Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Porto

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Porto and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

annaOctober 21, 2016
I didn't like the standard to pay by card, easier for me was paying by cash.
7.8
July 16, 2016
The helpfulness of staff.
The time it took to get the car.
8.8
MaggieJune 27, 2016
Quick pick up at airport and taken to vehicle check in. Return to airport also quick. Pleasant staff on transport and check in desk.
7.6
April 20, 2016
Friendly staff. Great car
8.2
FernandoSeptember 14, 2015
It's very convenient because there was a bus there immediately picking up.
I can't say anything negative about your service.
8.0
September 1, 2015
Navigation
8.0
August 29, 2015
the car is to smoll
6.6
JacobAugust 19, 2015
Good car, not much fuss.
Having to pay for full cover Insurance with Europcar, whereas YOU also charged me for INcomplete cover. I feel the money you charged me was a complete throw-away!
7.6
PaulAugust 17, 2015
Close to terminal. Efficient booking out of car
8.8
July 18, 2015
The car was in excellent condition
The picking up and return not too efficient.
6.4
KeenJune 7, 2015
Helpfulness of the counter staff.
GPS that was rented at an expensive rate did not function as expected. We have to resort to us our mobile phone GPS - at an expensive outsea roaming charges!
6.8
June 2, 2015
Easy collecting and drop off of car
No clear overview of costs when returning the car
6.2
June 1, 2015
audiA4 nicecar
Front tyres almost bald Noise from front of car at low speed. CV joints going?
8.0
June 1, 2015
The hard sell for excess insurance and the toll road electronic tag
6.6
TatjanaMay 23, 2015
Service was good and fast!
Car was very small...
8.6
nigelMay 5, 2015
Original car offered was not as big as one booked but they changed to a one big enough for 4 with no difficulty
Had to get a transfer to office althoguh it was a short ride we did have to wait but this was true for all suppliers although I had the impression it was an airport pickup
8.2
May 2, 2015
The automatic hand brake for starting uphill
8.2
April 29, 2015
all good perhaps more maps in depth.
narrow one way streets!
8.4
AndrewOctober 5, 2014
Everything straightforward. Shuttle bus quick and easy.
Nothing
8.88888888888889
DanielAugust 16, 2014
I got a better car than I originally rented, which was very nice
Confusing pick up, but that is normal for Portugal. They can take lessons from how its done in North America (online, pick up and go).
7.111111111111111
July 12, 2014
gear box a bit sticky
8.444444444444445
June 18, 2014
Since using a search engine to look for the best price, I had to pay the insurance twice and I think that this is close to a fraud, because afterwards it is very difficult to get your money back!!!! Customer should be rewarded not punished for using your company.
8.222222222222221
June 6, 2014
We had to return the car with nothing of diesel for drop off it is not a good idea. Obviously, it is better full diesel for collect and full diesel for drop off.
8.0
May 30, 2014
Very efficient compared to recent rentals
Unmanned desk in airport but no sign to suggest shuttle transfer
8.666666666666666
RinetteMay 7, 2014
I requested a Polo sedan but we received a hatch back and was told there were no other cars available. The Polo we received was extremely noisy when driving - we suspected it had a whole in the exhaust pipe.
6.222222222222222
May 5, 2014
The car was clean. The staff was friendly.
Radio antena was broken, so we could not listen to the radio.
9.11111111111111
April 15, 2014
Great car- was upgraded. Wouldn't want it any bigger in the tiny streets of Portugal. Liked that I was able to return car early with no penalty.
Would prefer automatic as I am used to driving on left hand side of road in automatic car. Hard to think about traffic and gears. Would have felt more at ease in the beginning in an automatic.
8.444444444444445
March 23, 2014
The shuttle bus was there very quickly when I called at my arrival
I'm not quite sure the car I got was within the category I've paid for.
6.666666666666667
March 3, 2014
Telephone guy was very good,I like Fiats
we were given a van
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Porto
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings