Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Toulouse

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Toulouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 1, 2017
Good car, helpful staff apart from their computers going down during the pickup procedure. Easy drop off.
8.0
August 31, 2017
nice guy at check out helpful
no-one their to check in car and sign off
6.4
MarkAugust 22, 2017
Efficient friendly staff.
Difficult to find pick up location. Long queue to be served.
8.0
August 20, 2017
Good service from staff
No one there at drop off 7.45am
8.2
August 19, 2017
Staff friendly, with good English. Didn't push the extra insurance. Ease of return of car.
8.2
August 19, 2017
Small upgrade
Dirty car
5.6
AnthonyAugust 17, 2017
Not being hassled to upgrade insurance etc
Damage to car - would I be charged for something that was already there?
8.2
August 15, 2017
Friendly staff
Not enough staff at check in
8.8
August 7, 2017
car matches price
finding staff counter and waiting for unavailable staff.
6.6
LeeAugust 6, 2017
The attitude and helpfulness of the staff
Was not told which entrance to bring the car back. (A diagram included with the paperwork would have helped)
7.4
July 16, 2017
The office is not always staffed as they are refuelling/cleaning cars & you have to wait 20-25 min. Poor service!
8.2
July 7, 2017
Staff very helpful and polite. Will recommend and return. Thank you
8.8
July 5, 2017
The process of collecting the car was very slow. You need more staff.
7.8
June 30, 2017
car was what we wanted and process worked smoothly
Firefly desk was a little hard to find at Toulouse and initially no one was there
8.4
June 27, 2017
Efficient staff, small office so personal attention. polite staff.
Not very clear explanation of the extra charges that are involved at the point of pickup. Very poor signage as to the location of Firefly office for both pickup and return.
7.6
June 21, 2017
All good. Easy pick up
Just did s key drop at drop off. Would have preferred to see someone
7.2
KiranJune 20, 2017
Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Some of the accessories provided, such as car seat choices, were pathetic and hope they will cater to all children needs
7.2
June 17, 2017
Service very good & efficient.
Some additional signage in the terminal directing to Firefly would be beneficial.
8.6
June 17, 2017
Fast efficient helpful and friendly staff, good value
Lack of firefly signs in airport
8.0
IanJune 13, 2017
Efficent and economical Good quality car
N/A (all good).
10.2
PenelopeJune 11, 2017
The person I dealt with at firefly in Toulouse was excellent, he was very courteous, efficient & professional! I would definitely book again. The car was excellent & the instructions very clear. This was a brilliant experience for me.
Nothing!
8.8
JamesJune 8, 2017
Ability to have a second named driver without charge.
The rear doors opened from the centre of the passenger compartment.
9.0
SamuelJune 5, 2017
It was very close to arrivals
Signage could have been a. It clearer
6.6
June 4, 2017
Car was very easy to drive and was perfect for the week to meet our needs i.e. a family of 4 traveling with hand luggage only.
Car was initially marked as not being damaged, but on checking the car a number of scrapes were found on the driver's side to the rear - this was highlighted to the office with the car description then updated.
8.2
April 30, 2017
There should have been someone at office at car drop off to check the car rather than a simple key drop.
8.6
MichaelApril 27, 2017
1 person on the counter dealing with pick ups and drop offs, should of been 2 at a busy time
7.8
April 21, 2017
price. friendly staff at pick up and drop off.
rental desk was a long walk from the airport terminal. had to wait a long time at the empty rental desk before someone arrived to give us the car - very hot day, with 2 young kids.
7.4
March 31, 2017
The car started OK. Drove OK. Was a diesel so consumption was good. There check on return was cursory
The car had done a lot of kms and had a miriam of dents scratches, some of which were not listed on their record. I had to give it a good check over as you are always nervous about how they will be when you return it. Only one person in office. Wait to collect was to long
7.2
March 1, 2017
This is the second time we have used them and there is ALWAYS a notice in their window saying they will be back in 25 minutes. There is never anyone around when we drop the car back either.The car was fine and the staff were charming - when they eventually turned up.
8.4
February 21, 2017
Decent car, easy to drive and drop off was entirely smooth.
Long delay at pick. Representative was not available on arrival.
6.4
February 21, 2017
Ease of finding Firefly and picking up/dropping off car.
2 scrapes on car weren't noted on inspection sheet until i pointed this out before driving off. Cleanliness of car ok, but have had better.
7.4
richardFebruary 16, 2017
Great deal.
8.8
February 4, 2017
Economic
Drop keys off. Should be open more hours
7.8
AlanFebruary 2, 2017
rental office easy to find. The member of staff was polite and efficient, explained the insurance situation etc. The car was relatively new, in good condition and clean. The member of staff who checked the condition of the car was similarly polite and efficient. I will definitely book Fire Fly nexttime
I have no negative comments
9.2
December 5, 2016
Speed of pick up and delivery
Would have preferred the advertised Renault Clio to the Ford Fiesta
9.0
philipNovember 17, 2016
lovely and helpful young lady on the desk, no hassle no queue, very simple to deal with. Compared to Avis and Sixt that we have used before they are by far and away the best.
7.6
November 17, 2016
Price. Value for money
- Difficult to find Firefly desk - No water in screen wippers
7.4
NigelOctober 3, 2016
Helpful staff the cost was low.
the car was old it was not very clean
6.8
JamesOctober 2, 2016
Car was quite new and roomy
Push button handbrake, lots of scuffs on bodywork. Nobody in office for return of vehicle even though early afternoon.
7.0
BrianOctober 1, 2016
Used before and all good again
8.6
SimonSeptember 14, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, great value, ease of interaction
Nothing springs to mind
8.4
September 13, 2016
Fast efficient service ano a very fast drop off.
I hadn't realised that the Ford Fiesta had a small engine so it twas a bit underpowered in a hilly region.
9.2
September 1, 2016
The helpful and friendly attitude of the pick-up rep. Reliability of the car and its clean state.
Both Firefly reps were busy and out of the drop-0ff office when we arrived back. We weren't sure what the empty locked up office 'meant'. It would have been reassuring and helpful, especially with a plane to catch, if a sign indicating what time the office would re-open had been put clearly in place.
7.8
RichardAugust 30, 2016
Easy booking online
Experience at airport, lack of signage.we did find but dint get car we wanted. I was I pointed to section that stated if car was delived back in dirty condition we would have fee to pay for valeting. When we inspected it was dirty I went get person to take a look at car but no one available, we had car cleaned before returned.
6.4
August 28, 2016
Helpfulness of the staff and speed of handover
9.0
RichardAugust 1, 2016
The staff were excellent
Car was a bit dirty
8.0
RaymondJuly 30, 2016
Very friendly and efficient service at the Firefly desk
The car was not completely clean on the outside but that really made no difference to the excellent service given.
9.0
July 25, 2016
Pleasant to get a slight upgrade. Car was in good condition, minimal damage and pretty clean.
Had to drop off without seeing anyone even though the airport was still open, so I was concerned about how the condition might be seen. No one was in teh offcie when we arrived to collect teh car and we had to wait about 10 minutes for someone to arrive.
7.0
June 27, 2016
No staff available when dropping the car off - had to put key in a drop-box and hope all was ok.
8.6
SallyJune 26, 2016
Easy to deal with
The wait whilst the receptionist dealt with another couple who had problems. There was only one person on duty at a busy time of day. Also being sold additional insurance.
6.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Toulouse
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations