Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Milan

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 26, 2017
Fast delivery with staff helpful
Nil
9.0
jacobNovember 12, 2017
I got new vehicle, very clean and with great gps system that was connected to the internet.
9.4
AlexandruNovember 7, 2017
It was very close to my work. The car, Opel Mokka was a very good and stable car since we made 600 km long road in one day. The car had bluetooth for listening music from the Smartphone.
The air conditioning/heating was not very easy to setup
7.6
October 29, 2017
drop-off location was not marked with logos as for some other big rental companies.
7.4
October 8, 2017
The assignment was good
6.2
OleksandrOctober 2, 2017
The car was new
Was different model than I ordered
6.2
September 24, 2017
Excellent service cars are in excellent shape
8.8
September 23, 2017
Ease and speed of pick up and drop off
Very high fee to drop off at Malpensa airport instead of Linate.
8.8
September 22, 2017
Good quality car. Easy to drive
Sat nav was not intuitive and had no instructions. Drop off was not clearly indicated when arriving at airport.
8.2
HowardSeptember 11, 2017
Service from Europcar
THE CAR. Terrible choice of a fiat panda. Not good for a 2 hour drive.
8.8
CorradoSeptember 10, 2017
Easy communication
Nothing
9.0
ANNASeptember 5, 2017
Car was clean, new and GPS included. Baby seat also provided in a proper and clean way.
I have purchased full protection from Rentalcars.com, but when I picked up the car; I learned that if any damage will appear, I should pay to Europcar and later got my money back from Rentalcars.com. This is not convenient for customers; if I bought full protection; I should not think about it anymore.
7.0
September 1, 2017
It was all very good and quick.
9.4
August 31, 2017
GPS was outdated
7.8
July 17, 2017
Quality of car.
Long waiting time to pick up the car.
5.8
LiesebethJuly 10, 2017
Very big price difference between schoolvacations en non-schoolvacations
7.4
SERGEYJuly 9, 2017
i did not get the bmw 1 series i booked and wanted to drive, the car`s windshield was not clean and the car was not ready when i arrived
6.6
WALLYJuly 6, 2017
the guy at the drop off was very kind
the car is unstable, it was not what I was expecting. The lady at the pick up was rude and not helpful
6.2
MatteoJune 20, 2017
EUROPCAR stands out for the efficiency at the counter and availability of its people, it took me way less time and effort to pick up the car. very satisfied
if I have to spot one thing, the car presented above average signs of misuse (scratches) but overall in good working conditions
9.0
CHRISTODOULOSJune 18, 2017
The car was bigger than I expected and there was free navigation system.Also the car was brand new.
9.6
umbertoMay 29, 2017
I was like professional lady in central station office eurocar
No
7.6
DIJANAMay 15, 2017
The car was almost brand new, very clean, easy to pick up and drop off.
8.8
May 4, 2017
The car was in perfect condition. I don't know if it's a coincidence, but only with Europe car I get cars in good conditions. I rent a lot through Rentalcars for business trips, and usually the main problem in Italy is that providers give cars with a heavily damaged body (4 times out of 5), totally unsuitable for business trips.
8.4
April 27, 2017
The car had gps. Comfertbell
8.4
April 3, 2017
We got similar car, but it was with extra seats and in the end of our trip we needed it.
The steering wheel was dirty.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Speed and cleanliness. Europcar is the ebst of all the car rentals at malpensa
High price because of wintertyres
9.4
MikeJanuary 30, 2017
The Ad Blue warning message (needing refilling) came on as soon as we had driven 10 minutes from the airport. This was a service failure in our view.
7.0
RazvanNovember 8, 2016
Upgrade, staff very friendly, easy location to get in and out.
The car had a deep dent in the bonnet not described in the condition report I had to find someone to fix that. Pity, otherwise top notch service.
9.4
September 27, 2016
the car was ok,
Child seat cost was the same as the cost of the car...
7.0
ThomasSeptember 26, 2016
Lost iPad may have been left in car and fallen down when I had the rear seats folded down would appreciate if someone could have a look
Everything fine
9.2
September 9, 2016
Very clean and efficient
Small than expected car
7.8
August 2, 2016
Very good service
Very expensive to rent a child seat.
7.8
July 27, 2016
CAr was quite new.
Compared to other brands the price was on the high side.
6.8
July 23, 2016
i booked to return my car at 10pm and was charged because a day because rentalcar booking was set for 2pm on their system.
8.6
July 21, 2016
ease of drop off ease of getting out of airport onto roads and the return
additional costs placed at hire desk - explanation on fuel charges etc
6.8
July 16, 2016
the car was practically new
the car wasn't cleaned properly the computer was left on Russian and I didn't manage to put it back to English and there was no one at the parking lot office so I had to walk back to the main office and call one of the workers there who had a hard time managing it himself.
7.0
June 4, 2016
I got the car I asked for and was in great condition and returning to the drop off was easy and convenient.
We had to take a bus to another terminal and could not book from the Europcar office at our terminal. We also had to provide 2 credit card deposits for some reason?!
8.0
April 28, 2016
Location of Europe car
Hours of work should be 24 available
5.8
April 27, 2016
new car
GPS maps were outdated and new roads were not recognized
7.8
davidApril 1, 2016
i rented from maggiore a few weeks ago and the counter staff were terrible, the car was a very basic model and I definitely prefer europcar. No complaints at all.
9.2
March 5, 2016
very good service nice car good price all good
9.4
March 3, 2016
the price
8.6
February 15, 2016
The car itself
Car dud not have winter tires, i traveled to mountains and had a problem, I had to put on the chains but they did not fit the wheel !!! Maximum chain size was 15" while car tore size was 17". I had to drop the car on the road and call a taxi bacause of this. Very unpleasant experience
8.2
December 8, 2015
Good price for this size of car for a whole weekend
Wanted Audi A4 estate auto, but only had option of Toyota hybrid estate or VW T6
7.8
November 30, 2015
Upgrade
8.0
November 9, 2015
Drop off was quick, once we found the location.
Pick up was very slow, with staff taking breaks despite long queue. In reviews this was indicated as one of the fastest pick ups. Drop off poorly indicated.
6.6
November 4, 2015
The staff was very helpful in getting me a vehicle in the size I needed to support this trip.
8.4
October 19, 2015
Car was dirty
8.2
October 19, 2015
Quick easy pick up.
9.2
PhillipSeptember 20, 2015
Ease of locating office at Malpensa.
Difficulty in returning the car in Milan near the railway station. An exact address and directions would have made it a much less stressful experience at peak hour!! A good map would have been very helpful
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Milan
Very good
7.16667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings