Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Treviso

Read customer reviews on Budget in Treviso and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 2, 2016
The pressure of the tyres wasn't inserted in the onboard computer, so the low pressure alarm was always on on the dashboard
9.0
AndrewAugust 30, 2016
economy of the car
was told that the car was perfect and had no scratches but upon inspection i found a long scratch that i pointed out to the counter staff
7.8
FrancescoAugust 30, 2016
very helpful at the desk
9.0
MarkJuly 27, 2016
The Budget desk was empty when we arrived so it was quite fast to get the car. They gave us an Opel Astra with 17,000km and quite equipped.
The car interior was a bit dirty but not to complain about. Car had no parking sensors. Rental parking is not covered so it could be a problem until you pick up in a rainy day.
7.8
September 23, 2015
Small airport so Budget rental desk is easy to find. The staff there were very friendly and explained everything very well. Short walk to pick up the car from nearby car park. Car nearly new and in good condition.
9.4
September 22, 2015
It was the car I wanted.
The car has many scratches and dents.also no water in the windscreen wash.
7.4
peterAugust 19, 2015
friendly personel
lack of parking space at treviso airport; couldn't find a sign with 'Budget' on it.
8.2
AndrewAugust 15, 2015
Friendly, efficient, intelligent staff.
Nothing.
8.8
MichaelNovember 5, 2014
I got exactly what I ordered/needed.
nothing
9.333333333333334
September 8, 2014
Really comfortable car good staff really helpful would decently rent again
9.555555555555555
JosephAugust 23, 2014
There was only 1 Person behind the counter, he had a phone call and he kept us waiting for a few minutes. Otherwise he was very efficient and helpful.
8.222222222222221
July 29, 2014
Opening hours OK.
The petrol tank was not full when taking the car, not check of petrol was done when I dropped the car back. I think I have filled it more than it was when I took it. The desk officer tried to explain to me something with 4 - 8 - 0 and has drawn a picture which I did not understand at all. That was linked to the fuel. Recommendation: give the car with full petrol takn and return it back with full tank.
6.888888888888889
July 7, 2014
A perfect car
10.0
July 5, 2014
Easy and good service.
10.0
June 21, 2014
Collection of the vehicle was great and vehicle was brand new.
Checked car myself and found some very minor damages which were not listed. Unfortunately when I sent back rp the counter there was no one. Going back was similar as I wanted someone to check it and confirm all was OK, but there was no one.
8.666666666666666
May 5, 2014
It was a two door and we were 3 persons, would have preferred a four door but overall it was a very good car. Will definitely use rental cars.com again. Hassle free car rentals. Thanks.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Treviso
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings