Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Galway

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Galway and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

coletteOctober 24, 2016
Wonderful staff ftriendly helpful gave me lift bk to work. Thank you. And car was great.
9.8
RobertAugust 31, 2016
Shauna from Enterprise Rental Cars in Galway was very helpful and very friendly. She also collected me from my location and brought me to the office to rent the car. Highly recommended valuable member of staff.
9.2
August 30, 2016
Directions to finding pick up point in Galway were dreadful. As a visitor --- it took me over half an hour to find the office.
8.0
August 14, 2016
all was fine
nothing
7.8
August 20, 2015
Nice car to drive!
My car was due to be picked up at 10am but when I got there my car was not ready!!!! It was not going to be ready until 2pm. This was a total inconvience to my family as it was a whole day of our vacation wasted. I did ask to be compensated in some way but they informed me there was nothing they could do as my booking was booked through rental cars. I would appreciate if you could work something out for me? I do plan on traveling abroad again next summer as we do every summer. Many thanks for your consideration on this matter. Margo Forde.
5.2
MichelleAugust 10, 2015
The staff were brilliant in Galway, there was a delay in the car arriving but couldn't have been more apologetic. Similarly in Dublin, the staff were great, so friendly. Will only use enterprise cars again and would recommend to anyone.
8.6
July 9, 2015
Staff were very efficient and friendly.
Petrol should be full when you pick up and full when you drop off. Or was half. That's a pain to fill the tank to half for bringing back.
8.0
February 23, 2015
My husband commented on how dirty the car was when we returned it and the lady refunded the insurance which was a very nice gesture
Car was not clean when we picked it up. My daughter found an empty coke can (she is 5!) and overall it had clearly not been properly cleaned either inside or out
7.6
February 10, 2015
The vehicle was prefect for my trip. The staff, both picking up and dropping off, were very helpful and knowledgable. I would rent from them again
8.4
November 10, 2014
Friendly , very pleased.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
HodaAugust 18, 2014
The car and services were excellent
Location to pick up the car was difficult to find and the gps we hired did not work in Connemara!
8.444444444444445
ImeldaAugust 14, 2014
Great staff
10.0
SeanJune 20, 2014
You have great and lovely staff - all of them. Incidentally I DID complete this survey already! Thanks for perfect service. Sean mc cool
10.0
March 24, 2014
When I returned the car I dealt with Bruno, who was very efficient, professional, friendly and helpful.
When I was waiting for the car there was a lot of confusion and miscommunication, which meant I lost an hour waiting around when I could have been heading out. The check-out process is too complicated and long-winded. Any measures to speed it up would be welcomed
6.444444444444445
February 5, 2014
hard sell to encourage clients to upgrade car
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Galway
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Galway

Nearby Locations