Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Parma

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Parma and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ColinNovember 16, 2016
Car was clean Palma staff were very helpful with ensuring the gps was working and in English.
Car was a little large for small Italian villages, but we had to take a larger car because it had a gaps. Car had to to have oil added fare only one weeks use. It probably was not checked for this.
8.0
marcoSeptember 30, 2016
Parma Airport is quite small and there only appears to be one rental company so locating the desk is simple
I was in a queue of 5 people and with only 2 assistants the delay of more than 20 minutes to obtain the car I had pre-ordered and paid for was unacceptable.
7.8
September 18, 2016
Takes far too long to pick up car. Why can you not just swipe credit card, scan my passport, and driving licence. The operator had to type lots of info into their system, crazy in this day and age! Lots of other people waiting for cars to, a long time wasted for me.
7.4
April 6, 2016
Helpful staff. Good price.
The car was far too big. We did not need a 7 seater. Next time a suitable sized car for 2 people will be much appreciated. A brief summary as to how to operate the many features in English may be useful too.
8.0
August 21, 2015
The staff helping u
Waiting to long for the car some people were waiting for 2 hours
5.6
yaneJuly 31, 2015
I am likely to use Hertz again as it's the only on in Parma airport. That particular question doesn't apply in my case.
I am likely to use Hertz again as it's the only on in Parma. The representative told me that ' the system wouldn't accept my debit card'. I insisted strongly and although the situation was quite stressful, I won thanks to my persistence. It took quite some time and the queue behind me grew very long.
6.0
July 12, 2015
Very easy to use and much better than the experience I had with another car hire company in Italy
8.8
SimonJune 30, 2014
All good
9.333333333333334
PierantonioMay 29, 2014
Very easy to pick up the paperwork and keys. Very polite and helpful staff member ( I called back in to report a small dent in the door and he noted it down for me). New car with very low mileage, extremely clean and cars were parked near the terminal so not far to walk with luggage. Excellent.
Nobody at the Hertz desk for dropping off the keys and paperwork at 12 noon. Considering there are so few flights to/from this airport, I would have expected the staff to be present at the appropriate times.
10.0
JohnMay 22, 2014
Good all round experience
No complaints at all
8.88888888888889
ClaudioMay 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the car. Not sure why one menber of the team did not what to except my visa debt card but the other a lady sorted it out she was good and efficent.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Parma
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings