Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Rasameel logo - rentalcars.com

Rasameel Reviews Kuwait

Read customer reviews on Rasameel in Kuwait and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MusaAugust 25, 2017
Excellent service. A new car immediately sent to the hotel when i reported an issue with the car.
Fuel tank was low. Less than a quarter tank.
9.0
NohaAugust 10, 2017
the car
the traffic at airport
10.0
MarwanJuly 8, 2017
the delivery and return back the car
N/A
7.8
April 4, 2016
Excellent service
9.0
March 14, 2016
Car model new. Clean
8.2
SalahFebruary 7, 2016
Great Service. New model car.
8.8
January 11, 2016
upgrade
the car was very dirty from outside and inside!!
5.4
UlfJanuary 1, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly. Got the car, in clean, good condition that we ordered. Excellent thorough check of the car before and after handover. Excellent pick up arrangements from airport when returning the car, very early, 4am, Kuwait is not organised, we were worried, but it was very efficient. Would use again
Everything perfect EXCEPT trying to find their office in the airport, no location details on the papers, office not with the others. Asked many people and sent all over the place, eventually they are in a small, unprofessional looking area downstairs. Was worried, not necessary, excellent service, would use again now we know where they are!
7.8
KhalidDecember 23, 2015
Good car conditions, easy process
8.4
BasemDecember 12, 2015
Thanks so much
7.4
NATHEMNovember 29, 2015
car size is suitabe for my family and lugage I really like the car
the car wasnt clean from out side
7.6
AymanJune 14, 2015
Very kind staffs. No much waiting.
8.4
June 7, 2015
The staff was friendly.
I was searching for the company in the airport. I don't find it. I tried to ask people in the airport. Someone tell me that " the company changed its name. You will find it in the other side".
6.2
May 16, 2015
Best customer service
Cost
8.4
April 28, 2015
I like the car and the company it was ok.
The price was very high for one day.
6.2
IsmaeelApril 22, 2015
the staff
the condition of the car was poor the tires need to be change
7.0
April 6, 2015
The staff was very cooperative as our reservation was to receive the car from Kuwait international airport but we landed in sheikh saad airport and the concerned staff arrange for us transportation to pick up the family. Thanks for him.
9.0
April 4, 2015
Getting the same model I booked
Car was not clean at all from the inside, it also has chweinggum stuck on the floor
6.8
AymanApril 1, 2015
Took me long time to find them in the airport, they have no signboard on their desk.
7.4
JalalMarch 12, 2015
Mr. Humood is a great man He made my day Very polite and clever gentleman
9.2
March 3, 2015
Time it took to drop your car off
6.8
KhushnoodDecember 21, 2014
Car was brand new, immaculate inside and cheaper than the other more established brands that can be found at the airport.The counter team arranged for my personal insurance which I can use for a month to drive any car. Pick up was quick. The team spoke English and overall very easy to deal with and drive away. No deposit required on the credit card.
Counter does not have the Rasameel name so difficult to locate. I had to ask at three places before stumbling across the counter. Otherwise no issues.
8.0
AshrafOctober 15, 2014
Service and speed of their delivery
for a 2014 Car, the seats had all types of stains on them. of course it's from the earlier users but Agency should make an effort to have those cleaned as i had VIP guests with me
8.88888888888889
BADERAugust 3, 2014
nice communication and treatment from the representative of the car rental office name Maher
delay of the person who will come to pick up the car
6.666666666666667
AshrafJuly 13, 2014
Staff got out of their way to accommodate me even after arriving early morning after their working hours. great service
10.0
SimonJune 17, 2014
The car that was supplied was superior to the car that I had expected. The supplier rented me a Mitsubishi instead of a Hyundai.
Owing to me not having a Kuwait driving license I had to pay an additional charge in respect of this. In view of the fact that I am British and have had to learn to drive I considered that discount should have been given instead!!
7.555555555555555
March 23, 2014
cleanliness of the vehicle, price for the vehice
everything was acceptable
7.333333333333333
March 3, 2014
The repsentitve was nice and helpful
The counter location and logo
7.333333333333333
January 27, 2014
The attendant Mr. Abdallah was like a close friend
Cruise control worked intermittently
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Rasameel Rating
Kuwait
Good
6.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations