Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Osaka (Osaka)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Osaka (Osaka) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2017
Good service and clear explanation for all conditions of rental.noth
Nothing
6.2
May 15, 2017
The service.
The fee when I didn't fill the gas.
8.6
MarkMay 4, 2017
Great car, I'm going to buy one in Australia
8.8
LiangApril 17, 2017
Staff at Nissan rental company were very friendly and helpful. We would like to say "Thank You" again and our appreciation of their willingness to assist us in locating the GPS positions. We hope that Rentalcars could convey the message to them. Thank you.
None
9.4
April 11, 2017
easy to pick up the car
smell of the cigarettes in the car from previous user
9.2
March 18, 2017
New car we took
Drop off location not very clear
9.0
March 16, 2017
I got an upgrade on the car to P1
The car is a little but dirty outside. The windshield have a lot of rain dust.
6.8
February 8, 2017
Take too long to pick up the car
7.2
YuNungFebruary 8, 2017
Everything about it, plus nissan did a great job recommending a very eco car, saved a lot of gas money on this trip!
Nothing
9.4
January 1, 2017
Prime location for pick up and return car.
The charge of snow tyres is a bit too high.
7.4
December 12, 2016
Very helpful staff.
It took me over 15 minutes to find the location because the building does not say Umeda Marubiru on it anywhere except in small writing at the front door.
8.2
November 28, 2016
Location is great, close to Namba.
Took me over a hour to fuel and return the car as I found it's too difficult to locate spots in such high density area.
6.6
November 28, 2016
The staff all spoke English and could explain the working of the sat nav and on where to fill up with gasoline on our return
8.2
November 24, 2016
New car with only 1,000+ kms. Clear instructions on how to refuel & return the car, rent the electronic pass and the staff preset the return destination as "Home" in the GPS.
GPS pretty hard to use and not 100% accurate.
7.8
November 9, 2016
-Good Service -Multi Language GPS was key
8.4
August 9, 2016
The car is too small and cannot take 5 peoples as mention.
5.8
TAOJuly 7, 2016
Few steps for renting Nice stuff for helping Good condition of the Car, which less than 11000KM
None
9.2
TonyJuly 7, 2016
GPS function is good
Lack of rear camera which I found not convenient when doing reserve parking
8.0
EdmundJune 22, 2016
Staff assist us using incar GPS
More english speaking will be better
7.8
JakkaphanMay 18, 2016
Reasonable price and very good location.
GPS should be more efficient in future.
8.8
May 3, 2016
Simple
8.0
March 29, 2016
return car entrance was not clear and hard to find.
8.8
YickMarch 7, 2016
Rentalcars.com given the diversification of the "Estate cars" vehicle that allow more storage capacity with less passengers, that can save money from renting "People Carrier". I can't see this from other car rental website.
9.6
February 15, 2016
The car was nice and clean.
The Nissan staff did not recognize the English e-voucher.
8.2
February 4, 2016
Everything was very good and I want to say thank you to your staff again
9.2
YuenJanuary 3, 2016
Their service!
Nil
8.6
December 17, 2015
The car itself, the availability of GPS in English and the ETC card.
The boot is too small for the number of large luggage said to be able to carry.
8.2
November 20, 2015
Nissan staff are polite and patient. We extend one day rental. We didn't have to go to Namba. Staff in Marubiru helped me to extend my rental. Very helpful!
9.2
KamNovember 10, 2015
friendly staff, and very efficient!
8.0
KinNovember 3, 2015
The efficiency of staff is good.
7.0
October 13, 2015
Space, vehicle was clean, service of the staff
Engine noise was loud, seems no regular tune up
6.4
October 10, 2015
The location is convenient for picking up the car and returning it. The staff are polite and friendly.
Nothing.
8.2
AndrewOctober 3, 2015
Friendly helpful staff and closeness to airport
9.2
August 1, 2015
Although I didn't get the car, NISSAN DAYZ booked online, the condition of the car, NISSAN MOCO, I picked up is good.
When I placed an order online to book a car, I was asked to update the car, from P0 to P1. So I updated the order, expecting to receive confirmation. However I haven't been told whether the updated order is effective or not, until I came to the NISSAN rental desk at the Kansai Airport. I wonder if I was told the updated order is effective or not before picking up the car.
7.8
July 13, 2015
Everything. Thank you - it was effortless.
The high cost of one way rental ie not returning to the original destination.
9.4
KingMay 13, 2015
1. Friendly and polite staff 2. Try their best to explain all the rules and conditions to me in English. Sorry that I couldn't remember their name. 3. Good price in car rental. 4. I like the car with in-built GPS. It help us find the place easily. 5. Please continue maintain such a good quality staff and condition of the car. Definitely will rent car from your company if I come again to Japan.
None.
7.4
LikMay 6, 2015
Car Upgrading was unexpected. The services for Pick up and drop off the car eere efficient. Great experience! Thanks!
8.4
April 2, 2015
the GPS cannot show the exact direction a few times. Once it directed me to the back of the hotel which is separated by a small hill.It can't show me the way back to the nissan rental office.
8.6
PaulMarch 28, 2015
everything efficient and as required from provider.
I made mistake in selecting Nissan Juke, car had insufficient luggage space and I needed to pay for an upgrade.
8.2
December 26, 2014
your staff is very responsible and care for my needs and the nissan staff can speak and understand the English language quite well
8.6
November 22, 2014
Very spacious for a small car.
Did not have much power
8.2
TeckNovember 12, 2014
Friendly staff
8.0
SarahJuly 30, 2014
Clean,and easy car. Ease of finding office. Info supplied
8.222222222222221
RaymondJuly 9, 2014
Excellent Service and delivered what was promised with no surprise extra costs at all. Thanks!
9.333333333333334
ChiJuly 3, 2014
the instructions for returning the car and refueling were wonderful. car is extremely fuel efficient. English GPS
apart from GPS and radio, there's no other AV facilities in the car. perhaps more information about the car could be displayed during the booking, like presence of parking sensor, cd player, aux audio jack or usb connection for iphone, bluetooth etc.
8.222222222222221
April 17, 2014
Overall very good and the staffs were really helpful and friendly ... We are most satisfied ! Thank you
10.0
February 4, 2014
The vehicle was exactky what we needed. the international staff on the phon were very polite.
staff at the branch didnt speak any English.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Osaka (Osaka)
Excellent
8.48571 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings