Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Naples

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Naples and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 2, 2017
Friendly staff, free upgrade to a better car
7.6
annaAugust 31, 2017
Very good didn't have the car we hired online so got an upgrade free of charge
7.2
RobertusAugust 31, 2017
Great service at pick up All exactly as stated
Returning the car was slow and uncoordinated, took 15 mins. Avis has a quick check and prints you the bill instantly
7.0
alfredoJuly 20, 2017
the people over there, desk and the others wee extremely professional , helpful, smiling, kind, really great
nothing
8.0
FerdinandoJuly 12, 2017
The car was oke
That we had to wait 2 hours before we got it. The car was not clean,we had it washed inside and outside,that the one after us at least received a very clean car.
6.0
MariaJuly 11, 2017
Fabulous car friendly staff n effecient service
Nothing all good
7.2
July 8, 2017
The staff at the counter were very pushy to sell insurance and extras. They line to pick up the car moved so slow, it took over an hour to get the car.
6.8
TerrenceJuly 7, 2017
The car,
Cost of extra insurance, and hard to find the car in the car park
7.2
PatrickJuly 3, 2017
Amazing service with firefly. Maria was very helpful, informative, and clear. It had to be one of the best car rental experiences i have ever had. Would have never expected it would be in Naples!
Nothing. Surprisingly very good
8.2
July 2, 2017
The car I got was too big.
7.0
June 24, 2017
Had a brand new car
Not enough staff at the desk especially in the heat very frustrating
8.4
DavidJune 22, 2017
Easy access and very helpful check in and out staff.
9.0
IgorJune 20, 2017
Took too long to pick up the car. Very slow processing and not enough staff.
7.2
FrankJune 18, 2017
Upgrade - very good car
Over 2 hours to collect car, many scratches all round car
7.2
June 12, 2017
upgrade to a much better equiped car
distance to the rental area, especially on return(this of course concerns all car rental companies in Naples airport)
7.8
June 10, 2017
The car was lacking in power to cope with the steep hills. It caused some problems when it was struggling up the hills
5.8
silvestroMay 19, 2017
The time spent to gire the car . The gave me a small van insted of a small car .
6.8
AndrewMay 5, 2017
Very very helpful staff.
Nothing. Although we discussed how it ought to be possible to input our details online so the rep has only to check them. That would speed up the pick up.
8.8
EgidioApril 26, 2017
Parking numering, unclear
7.6
GianluigiNovember 15, 2016
Shuttle buses not frequent enough after drop-off. Car had many dents and scratches.
7.4
BrianNovember 9, 2016
Almost everything was just fine
Long wait over 30 minutes at collection desk.
7.6
October 21, 2016
Reliable car. Good economy. Good value.
High mileage car 60000km Quite a few dents etc Exterior not cleaned
5.8
CampbellOctober 16, 2016
Helpful Service from Roberta (Sp) at Naples Airport Branch
Deposit seemed to take a time to arrive
8.4
October 2, 2016
Helpful staff
Too few staff on desk when we arrived - the 2 that were there were very helpful but over worked
6.8
September 21, 2016
Car and Firefly were fine
Locating the car rental area on return to Naples Airport was horrendous as is very poorly signed. We took 3 trips around airport to locate !!
7.4
NeilSeptember 17, 2016
No faults everything was good
8.2
SalvadorSeptember 11, 2016
Friendly staff. Got the car I wanted.
Unbelievable wait of ONE HOUR outside terminal for rentals courtesy mini bus. Long queue in hot sun with many travellers. Then once we got to the rental car parking and pickup area, there was a further wait of ONE AND HALF hours. The processing of each driver was taking 15 minutes. Two agents though but still totally unsatisfactory.
6.4
August 30, 2016
Friendliness of staff
Time taken to pick car up!!
7.2
neilAugust 5, 2016
no fuss . good staff
shuttle bus from airport
7.8
GeoffAugust 1, 2016
The free upgrade and friendly helpful staff.
Bit of queue for the shuttle bus from the airport and the time taken to book in.
7.0
July 10, 2016
It was a clean and new car
The baggage was too small
7.8
DeclanJune 22, 2016
All
Difficult to access petrol station as one approaches this airport
8.2
Roger-JohnJune 19, 2016
Excellent service from staff
9.0
HarryJune 4, 2016
Patient counter staff and ease of process
Arriving 50 minutes earlier then what I stated and trying to be charged for a whole another day rental! It's difficult to judge EXACTLY when you are going to arrive at a rental. The car had seen better days but for the price I'm not bothered
6.8
MarioMay 24, 2016
They were not keen on the pickup inspection as I wanted to point out some faults that were not marked on the pickup sheet. Also I ordered a Fiesta, and I got an Lancia Ipsilon, they said it was the same class but it seemed smaller to me, in future I want a class classification for the cars that I hire
5.0
NeilMay 16, 2016
Cheap and gave us an upgrade because we waited so long
Took over 90 min queueing before getting our car
6.8
May 11, 2016
great value for many
car was bit tired
8.6
RobinMay 10, 2016
Car was good.
The pick-up time was too long and I waited almost an hour. To be fair the staff were excellent and handled this quite well. The signage into the car hire car park was awful.
8.4
May 9, 2016
The car was clean and tide. It had some scratches on the car which we reported,we both made a note which was fine.
We did not like the way we had to find the car our self and no one to tell us how everything worked.
7.6
April 29, 2016
I found the extra insurance expensive.
6.6
JoaquimApril 27, 2016
precisely what the word means Excellent.
8.2
Hans-JürgenApril 21, 2016
very good car in very good condition. price also very good. I would rent a car from F again
staff was very slow, long waiting time (only 3 customers were waiting). Return of car: staff really unfriendly
6.8
April 20, 2016
Long queue to get the car and also to drop the car of. Logistical part can be improved.
7.4
AlanApril 20, 2016
Friendly people, clean car
Very long wait to collect car - long queue, slow booking system. Bus to/from car rental location
7.2
March 23, 2016
I spent more time what I expected as I needed to report to the staff that the car had more scratch they reported on the documentation
8.8
March 23, 2016
As I was a return customer it was easer and faster picking the car up
8.6
UlrikeFebruary 21, 2016
Friendly, efficient personel, New car ...
9.0
frankFebruary 11, 2016
ALL GOOD
NAPLES TRAFIC
9.4
January 16, 2016
The extra cost to insure the vehicle
7.8
January 1, 2016
Easy and fast service . I suppose it was because of the time of pickup and drop off I happened to be there. I did get offered a choice of cars.
Car was a little dirty inside. It looked like was not hoovered. Other than that, it was fine.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Naples
Very good
7.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations