Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Fox Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Fox Rent A Car Reviews Dalaman

Read customer reviews on Fox Rent A Car in Dalaman and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 6, 2017
hi, a really good Service from Fox and very nice staff, I will use again. Thank you
9.4
October 23, 2016
Ease of pickup
Car underpowered and needed servicing
6.4
September 28, 2016
The upgrade
Lack of power on hills
6.0
June 21, 2016
Very easy to find desk and then centre to drop car back.
8.8
RichardJune 16, 2016
Ease of getting the car.
The car had several dents and broken plastic bumper parts. I was assured that these faults were noted and that there was no risk of me being claimed against. It would have been better to get a newer and less damaged car.
5.8
LyndaMay 24, 2016
I have used this company 3 times now & find the car hire very fairly priced & very easy to collect & drop.
9.2
TerryMay 18, 2016
Everything was perfect they where waiting at airport exit and within ten minutes we where done and on our way
There was not anything they could have done everything was fine.
9.0
MohammedMay 14, 2016
Car is good
We waited around 1 hr to receive the car Location of the company is 10 min far from airport
6.2
May 10, 2016
quick and easy to pick car up and drop off, car was fine and an upgrade to what had been ordered
none
7.2
April 14, 2016
All good
8.8
robertMarch 29, 2016
Good car
Very under powerd
8.4
November 18, 2015
Quick efficient
Didn't like that you are told you have to fill up at petrol station next to office & no prices displayed
7.4
November 9, 2015
cost effectiveness of the car
Customer services
5.2
October 12, 2015
the petrol gage did not work
8.4
TIMOTHYSeptember 1, 2015
Car was given to me and staff left. I had to pay parking fee for car before I could start rental Not good
4.8
ViorelAugust 15, 2015
Easy process, no paper work
The meeting point was confusing. I have been given the car in a parking, that I had to pay afterwards for the parking time.
7.2
August 10, 2015
Reasonable quality car. Good fuel economy
Low air pressure in tyres upon collection, no water in windscreen washer
6.2
BilalAugust 9, 2015
Excellent service I would definitely use fox again.
Nothing
8.6
DeanJuly 13, 2015
Spec of car, speed and ease of collecting car at airport. Ease of dropping car back.
9.0
JohnJuly 6, 2015
Fast efficient team at the airport - friendly love using Fox cars
9.0
peterMay 30, 2015
very efficient service. no hassle in finding car. Flexible staff.
8.8
May 21, 2015
Quick operation by cheerful people.
Nothing
8.2
May 20, 2015
Nice and fair people
They didnt check my flyght no they thought i was landing in international airport, thats why it took so much time till i got the car
7.2
MARYMay 6, 2015
Met outside airport building, quick handover and left to it. Lovely car to drive, Ford Fiesta diesel, great as a first time rental in Turkey. Easy to find place to drop the car off by the airport. No extras to pay.
Was not told we had to pay to leave the airport car park, found a ticket in the car! Took ages to pay and exit.
8.6
April 29, 2015
vehicle was clean and easy to drive
The pick up arrangements at airport were not specific and it took several minutes to contact the agent who was waiting outside the terminal. After this initial delay everything went smoothly
7.6
JOHNApril 5, 2015
Fantastic car to drive efficient service drop off at garage near airport worked well before. Would definitely recommend to friends & family
Noticed car not full of petrol at beginning & at the end they always make you too up fully although it wasn't like that at the beginning. Also there was a scuff on the rear side & wasn't documented or pointed out at beginning so we worried all holiday that they would think it was us. I took a photo next day to show it was there.
8.2
February 27, 2015
Very pleased with car, clean.
Gentlemen left very quickly at airport after handing over car before we had time to ask any questions. luckily we were able to work everything out our selves.
9.4
January 12, 2015
staff really friendly and helpful. positive
9.8
August 8, 2014
the size and efficiency of the vehicle
we were not told about the speed limits for that particular vehicle.
7.555555555555555
July 28, 2014
We were given a car that had a fair amount of external damage (I think this was because we did not take out extra insurance), but this did not impair the car's performance. The car's engine was not very powerful.
Our voucher indicated that there would be a Fox desk at the airport, but this was not the case. We ended up having to phone them, and an employee came to collect us at the airport. We were told by the agent that Fox had informed rentalcars.com that there was no airport desk but that you had not amended that in your records.
5.777777777777778
steveJuly 13, 2014
Fast, efficient and friendly service. Would use again.
Felt that the vehicle was a little under powered so next time will probably get something with a bigger engine.
10.0
June 23, 2014
handing back vehicle was easy,re-fuelled with representative, paid and drove to airport with rep and handed keys back
when booking didnt have flight details and couldnt ammend this. Led to an issue when picking up vehicle also used a debit card to pay before arriving in Dalaman only to be told I needed a credit card to be held on file which I dont possess.
6.888888888888889
CliffordJune 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and condition of the car. I particularly liked the full to full fuel policy. Once I had located the representative the formalities were quickly dealt with.
9.555555555555555
LouisJune 6, 2014
I am comeing to dalaman in August and will be looking to hire a car from you
8.666666666666666
JohnApril 26, 2014
GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICE
10.0
TimApril 26, 2014
Prompt & efficient service. Supplying a good local street-map would help, as it is difficult in new area/town/country.
Didn't supply car I ordered (but was fairly happy with replacement). Had to pay to exit the airport car park as the ticket left in the dashboard didn't work. Air con was useless. Also I was told that I was 2 hours late for drop off, so it would help to confirm the drop off time when collecting car (I had forgotten the exact collection time we had put into the online booking, & thought it was only a guide anyway).
6.666666666666667
April 9, 2014
We were not about the tolls for the highways and the vehicle had not tag on the screen. The driver didn't know the tyre pressure when asked. Hè didn't tell us whether there car takes leadfree or diesel.
It would be much better when your office opens around 6:30 in the morning or earlier. Rental car return is not signposted on the highway - which is stressfull in the early (dark) morning/nigh t hours when returning the vehicle
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Fox Rent A Car Rating
Dalaman
Very good
7.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations