Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Philadelphia, PA

Read customer reviews on Budget in Philadelphia, PA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 26, 2016
I had a problem with the car and they replaced it immediately.
Took quite some time to wait for the shuttle and then get the car.
9.2
AngelaOctober 3, 2016
The queue at collection
8.2
August 2, 2016
Price, service
8.6
JEANETTEMay 23, 2016
Quick return of car Helpful shuttle driver
It took too long to pick car No explanation was given on how to use the car.
6.0
FrancisMay 13, 2016
Quick easy process with all documents in order and accepted. The car was clean and well appointed. The pick up and drop off were eficient. f
N/A No priblems.
8.8
GrahamApril 25, 2016
price good. easy pick-up & drop-off. car ran well.
nothing particular
8.6
April 11, 2016
EXCELLENT assistant - wish I had her name as she was truly VERY helpful
Not getting a DODGE which was main reason why I had booked with you
7.8
BarryFebruary 22, 2016
Clean well maintained new car
It was difficult to get out of and counter staff seemed a bit confused about having cars available.
9.2
GregoryAugust 19, 2015
General condition and level of equipment of the car
Not being familiar with recent American car models, I had a little trouble figuring out all the controls on the dashboard. I would have appreciated having the mfr's manual to consult. Also, the EZ Pass key in the car, which I did not want, was set in the on position as a default mode, very nearly causing me to use it anyway.
8.6
August 12, 2015
WE ended up with a Lincoln Navigator because they did not have the car we ordered it was more expensive but worth it.
The car was not clean,it appeared to have been washed with a dirty rag inside and out.
6.2
August 1, 2015
I rented a car for 25 days in total. The car I received upon my arrival was very poor: inside not cleaned and a few miles up the road, low pressure on one tire (dashboard indicator). At my first passage at a Budget agency, they pumped it up. On my second passage, I was given a new upgraded car, which was excellent.
First car was very dirty on the inside, lots of scratches on the outside, low tire pressure (pump up daily).
5.6
July 3, 2015
Mismatch between voucher and terms offered by budget wrt extra drivers
7.2
AnthonyJune 23, 2015
friendliness of staff.
the booking they had did not match ours good job we took our copy had to argue with them for sometime so has not to get additional charge. On returning car had to wait for some time as return lot was full and they were unable to process car return
8.6
May 13, 2015
I booked Car Group: Dodge Avenger or similar and I got a chevrolet cruze
7.2
October 31, 2014
Price/car
None
9.777777777777779
August 22, 2014
Someone backed into my parked car while renting and thus issue and car replacement was hassle free.
7.111111111111111
PhilAugust 20, 2014
Attention of your staff, in particular offering an alternate car which was more fun and better on fuel economy - saving us money.
9.11111111111111
AndrewJuly 16, 2014
Car was very good. Drop off was easy because we brought it back full of gas. Those who didn't looked like they had a big queue.
Having prepaid I thought I should be in the priority line, but was told I should have gone direct to them! The 'regular' line was then filled by people arriving after me, so it took a long time - not good after 8hr flight.
8.0
RobertJune 29, 2014
Budget's system did not recognise that I had pre-paid for a tank of fuel and additional driver(s) which led to my having to sort it when I returned the vehicle. They had rectified the gas situation but I still had to go to the desk and (again) show them my confirmation email which clearly stated that I had pre-paid as above. This spoiled an otherwise excellent car rental. I would look at other rental agencies before I used Budget again.
9.555555555555555
February 17, 2014
Low prices Great value Really Fast pickup/drop-off Upgrades offered Insurance included Reliable service
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Philadelphia, PA
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings