Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Perpignan

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Perpignan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeoffreyJuly 7, 2016
Very good service from the staff in the office. Helpful and knowledgable. No complaints.
We could perhaps have been shown to the car and given a quick briefing on the car; and how to exit the city - given we were from New Zealand....
8.4
JenniferJune 20, 2016
very efficient staff and very quick
nothing
9.0
DavidJune 20, 2016
Simple easy no hassle.
No criticism
9.4
RonJune 4, 2016
clean car;got the car ordered;all went well.
nothing to complain about;
8.8
April 10, 2016
No hassle or long queues friendly staff.
Nothing
8.6
PadraigSeptember 2, 2015
Staff were very nice,
The time to pick up the car, but staff were very apologetic.
7.6
WilliamAugust 19, 2015
The car was reliable and economical.
The rental price is very high compared to USA rates.
7.6
July 15, 2015
everything
nothing
9.0
May 29, 2015
Staff efficiency, the gentleman we dealt with was very helpful and friendly, a pleasure to deal with! :)
Lots of insignificant markings on car, takes time to check them over after a flight. Took away from the experience.
7.4
AdrianMarch 24, 2015
Helpful and efficient staff
Signage to walk in and find office, and to drive back and return car, could be more prominent.
8.8
January 2, 2015
Great Service and ease with visiting other countries
8.6
IanOctober 13, 2014
the cost of the tom tom i could bought one cheaper
8.666666666666666
PaulSeptember 30, 2014
Easy dropoff in Marseille
Car damage not noted on rental form. Preferred vehicle not available.
6.444444444444445
StephenAugust 14, 2014
GPS System was extremely poor and inaccurate. Caused us numerous problems and was also very expensive to hire. This was the only disappointing element of our trip and the only thing that would prevent me used Europcar again
7.111111111111111
HowardJuly 11, 2014
The rental desk was not open when our flight arrived and for the depart which meant 2 taxis (58€ in total) to get to and from Perpignan twain station where a desk was open. Also had a fault with the tyre pressure warning light being permanently on which meant us checking tyre pressure each day (tyre pressure was fine).
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Perpignan
Excellent
8.63333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations