Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Thessaloniki

Read customer reviews on Budget in Thessaloniki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AmitOctober 5, 2017
The counter staff was exceptionally nice. She did understand the conditions of rentalcars full orotection and did bot try to sell more insurances...
Nothing
8.8
October 4, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff.
I never seem to get the car I book at any location.
7.8
JAYNESeptember 16, 2017
Easy to arrange, pick up from terminal to car park and vice versa. Lovely helpful staff.
9.2
OferSeptember 15, 2017
The car was very good and brand new. Better than we expected.
It took quite a while to get the car. The counter wasn't very efficient. A ride to the parking lot took time to arrive.
7.2
MarevaSeptember 9, 2017
The car was almost brand new and the process to get/return the car was extremely fast
The car was not powerful enough for the greek landscapes.
8.6
jacquelineSeptember 9, 2017
Time that took to get the car and the option for choice.
Color of the seats and consumption of petrol.
7.8
joshuaSeptember 4, 2017
Good value, easy pick-up, good service.
1. There was a gap between the contions i purchased from carrental and what appeared in budget system/ By their records it didn't include any kind of insurance. It took close to an hour to sort it out. 2. The car had full of scratches so it would be impossible to distinguish between old and new one. Fortunately, we didn't have any problems.
7.8
EvthimiaAugust 29, 2017
Thank you, I was happy and will recommend to all. Service was great.
9.4
August 27, 2017
Everything was perfect
8.0
August 27, 2017
I received a DACIA DUSTER which was terribly small. A Tiguan would have done the job and thats what I reserved. I was Very disappointed. I had to go back to airport and change. I was upgraded as a result/ Thank you. Dacia can not be in teh same group as a Tiguan.
8.6
AdrianAugust 16, 2017
The car, the personnel, almost everything
A car, in 2017, without MP3, without USB, is very difficult to imagine
8.6
August 14, 2017
There was no line when I picked up and dropped off the car. The procedure was really easy. The staff was clear and not pushy. The car was clean and in good condition. The shuttle bus from the airport to the car park was quick and departs at flexible time - when we arrived.
It was not clear where the shuttle bus was at the airport, as there was no sign.
9.4
July 6, 2017
simple straightforward pick up and drop off
car overheated slightly and engine red outline light came on one hot afternoon. Car didnt have an aerial attached to screw in roof mount so we didnt have a radio
7.6
June 28, 2017
Counter was fast.
You have to take a shuttle to pick up your car. We have waited the shuttle for about 15mins.
6.8
June 25, 2017
Good consumption of fuel. Good cars
8.0
June 25, 2017
Fast, helpfull,
7.2
DavidJune 20, 2017
We booked a car for 8 people which we thought would accommodate 7 adults and some bags. We did not get the car we booked. The one we were given had 7 seats and hardly any boot.
7.6
NikolasJune 20, 2017
Nice and friendly stuff, car worked great!
9.2
May 29, 2017
A very reasonably priced rental
unclear instructions as to where the car was to be picked up, causing us to wait 45 mns for the van to take us to the relevant car park. I had to phone the Budget desk.
8.0
May 8, 2017
Very good services.
9.2
March 16, 2017
The staff were friendly and helpful
9.6
October 30, 2016
Car was old and in poor condition
7.2
October 29, 2016
My first car broke down and I had to wait until they brought me another one.
6.6
TomaszOctober 16, 2016
Staff very helpful,no problems with car.
8.4
August 31, 2016
The support of Rentalcars.com
Budget reps
4.6
May 3, 2016
Not being told in advance how much the holding deposit would be on my credit card whilst using the car.
7.8
April 17, 2016
We were given incorrect info re pick up in Thessaloniki and have been charged monies for evening pick up, which we weren't told about here in London!
6.0
garryFebruary 27, 2016
I was disappointed at being given a Toyota corolla
5.6
markOctober 6, 2015
Easy & reasonable
nothing
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Thessaloniki
Very good
7.85 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations