPS, the time it took to get t register the rental, waited way too long to get the car
5.2
May 15, 2016
I found same car.
Long time to get and drop the car.
6.4
CarlosMay 15, 2016
quick and no bureaucracy while returning the car.
The first car came with very strong smell of smoking then I have to ask to change it.
7.4
May 7, 2016
Clean car, does the job.
Paying the same price as my last rental which was a Honda Civic - a superior car.
8.4
DenisApril 30, 2016
Easy to find in arrival hall. Easy and efficient to drop it off.
Wait for about 15 minutes for car delivery in Dubai heat. Not very pleasant.
8.8
April 29, 2016
The fast and easy services
I pay for full insurance in the rental car. Com but in the dxb airport I pay more for that :-(
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
U.A.E.
Very good
6.97059 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings