Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Perpignan

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Perpignan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 22, 2016
It was all easy!
No problems.
8.8
August 19, 2016
Ease of dropping off car
Having to wait while 1 person dealt with people ahead of us. The process of picking up is so protracted, especially as we have booked and you have our details.
7.6
RichardApril 10, 2016
The details of using the car were very good.
Nothing
8.0
March 30, 2016
Very helpful staff at enterprise desk which also dealt with Alamo rentals though that Alamo sign was quite small
7.4
ChristopherNovember 11, 2015
It worked
None of my details were passed over, so for every customer they had to take all the details again. Very boring! And took nearly an hour of waiting to get the car.
7.6
August 9, 2015
Opal Astra estate. Perfectly equipped car. Pleasure to drive!
8.6
July 27, 2015
Friendly service at rental desk
The car felt tired and the steering/tracking was in need of adjustment
6.0
SusanJuly 2, 2015
Nice clean car! But nit what I ordered! I think it was an upgrade but not sure. Would have preferred my choice if a ford Kuga.
The service in Perpignan. Too busy for one person to manage work load. Should have been more staff available. They didn't complete a walk around before we drove away but fortunately we did and took photos of damage too, which incidentally we needed to use when dropping off the car in Nice as they thought we had caused the damage. Once I provided a picture date and time stamped in Perpignan at the pick up time they soon realised the car was damaged before we collected it. Lesson learnt always take photos and check for a spare wheel too.
6.8
JohnAugust 24, 2014
good vehicle, clean & efficient
long (> 1 hour) wait to pick up keys at the airport. The staff were nevertheless efficient polite & helpful
7.111111111111111
August 5, 2014
The car was immaculate with all the extras
The Nissan Juke has very little boot space- no room for luggage
9.11111111111111
JenniferJuly 31, 2014
very efficient drop off after we finally found where as no map was included
the sat nav was in french and couldnt work put how to use it
8.88888888888889
GrahamJuly 28, 2014
Very easy to deal with, reps had good english
The queue at Alamo / Europcar / National was the longest at the airport. Had to wait nearly half an hour in line to pick up the car. No fault of the staff but if they are representing multiple brands then maybe there should be a corresponding number of reps
8.666666666666666
June 23, 2014
Not obvious that Alamo shared a desk with Europcar. Great car. Fast pick up, because I was first out of the plane... A few minutes later and the queue would have been huge. Overall, happy customer
Got a slight upgrade on the car (thank you), but it was still pretty tights between front and back seats, even if passengers were kids!
7.111111111111111
May 25, 2014
Car was brand new. Spotless.
Nothing.
9.11111111111111
April 21, 2014
An upgrade, thank you
Length of queue, lack of advice about refuelling on return.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Perpignan
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations