Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Comiso

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Comiso and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2017
Car was upgraded with sat nav and parking assistance.
there was a damage on the car when we picked it up and this was marked on the wrong side in the car pick-up notes/ instruction. We didnt notice it until much later on. But the helpful staff accepted this when we dropped the car.
7.4
May 2, 2017
Nice sized car with automatic transmission.
Pick up was in a different location and only the driver was picked up. Families had to wait more then an hour on the airport before the driver came back. Mothers with children had a hard time waiting.
6.6
May 1, 2017
The staff at the drop off were very helpful, polite and answered all concerns
The staff at collection could not or did not explain the receipt I had to sign which was all in italian
6.0
GiovanniJanuary 16, 2017
All the service was ok, and the facility to pick the car up in Comiso and then drop ti off in Catania.
8.6
September 11, 2016
Arrived late evening, excellent reception and was not pressured to takeout further insurances. (This happened to me recently in Barcelona with another rental company).
8.8
KrzysztofJune 26, 2016
Very easy to locate rep on Airport, quick paper work nice and friendly staff.
The queue was stuck for good wile but after went very smooth.
7.4
MichaelOctober 6, 2015
Excellent service,delighted with upgrade.
7.6
October 5, 2015
Distance of Hertz office from airport
6.2
AttilaSeptember 29, 2015
We had got a perfect car. fast pick off time.
8.2
September 29, 2015
The car was in good shape and clean. All dings, dents, and missing antenna were all noted on the paperwork.
Car exterior was clean but the windshield was very dirty. It hadn't been touched.
8.0
September 28, 2015
Had a problem with the car (air conditioning) was not working but hertz dealt with a replacement car straight away and gave an upgrade
Charged me at the end for fuel in the original car (we offered to refuel car at that stage but was told it was Ok) - a bit too much but as we had an upgrade we let it go
7.4
GeoffSeptember 26, 2015
The upgrade to a bigger newer car
I would have liked to know in advance that the car was in an off airport facility . I was confused at the airport and had to ask another hire company.
8.6
September 25, 2015
Fine no problems really
6.8
September 15, 2015
Good comfortable car, friendly persons.
To long waiting at the desk to pick up the car.
7.8
September 15, 2015
Distance of Hertz to Comiso and the fact that we had to wait for other people to then get into a minibus and then lack of staff once at Hertz to deal with the number of people waiting to collect cars
7.2
RobertSeptember 14, 2015
Everything - I'm a Hertz convert. Wonderful staff in Cosimo and the collection office - I'll be back for sure.
8.4
MichaelJuly 10, 2015
Hertz staff easily identifiable at airport and speedy transfer to Hertz office. Quick turnaround when returning car
only one counter staff on duty when picking up car - long wait. Rental cost high compared to previous rentals. Car boot too small for 2 x suitcases. Directions to return car inadequate - I emailed Hertz to request satnav co-ordinates but no reply. Found the office by good luck!
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Comiso
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Comiso