Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Las Vegas

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherDecember 3, 2017
We selected a good package including full tank to empty. Car was really nice.
9.2
BrendanDecember 1, 2017
Everything was as expected. The Alamo team were very professional and easy to work with.
9.0
TracyNovember 23, 2017
Helpfulness of Phil on the Alamo desk. We needed a bigger car at the last minute and he was very knowledgeable and located a vehicle that matched our requirements within 10 minutes.
8.4
November 14, 2017
Alamo always has good cars to choose from. Rentalcars app was great to use.
Stood in the queue for nearly 10 mins before we were told the system was down and we should use a kiosk. Normally picking up the car from here is seemless so it was probably a one off.
7.4
HenrikNovember 9, 2017
Excellent service and the upgrade because we had a lot of luggage
Waiting time to get the car. Couldn't really find my booking and had to try 3 different credit cards before it worked
8.2
November 6, 2017
Great car Ok service
8.4
AndrewNovember 1, 2017
Excellent service will use again without doudt
No dislikes
9.0
CesarOctober 31, 2017
Car was later model
Would have preferred part refund of half a tank of fuel left.
6.2
October 29, 2017
Very fast friendly service at the service desk. The oil light came on and returned to the car rental centre. They swapped out the car with no problem.
Choice of minivans was limited and some were not that clean inside, saying that still managed to get what we wanted and find a clean one.
8.4
RobertOctober 28, 2017
The vehicle was perfect,the staff courteous,friendly and helpful at both Vegas and Denver.
Nothing
8.6
DavidOctober 28, 2017
Self selection of car - never had that before - excellent. Also automated check in is very quick and easy
Nothing
9.2
October 26, 2017
goooooood
9.0
October 25, 2017
Friendly staff ease of pickup and choice of 6 cars
Could be busy at times got 2 desk and only 2 infront of me when i left there was a large que so happy to be at front
7.2
WilliamOctober 21, 2017
Availability of model desired.
Nothing
8.8
October 17, 2017
Car was not clean
8.8
October 15, 2017
Tot free upgrade
Waiting time while picking up car
7.8
October 15, 2017
was very easy to get a car.
car condition was too bad.
5.2
JamesOctober 15, 2017
Exact car was available as booked
Car was a little tired and not very clean
7.8
JohnOctober 10, 2017
It was a very well presented car which was comfortable and economical
No complaints
6.8
October 8, 2017
friendly return staff
check in was slow, and self service logs Customers out after set period
8.4
October 7, 2017
Shuttle to rental centre
8.8
October 6, 2017
Your staff were excellent
All good
8.8
AnthonyOctober 6, 2017
Efficiant service helpfull staff
Car could have been cleaner
7.0
PhonesavanhOctober 4, 2017
The cars
9.0
October 2, 2017
Quick & easy drop off, good value for money, good clean vehicle
Queue was too long, not enough staff on the rental desk, staff could be more friendly
8.8
JoanneSeptember 30, 2017
The staff at Alamo are very friendly and very helpful, even when not asked they will help you. The time we have had Alamo cars they are clean and serviced ready to go.
8.8
LindseySeptember 29, 2017
Helpfulness of all Alamo staff we dealt with. All questions we asked were answered immediately, and we felt valued as customers.
Length of queue to pick up car was disappointing. We tried to use the automatic kiosk but it would not work in our case so we had to see a counter agent.
7.4
KevinSeptember 26, 2017
very efficient and man outside counter at las vegas airport was very helpful which greatly eased our pain at the terminal
8.4
September 26, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth.
-
9.0
September 25, 2017
I paid for an upgrade but then got another upgrade for a lack of cars. The car was brand new
Long waiting line to obtain the car.
7.8
ulfSeptember 25, 2017
Smooth service, all according to expectation.
7.4
September 22, 2017
Fast and efficient. Helpful and professional. Upgraded the vehicle from Mustang to Camaro SS at a good price. Also liked the on-call GPS service that came with the Camaro
Car could have been better valeted. Also,rubber strip at bottom front was torn and had been taped (by somebody), something not noticed in the dark Las Vegas garage. Tape soon gave way and strip flapped around for the duration of the hire.
7.8
September 18, 2017
check-in via terminal
8.8
September 17, 2017
We got upgraded from a Carolla or similar to a Dodge Durango which was excellent! Extremely helpful staff. Very happy with Alamo - thank you!
8.4
PeterSeptember 17, 2017
Easy pick up drop off, get out of car and walk away.
8.4
September 15, 2017
Plug in sat nav it was unstable and did not charge up, reverted to using own phone app
8.4
September 13, 2017
Helpfulness and friendliness of some members of staff.
Being told to pick a car and then left to figure out controls etc for ourselves. If member of staff could spend 2 minutes to show how controls etc worked this would be much better.
8.4
September 11, 2017
fast efficient service
limited choice of suitable vehicles
7.2
September 10, 2017
The size and lots of room inside
8.6
September 9, 2017
Quick and easy service. The car was better than what I thought I was getting.
9.0
GrahamSeptember 8, 2017
Car was clean and pick up process easy.
The drop of point at Bob Hope airport was very hard to find, via google maps. The street address typed in had little relationship to where we had to go and even once we got to the airport! The signage was average at best. We lost 30 mins driving around looking for the depot. A description and or map should have been supplied when collecting the veh
7.2
MÁTYÁSSeptember 7, 2017
Cheap, helpful staff, nice car.
Non-stop only at the airport.
7.0
MICHAELSeptember 7, 2017
Customer service officer at front desk was very helpful. The manager was extremely helpful and a extremely nice gentlemen, Very easy to deal/talk with. Once he was aware of our issue he immediately took action himself rather then referring onto someone else. Thanks you very much
Nothing
6.6
davidSeptember 6, 2017
It all good
7.6
September 6, 2017
I got an upgrade which was good because they did not have enough full sized cars available.
Long queue to pick car up at rental desk and in car park when getting car.
7.6
September 4, 2017
Staff quick and efficient car ideal for purpose.
9.2
EdwardSeptember 4, 2017
I ❤️ Alamo
9.2
September 4, 2017
Well well well! How many time do we say this, I got more than I paid for. Stupendous deal. Amazing very happy.
.....that my life's not like this all the time...
9.0
September 1, 2017
there was a large queue for the agents and there were only a few available. It took about an hour to get the paperwork done but then we had to wait for a car which was not available.
7.0
September 1, 2017
Quick drop off
Long wait for pick up and always being asked by counter staff about upgrade to a bigger car
6.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Las Vegas
Excellent
8.4 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations