Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo -

Budget Reviews Jeddah

Read customer reviews on Budget in Jeddah and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 8, 2017
Car (New, Clean) and Customer Service.
Location of pickup service. The way to go to pickup the car.
MohammedJune 13, 2017
The fast upgrade.
Smoking smells.
WaillMarch 27, 2017
Helpful Staff quick process
car was in a pretty bad shape scratches everywhere
November 29, 2016
Nice staff
Very bad directions to find the place to drop the car !!!!
MohammadAugust 31, 2016
The price of rental was cheaper at the desk than what I got from you
AbdulazizJune 24, 2016
The price , there was many rental car offices in the airport and they was to cheapest than the car I rent.
January 4, 2016
I had a small issue and needed to alter my dates for the car. In trying to change the date, they didn't have my car so I had to pick a different copy and car. Your website was fantastic! The changes were made incredibly smooth and I was given the difference back with no additional charges or costs. I would definitely recommend using!
IkramNovember 8, 2015
Car engine is in order
condition of car body wise and internally is avg.
November 1, 2015
Inside this car every thing is blackout , you can not see your behind Many spots on the black body of this car
HussamOctober 3, 2015
Couldn't upgrade to a bigger car at the front desk.
RakanSeptember 5, 2015
the rep at budget had no idea about my booking saying that he did not get any email or memo about it... so he had no car for me.. luckily he had available cars at his lot, otherwise he would had asked me to leave.
ahmedFebruary 23, 2015
No things
Too bad The car was dirty
FrankFebruary 6, 2015
Good car, good location and efficient pick up
Return was a bit time consuming no clear direction to car return parking
MURATJune 20, 2014
I booked corolla and the car was an old car with lots of scratches on it, when I complained about it they gave me a newer car but downgraded to Yaris. And this made me un happy. No automatic doors and windows, less strong AC. In such cases other companies upgrade the car not downgrade.
May 26, 2014
Receipt and delivery speed
None Remarks
AbdallahMay 15, 2014
The location of office is good
Non effective of employee The cost provided through the net is higher than what provided at desk so next time will not use net
NoorulhaqueApril 16, 2014
Efficient staff at reception desk.
Staff at vehicle collection desk, not very welcoming. Not even smiling. I was there with family with small kids. it took more than 45 minutes to collect car. No one even asked us for water or seat. Very disappointed. The car condition was also not good.
FaisalApril 12, 2014
Counter staff were fast and expedient,
The off terminal location, transportation to the location and staff were horrible! Care had 50,000+ kilometres and it was not in a good condition.
grahamMarch 8, 2014
Great staff
Time waiting at park to collect car was too long - seemed to be lack of staff at a morning peak time.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
6.3 / 10
100+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.