Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Sapporo (Hokkaido)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Sapporo (Hokkaido) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BernardMay 26, 2017
Counter staff hospitality. Very helpful. Car is clean and in very good conditions. The vending point is very convenient.
9.2
August 23, 2016
Quick and easy to pick up and drop off the car.
The navi's UI was a bit difficult for us even knowing a bit of Japanese. Once we punched in the correct location it was easy to drive with. Voice was in enlgish. Maybe the UI can be switched to english. When we wanted to avoid tolls google maps offered us a better route than the navi. The navi is much more conservative for its time estimation.
9.4
DarylMay 13, 2016
Friendly staff and easy experience
None really
9.0
NormanApril 20, 2016
Very clear English docs shown to me when I picked up the car.
8.6
December 29, 2015
Collition and Lane departing Sensors
No Bluetooth for audio
7.4
December 6, 2015
Staffs were extremely friendly & polite.
8.0
August 25, 2015
The staff was helpful
8.2
July 16, 2015
I really like all the services and will strongly recommend my friends to use.
i recommend staff should improve English skill for communication. Because they cannot understand our questions. But they show the good service mind to help us.
9.0
July 3, 2015
car is quite new
9.4
MarcelMay 3, 2015
Everything like ordered and professional
9.0
August 22, 2014
Very efficient - all cars has Japanese sat nav standard so if you are travelling with Japanese you don't have to get extra. But with small extra cost they can provide English sat nav. All very efficient . If you are travelling for ski season, Nissan march might be bit too small, though .
None.
9.333333333333334
BernadetteJuly 9, 2014
Efficiency of car. Great value. Easy to drive.
The GPS was in Japanese writing rather than English, although the voice was in English.
10.0
JakkaphanJune 24, 2014
The fuel is vey save. The car's seats are comfortable.
The GPS is not working properly and no advise and giving the map code leaflet.
8.444444444444445
June 24, 2014
Quick and easy pick up
10.0
May 16, 2014
GPS Menu would improve to support English language. It's good for the destination which have phone number.
8.444444444444445
March 6, 2014
the car was in a real good condition n was easy to handle, even in a heavy snowing situation.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings