Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Sorrento

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Sorrento and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 30, 2016
Low power in the Fiat Punto.
7.8
ViktorsAugust 27, 2016
Pick up and drop off was done efficiently
There was no instruction provided as to exactly where the returns area was for Hertz at Fiumicino airport, and how to find it easily. I had to research it on-line prior to driving and was still unable to find exact details but did discover that I had to follow "comfort parking" signs.
8.6
July 31, 2016
The car was in good condition
We had to bring the car full of diesel however when we picked it up it was completely empty
6.4
MichelSeptember 6, 2015
The agent was very helpful and informative and made our first rental experience in Italy pleasant and stressless.
8.0
AnthonyOctober 8, 2014
Car was clean and worked perfectly
took forever to check the car back in. Too few people at the agency for the activity
7.111111111111111
scottOctober 6, 2014
good value and easy to collect/drop off
Car was a rather battered Nissan Micra but I guess in Sorrento that wasn't a bad thing!
6.888888888888889
September 9, 2014
the automatic transmission of the car (Fiat 500)
9.11111111111111
August 9, 2014
that the car was available
we rented at the last minute, so we didn't have maay car options to choose from
5.777777777777778
MARINJuly 16, 2014
Very good car, very easy to drive.
9.777777777777779
DuncanJuly 2, 2014
Good helpful and efficient staff. Car was automatic which made driving on the busy streets easy.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
May 21, 2014
Pick up quick and easy although the car was a bit battered - but unless it was brand new that's par for the course in Sorrento!
Not easy to park when returning the car. I've rented cars many times in Italy but driving around this area is not for the faint hearted - I didn't need it but I would strongly recommend that you get your excess insured.
7.555555555555555
May 9, 2014
the member of staff that served us on pick up of the car was sullen. He was not welcoming and didn't seem that interested in serving us. The car we booked was not available and we were given an automatic in replacement. No guidance was given to the controls and 'we were left to it' We felt rushed and that we were causing an inconvenience to them.
4.888888888888889
May 5, 2014
everything
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Sorrento
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings