Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Milan

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Milan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

umbertoMay 29, 2017
I was like professional lady in central station office eurocar
No
7.6
DIJANAMay 15, 2017
The car was almost brand new, very clean, easy to pick up and drop off.
8.8
May 4, 2017
The car was in perfect condition. I don't know if it's a coincidence, but only with Europe car I get cars in good conditions. I rent a lot through Rentalcars for business trips, and usually the main problem in Italy is that providers give cars with a heavily damaged body (4 times out of 5), totally unsuitable for business trips.
8.4
April 27, 2017
The car had gps. Comfertbell
8.4
April 3, 2017
We got similar car, but it was with extra seats and in the end of our trip we needed it.
The steering wheel was dirty.
8.2
January 30, 2017
Speed and cleanliness. Europcar is the ebst of all the car rentals at malpensa
High price because of wintertyres
9.4
MikeJanuary 30, 2017
The Ad Blue warning message (needing refilling) came on as soon as we had driven 10 minutes from the airport. This was a service failure in our view.
7.0
RazvanNovember 8, 2016
Upgrade, staff very friendly, easy location to get in and out.
The car had a deep dent in the bonnet not described in the condition report I had to find someone to fix that. Pity, otherwise top notch service.
9.4
September 27, 2016
the car was ok,
Child seat cost was the same as the cost of the car...
7.0
ThomasSeptember 26, 2016
Lost iPad may have been left in car and fallen down when I had the rear seats folded down would appreciate if someone could have a look
Everything fine
9.2
September 9, 2016
Very clean and efficient
Small than expected car
7.8
August 2, 2016
Very good service
Very expensive to rent a child seat.
7.8
July 27, 2016
CAr was quite new.
Compared to other brands the price was on the high side.
6.8
July 23, 2016
i booked to return my car at 10pm and was charged because a day because rentalcar booking was set for 2pm on their system.
8.6
July 21, 2016
ease of drop off ease of getting out of airport onto roads and the return
additional costs placed at hire desk - explanation on fuel charges etc
6.8
July 16, 2016
the car was practically new
the car wasn't cleaned properly the computer was left on Russian and I didn't manage to put it back to English and there was no one at the parking lot office so I had to walk back to the main office and call one of the workers there who had a hard time managing it himself.
7.0
June 4, 2016
I got the car I asked for and was in great condition and returning to the drop off was easy and convenient.
We had to take a bus to another terminal and could not book from the Europcar office at our terminal. We also had to provide 2 credit card deposits for some reason?!
8.0
April 28, 2016
Location of Europe car
Hours of work should be 24 available
5.8
April 27, 2016
new car
GPS maps were outdated and new roads were not recognized
7.8
davidApril 1, 2016
i rented from maggiore a few weeks ago and the counter staff were terrible, the car was a very basic model and I definitely prefer europcar. No complaints at all.
9.2
March 5, 2016
very good service nice car good price all good
9.4
March 3, 2016
the price
8.6
February 15, 2016
The car itself
Car dud not have winter tires, i traveled to mountains and had a problem, I had to put on the chains but they did not fit the wheel !!! Maximum chain size was 15" while car tore size was 17". I had to drop the car on the road and call a taxi bacause of this. Very unpleasant experience
8.2
December 8, 2015
Good price for this size of car for a whole weekend
Wanted Audi A4 estate auto, but only had option of Toyota hybrid estate or VW T6
7.8
November 30, 2015
Upgrade
8.0
November 9, 2015
Drop off was quick, once we found the location.
Pick up was very slow, with staff taking breaks despite long queue. In reviews this was indicated as one of the fastest pick ups. Drop off poorly indicated.
6.6
November 4, 2015
The staff was very helpful in getting me a vehicle in the size I needed to support this trip.
8.4
October 19, 2015
Car was dirty
8.2
October 19, 2015
Quick easy pick up.
9.2
PhillipSeptember 20, 2015
Ease of locating office at Malpensa.
Difficulty in returning the car in Milan near the railway station. An exact address and directions would have made it a much less stressful experience at peak hour!! A good map would have been very helpful
6.8
IsaacSeptember 18, 2015
the car was big and comfortable for 8 people and all the baggage and suitcases. the car had a good multimedia and a reverse camera
the car is too high and it is more difficult to find parking
8.8
September 16, 2015
SIMPLICITY IN PROCEDURES
8.2
September 15, 2015
the courtesy of the drop off car team
9.4
LUCASSeptember 2, 2015
I got the car I booked. Time to pick up and go drop the car was quick
The car was not clean, and the car was not well prepared. I have to add water for the wiper, and also I saw the radiator coolant was less than the minimum. The officer that delivered the car didn't have time to explain about the car, even after I ask him, he just left me
5.6
August 29, 2015
Nice car. Bluetooth worked well.
Oil levels were low.
6.6
August 26, 2015
Price of GPS changed in the counter Car with many scratches
8.0
OksanaAugust 25, 2015
We really liked the model of the car and cleaness
What made us really abused the fact that drop off office (Pisa, downtown) was closed as well as drop off box non-available!!!!!! we were not informed about this fact and had to take our car to airport office!!! It was really unpleasant and uncomfortable. pls make note, once you chose full insurance for the car on rentalcars.com it means in case of incident you will pay for it and afterthat rentalcars.com should refund you the amount. Meaning they act as a broker :-( but if you need an insurance on the desk - you should purchase it from the Europcars directly
6.6
CassandraAugust 24, 2015
Very happy with the service. My car pick up was from terminal 1 but I flew into terminal 2 so the agent in terminal 2 arranged for me to have the car from terminal 2 and to drop back off at terminal 2. I booked a 4 seater car but there was a 2 seater smart car available and I was offered this to be able to pick up from terminal 2. I was happy with this and it saved me having to travel to terminal 1. Much more convenient for myself and I was very happy with the smart car. Thank you
9.2
August 10, 2015
The tank was not full
8.0
RAANANJuly 22, 2015
ordered an Audi A6 SW, got a Mercedes instead, for 2 couples plus luggage was a great car and very low fuel consumption. Overall was a good deal for us. Thanks!
0
9.0
July 13, 2015
Car was filthy dirty inside with a strong smell of stale cigarettes making it very uncomfortable to use. The outside was no better did not appear to have been washed prior to our use !!!!
5.4
lemirJuly 9, 2015
Efficiency of staff at the receiving area. The cooperation of the rentalcars support center to refund me the service paid but not collected by Europecar
I requested through the online booking for an extra coverage (refund of claims in case of damage),but at the desk of Europe car they had no idea about it,so I've ended up by proceeding without having this service although I paid for it to rental cars.
7.6
July 8, 2015
Polite, efficient staff
My holiday wasn't long enough :-)
8.6
June 30, 2015
Car was good,clean and no problems with service and staff in Milan.
The staff at the drop off in Marco Polo were less than helpful in the collection car park not allowing me to check the car in though those at the desk inside were excellent. Clear,precise instructions about leaving keys when flights are early or late and no staff are present should be provided.
8.0
AnthonyJune 16, 2015
I drive Fiat Punto in Australia, so it was familar
THere was a curious rattle around the front passenger side wheel arch
9.4
JordanJune 9, 2015
The lady that gave me the car at linate was really kind and helpful. The staff from where I got the car in the parking was fun and really handy.
8.8
May 28, 2015
the problem was the distinction between terminal1 and terminal2 we were at the wrong terminal but they helped us anyway +++
8.6
May 26, 2015
The place where i took The car, do no have the same information of the website .
9.0
VYACHESLAVMay 19, 2015
Hard to find a gas station around, to bring back the car with a full tank
8.4
May 12, 2015
Very good service Brand new car
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Milan
Very good
7.31667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings