Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Sliema

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Sliema and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ShaunMay 11, 2017
When returning the car you have to spend a lifetime trying to find a parking space somewhere in the area as there is no drop off point.
8.2
May 4, 2017
New car, conveniently located
Nowhere to easily leave the car. Petrol stations not open at night.
8.6
MarcoJanuary 9, 2017
Price, staff at Hertz, location of the car hire
Hertz had not availability of GPS and the car had some problem. The door for the fuel tank was broken and I was not able to open it. Luckily I did not need to fill in before delivering the car back.
7.0
December 30, 2015
Friendliness of staff
9.6
November 20, 2015
every thing, the car,aircon. great
none,
8.0
GavinOctober 18, 2015
Cost of car hire
Difficult to find rental place and park car
7.8
October 17, 2015
Very quick efficient collection
Difficult to drop car off and no one in the office. should really show people on collection a suitable drop of point.
6.8
markAugust 26, 2015
Friendly staff.
Car struggled up steep hills.
8.8
TonyJuly 24, 2015
Was late because the directions were not very good it only stated the road it was on not where on the road! Then was told off by hertz staff for being late! Nice one!
7.0
NickJune 20, 2015
Easy process. Very quick. Didn't even bother checking the car before I hired it or after I dropped it off. They only wanted to know that I'd filled it up. Seemed easy going: said "Don't worry about the paperwork, we know it's got some marks and scratches".
Car had a rumble that sounded like a wheel bearing. When you braked (hard) the right wheel would lock up and it would judder (anti lock brakes I assume) but it didn't feel right. It needs looking at and maybe a service. The worst part was finding it. I wasn't given an address that my sat nav could find. The contact number was also invalid. It took me 5 phone calls and nearly 2 hours of walking to locate it. When I did, it was in a hotel. So the name of the hotel would have been a good start!!
8.0
February 7, 2014
Staff were extremely helpful and efficient
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Sliema
Very good
7.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings