Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Jerusalem

Read customer reviews on Budget in Jerusalem and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AaronMay 30, 2016
David Shaw, the counter representative, was extremely pleasant and helpful. Made the whole experience easy.
7.8
November 25, 2015
Everything was fine.
9.0
November 17, 2015
The Hyundai i10 is a great car.
1- they gave me an automatic transmission when I asked for a manual. 2- the car's battery is dead
8.4
AlexanderJune 15, 2015
Got an upgrade without even being asked if I needed it
I had trouble entering the garage in order to return the car. Had to run between the gatekeeper and the desk a couple of times
8.2
June 9, 2015
Nice car at a decent price
It took too long to wait in line to pick up the car
8.8
January 12, 2015
OK car.
Not clean seats. Too many miles. Many schratches.
6.2
IsabelJanuary 5, 2015
I had a flat tire on a friday afternoon in Jerusalem. The spare was almost flat too. It wasnt easy trying to find a place to fix a flat on a friday afternoon. lucky I had a friend help me out.
8.6
January 4, 2015
Convenient location of Budget office
Car was a bit old
6.0
August 24, 2014
Always use budget in Israel they are in my opinion the best
car was not available at the pre booked time had to wait approx 1 hour but the staff were very apologetic
7.555555555555555
July 29, 2014
Got a free upgrade, staff was nice, car functioned very well.
9.11111111111111
StephenMay 13, 2014
In Jerusalem there were 3 staff but only one dealing with customers, so I and another guy were waiting a long time. The member of staff working offered a Mazda 3 to someone who turned up on spec, thankfully they decided not to take it. I say thankfully because when I eventually got to collect my car which should have been a Hyundi a I 10 the only car left in the garage was the Mazda 3. After a hasty phone callback to the office they gave it to me, otherwise I didn't have a car. This car had 1450 km on the clock and the handover explanation was pathetic, it was keyless and had stop start which wasn't explained, and automatic etc.
7.777777777777778
March 24, 2014
easy quick
bigger car than ordered
6.666666666666667
February 5, 2014
that I could pick up the car in Jerusalem and return it in Tel Aviv. Central location of both offices.
When I was collecting car I received a much bigger car than the one I booked. It was supposed to be a Suzuki Alto size, I really wanted a small car and instead had to struggle a bit with a wider. longer vehicle. The handover staff was not particularly pleasant or ready to show me the various switches etc in the car. Had to stand around quite a bit while someone came to help me. (I did rent cars before and had always found staff exceptionally helpful..) In Tel Aviv it was much smoother and pleasant. No complaints.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Jerusalem
Very good
7.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings