Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Pisa

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Pisa and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 1, 2018
Very good car and friendly staff
7.4
CarlDecember 3, 2017
Excellent as always and managed to get a 4x4 version of the Panda which was great
Nothing
7.8
December 1, 2017
Very professional and helpful receptionist
n/a
8.2
ChristineNovember 15, 2017
Everything was fine
No negative comments
8.0
November 6, 2017
Only one worker at counter for pick up and a long queue
5.8
ThomasOctober 27, 2017
Windscreen inside not clean. Very smeary. As if wiped with greasy cloth. In blinding sun very annoying potentially dangerous
6.4
October 15, 2017
help at the desk for upgrading the car
8.6
GregOctober 9, 2017
Fantastic service and excellent car which was an upgrade. Would definitely use again and recommend.
7.4
October 8, 2017
Diesel car veey economical.
Nobody on site to collect keys on return. Rang office and left key in hut.
6.6
MariaOctober 7, 2017
Friendly staff
No one was there to show me how to start the car.
7.2
NORMANOctober 4, 2017
Ease of pick up - helpful staff
nothing
8.6
TonyOctober 4, 2017
We had to extend the car higher for two days and the rate was extortionate compared to the pre booked rate. It was last minute due to a strike at the airport and our original flight being cancelled
..
6.8
ChristineSeptember 25, 2017
Friendly ,no fuss ,so no to insurance they do not push
8.6
September 21, 2017
Quick check on car and presence of staff at point of collection and drop off
Car old and central lock not working
6.6
RobertSeptember 19, 2017
Short queue, friendly staff members, great value
Car hadn't been cleaned inside
8.0
September 17, 2017
easy to drive
no washer fluid
7.8
JeffreySeptember 16, 2017
Very stress free. I will definately book through Rental Cars again. I hire cars abroad, mainly in Europe and Turkey, about 3 times per year.
8.8
September 9, 2017
Staff were helpful and friendly. The whole process was very easy and handing back the car went smoothly.
Car wasn't the one we had booked due to 'a lack of vehicles' Car wasn't clean on the outside when we picked it up.
6.2
dorothySeptember 2, 2017
Really quick to pick up the car, very efficient
Not the newest or cleanest car but great price, worked perfectly, no real problem
8.4
August 31, 2017
Child seats were thrown in at no extra cost.
7.0
August 30, 2017
Car was nice to drive
Prob should have had an auto!
6.2
August 29, 2017
Length of time to pick up car
7.0
MarkAugust 28, 2017
Efficient representative who spoke clear and accurate English
Car was underpowered for the area. Windows were particularly dirty
6.2
RobertAugust 28, 2017
There was no queue at the rental desk. Speedy collection.
Would have liked to be offered a larger model.
7.6
August 26, 2017
Good location close to airport Friendly staff
puncture warning came on but no puncture. Mentioned this at car drop off and were told this warning message comes up a lot! It would have been useful to have been told this when we picked the car up to save worry and waste of time going to a garage. Also rear light was not working when we picked the car up - this should have been checked by staff
7.6
JonathanAugust 22, 2017
Decided to upgrade (at a cost) and really liked the Opal Mokka provided.
Exterior of car wasn't particularly clean (a minor point) but the onboard car diagnostics told us it needed an pile change, which was not so good.
7.6
August 20, 2017
Helpfulness and friendliness of staff
Lack of staff on arrival. Limited range of cars
6.6
August 14, 2017
The car body was damaged at almost every part. One of the casings was missing from a wing mirrow... but, everything worked and it was cheap. It too way too long to pick the car up. There were only three people in front of me but it still took over 30 minutes. Not easy with two small children and a huge pile of bags.
5.8
ChristopherAugust 14, 2017
Really good service: thank you.
8.4
PeterAugust 12, 2017
Nice car and very economical. Pleasant staff
I was a bit lucky in getting to the rental early. Otherwise I would have queued for some time
8.8
August 4, 2017
Friendliness and efficiency of the Firefly staff.
Crazy Italian drivers.
8.4
August 3, 2017
The Firefly sales assistant did not try to hard sell me any extras
The outside of the car was a bit dirty and dusty
8.0
NirajAugust 3, 2017
Close to the airport. Friendly staff & quick service
None
8.8
July 29, 2017
1. The exterior of the car was not properly cleaned when picked up. 2. The engine made an unusual rattling noise which indicated a mechanical issue. 3. The gears engaged only when the clutch was almost fully off the floor again indicating a mechanical issue.
5.8
TREVORJuly 28, 2017
All very straightforward process for picking up and dropping back.
Car didn't look like it had been washed and had a lot of scrapes and dents (which isn't really surprising as the car did have 51500km on it).
6.8
July 27, 2017
The state of the cars but it does reflect in the cost
7.2
July 27, 2017
Ease of location and the time it took to pick the car up
The cars are not very clean and sometimes have a lot of marks but this reflects in teh price.
8.8
July 27, 2017
Ease of locating and the price is good.
The car is not in excellant condition and is not exceptionally clean but this reflects in teh price.
8.6
AlastairJuly 26, 2017
Great customer service, super simple
Nothing - was very easy to do.
9.0
JohnnyJuly 26, 2017
The low price, the good car, the kind service.
9.4
July 20, 2017
Very helpful staff
No one available to inspect the car, or at the counter to return keys
8.4
July 19, 2017
staff
nothing
9.8
July 12, 2017
Simple pick up
Nil
6.8
July 9, 2017
The car was very good. The pick-up and drop-off were done in a short time. I would definitly use this company again
I can't think of anything
7.8
July 9, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff
8.4
July 8, 2017
Staff were very helpful.
The car was a bit difficult to drive. The 1st gear was different than what I am normally used to and it cut out a number of times as I was moving off. But this was not a technical fault, just a feature I didn't like.
8.0
NatalieJuly 3, 2017
Desk open late. 1.4 turbo Diesal Polo was quite fast. Cruise control very handy for long distance drives. Good audio system
The car was not washed before we received it.
7.0
July 2, 2017
The right car ease of location and speed with picking teh car up
I had to take the car to a car wash as it was covered in dust.If this had not been the case would give top marks.
8.2
July 1, 2017
Economic Easily parked
Car was dirty Damage on car
4.6
June 27, 2017
Easy drop off at late hours
Dirty car, full of dents
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Pisa
Very good
7.5 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.