Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Las Vegas

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JiriJuly 11, 2017
Waiting for a car
7.2
DavidJuly 10, 2017
Excellent help from the lady at pickup
8.0
DavidJuly 10, 2017
Quick and courteous
None
8.6
July 9, 2017
very easy, no problems
nothing to dislike
8.6
AlanJuly 5, 2017
We upgraded to a next size up, and were given a choice of about 6 to 8 cars in that category. The car we chose was a Toyota Corolla with only 2 miles on the clock. Fantastic little car.
Nothing
8.6
kevinJuly 3, 2017
am regular with alamo , never had a problem .
8.6
July 2, 2017
Fred the Alamo representative at las Vegas Airport. He was very helpful, and gave us excellent service and advice.
Nothing, all okay.
8.6
JohnnyJuly 2, 2017
The entire rental was hassle free-exactly what someone on vacation dreams of and received
No complaints!
8.6
RichardJuly 1, 2017
Fantastic
Nothing
8.8
ChrisJuly 1, 2017
We got to chose the car ourselves.
9.2
SergeyJune 30, 2017
Easy process to get the car at the counter
The staff should inform the total value of the empty tank in order to understand how much gallons need to be tank in full.
7.6
MichalJune 28, 2017
Car and staff
8.8
June 26, 2017
Nice car.
7.6
GeorgeJune 23, 2017
Friendly service and no fuss or pressure to buy add-ons
8.8
June 19, 2017
The car had satellite radio and this was available without any extra charge - it was much appreciated and enjoyed.
9.0
June 15, 2017
Quick service for collecting and dropping off
6.6
RobertJune 15, 2017
Staff attitude
Nothing
8.6
RobertJune 14, 2017
everything went as it should.
small engine for this type of car
8.2
June 12, 2017
How fast the help arrived when the battery went down. 20 min top
The car battery went down, I mean how can that happen with the rental car? I didn't leave the lights on or anything, this shouldn't happen at all.
7.0
VaidotasJune 12, 2017
Excellent service
There was no windshield washer fluid
9.0
JosephJune 7, 2017
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff and lovely upgrade
Nothing at all
7.6
AnthonyJune 4, 2017
Helpful service great car
Nothing all was great
8.4
BertJune 3, 2017
Nice personel and good car
-
7.4
May 31, 2017
Very few choices of car. It was almost take it or leave it. Only two cars available. One not suitalble(small trunk)
7.4
May 31, 2017
I like the good quality of the car and services.Clear explanation.
WAITING AT THE COUNTER. There were only 3 persons to help and a LONG row of peole waiting.
8.4
May 31, 2017
The overall service was excellent. Price was transparent and the representatives were friendly and helpful. The car was outstanding.
8.0
DavidMay 29, 2017
Excellent position
9.4
BrianMay 29, 2017
Service of the employees was fantastic
7.4
May 29, 2017
cost structure. But the problem might be that i was tired after the 15hr trip.
8.4
RichardMay 27, 2017
That everything was inclusive in wuat we paid for
Nothing
9.0
May 26, 2017
Awesome
7.0
May 23, 2017
Brilliant
Best I have ever used
8.4
RonnyMay 23, 2017
All perfect.
No comment. All perfect.
8.2
SusanMay 22, 2017
The helpfulness of the counter staff to progress matters.
Nothing specific
8.0
JonasMay 21, 2017
The car was almost new, all was perfect.
8.6
May 20, 2017
Quick, easy and clean
9.0
RachelMay 15, 2017
Excellent car. The first one we picked up had a fault, so I had to take it back to the airport after 24 hours. There was no problem to swap, and we got a car from the next level up. The counter person was great - gave us recommendations for day trips which turned out brilliantly. Great value for money.
Difficult to find the Alamo drop off at LAX - but very quick service once we did get there. The initial customer service person we spoke to on the phone regarding the fault with the first car was not at all helpful.
8.6
FionaMay 13, 2017
It was perfect
Nothing
8.6
GlennMay 5, 2017
Excellent.
Nothing.
8.2
May 5, 2017
Best care hire I've dealt with. No issues with mustang convertible. Great price too
Everything was perfect
9.4
JeroenMay 1, 2017
Great car and friendly return staff
When I picked up the car very unfriendly clerk
9.2
May 1, 2017
Final cost was not reflected when booking
8.0
April 24, 2017
Great service.
9.2
April 24, 2017
Stale odor emanated from interior. Poor power performance
7.4
PeterApril 20, 2017
The service was very good and the personnel very helpful.
9.0
April 19, 2017
Car in very good conditions and big enough for us (2 people)
7.4
April 19, 2017
Helpfulness of counter staff
Locating car in lot
9.2
MigdaliaApril 16, 2017
Excelete atencion al cliente, servicio super rapido y muy responsables. Se nos quedó 1 mochila cuando retornamos el carro y nos devolvimos del aeropuerto y de inmediato me la entregaron.
Nothing
9.4
IanApril 12, 2017
No instruction on vehicle controls or fuel type.No owner manual in the vehicle
8.6
AnnApril 10, 2017
Customer service in the parking garage - excellent.
Nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Las Vegas
Excellent
8.6 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations