Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Nantes

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Nantes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KevinMay 22, 2016
Unlimited mileage!
Why do you never get the car in the picture?
7.8
stevenOctober 13, 2015
Although my flight was early, I was still able to collect my car 50 mins ahead of the time I had booked it for
All good
9.0
August 24, 2015
The service
The car. It was quite difficult to drive with fuel saving feature, the engine would switch off. Sometimes when the car is still slowly moving. Felt like the automatic car kept stalling, particularly when put inreverse
6.8
DanielJuly 31, 2015
It was expensive for only one day.
8.0
June 19, 2015
Ease and convenience at the Hertz Counter.
The car i was assigned to was a Fiat Punto which I didn't enjoy driving at all. this is not a comfortable car to sit in or drive. I would have preferred a french make car, such as Citroen or Peugeot.
8.0
NicolaNovember 18, 2014
Truly delightful guy who helped with luggage and my elderly disabled mother on car return. That sort of service is worth a lot. Thank you especially to him.
too long a wait picking up car but you were v busy just then - maybe needed more staff?
9.333333333333334
June 27, 2014
Car was very good value for money. Good size and very comfortable, full of features.
Gear lever - not easy to get into 3rd or 4th gear. User interface for SatNav - difficulty entering French towns (St/Saint and hyphens), and no option to enter destination via map.
9.333333333333334
January 29, 2014
Staff nice and friendly
2nd driver insurance very expensive. Excess insurance very expensive.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Nantes
Excellent
8.33333 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings