Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Corfu

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Corfu and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 14, 2017
excellant staff
whats not to like???
9.0
CharlesAugust 13, 2017
Easy to rent the car only short walk to parking lot
Got a Fiat Panda instead of Hyundai i10. Kept asking me to upgrade to Vauxhall Corsa. Which I consider is nearer the car I should have got
7.0
August 4, 2017
No fuss on return (from red box) concern (unlike Hertz in MCR where we have had problems).
Relatively expensive compared to car hire firm recommended by our accommodation. The car had a few very minor defects that were not on the original form & we didn't spot at pick up, so we were worried we might be blamed for these on return. In fact (as we experienced with Hertz in Naples) the staff know the fleet well, and there is no reason for
7.4
August 3, 2017
The staff at the airport Hertz rental were very efficient and friendly.
no negative comments
8.6
AlistairJuly 14, 2017
New car 1500km Clean car Helpful staff at airport
Car was small for 3 adults and 3 cases Toyota aygo Will book a larger car next time
8.6
July 5, 2017
A new car
7.2
DavidJune 26, 2017
I wanted to hire a fiat 500. If you don't have any, you should say.
8.4
AhmedJuly 31, 2016
Their staff were friendly and helpful. Even though we were late and didn't mention it (because we didn't know we had to) they still had our car available for pick up and managed to get us another car on such short notice since the other company gave our car away.
Nothing. They were excellent.
9.0
DavidJuly 23, 2016
Got a new car (118 km)
Nothing
8.0
StephenJuly 13, 2015
the air con size of the boot
on drop off no-one there immediately
8.2
June 16, 2015
Easy to do d the rental desk and car was close to termial
Was hoping to hire a day bag but wasn't asked
7.2
May 28, 2015
Due to flight changes car was delivered to villa. Hertz did very well to act on the changes.
Car was a little scruffy.
7.0
September 10, 2014
Very long wait to hand back keys and wait for a rep to check car over at the airport.
4.0
DzildaSeptember 1, 2014
Very professional and kind staff, new car.
9.777777777777779
LeslieJuly 26, 2014
Staff were efficient, friendly and very helpful. My travelling companion is disabled, so a member of staff very kindly went and collected the car herself and brought it to the front of the airport building to make it easier for her.
The car we were given was a VW Passat, a significant upgrade on the class that we ordered. In many places this would be a bonus, but on Corfu's narrow and twisting roads life would have been much easier with a compact model such as we ordered. It also made parking very difficult. A minor point, but I would suggest that when this model is being rented out a brief explanation of its technicalities should be given. I spent some time looking for the handbrake before coming to the conclusion that there wasn't one, plus there were a number of instructions coming up on the dashboard display that said 'refer to manual' - which we didn't have.
9.11111111111111
JasonMay 31, 2014
Very new car so clean and economic. Easy to find Hertz. Staff v. Efficient.
Nothing
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Corfu
Very good
7.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations