Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Marseille

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Marseille and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 23, 2016
CONDIOTION OF CAR
NOTHING
9.2
RichardOctober 17, 2016
The staff member was very friendly and particularly helpful. Took time to explain gps and set to English language.
9.0
August 24, 2016
Good Service on collection & drop off. Collection could have been a bit faster as they had all details via Rental Cars.
7.0
BarryJuly 12, 2016
They didn't show me how to use various things in the car .
7.2
RúnarJune 27, 2016
The car was clean and really nice to drive
The tank was only half full, we did´t see it until on the highway.
6.6
May 29, 2016
Good & Clean car with 1400 km.
Cost of insurance
8.0
April 11, 2016
Friendly staff - upgrade
9.2
December 22, 2015
Easy booking friendly staff and fair pricing
Being upsold insurances and damage waivers
8.8
October 24, 2015
Staff very helpful.
9.0
RobertAugust 30, 2015
The efficiency of the whole operation and the friendliness of the staff.
9.0
August 16, 2015
Both the car and the service
Very expensive
7.2
August 16, 2015
Free upgrade; ease off dropping the car off.
Long wait to pick the car up in 36 degree heat!
7.2
August 2, 2015
would like to get a loyalty card as I or family go to Marseille five or six times per year
8.4
July 27, 2015
Everything was perfect
nothing
9.8
July 13, 2015
Car was really nice and had lots of good equipment
car seats fro kids were a bit poor and we had to fit them - would have liked the staff to know how and to have done it and checked them with us.
7.4
davidJuly 12, 2015
Very new and very clean. I have marked Sixt as only 3 for "would I use it again?" As I found it via your price comparison site.
quite expensive., but excellent car except for difficulty of getting in to front seats (especially driver's seat) because of sharply sloped windscreen. Very good air conditioning system.
8.6
June 2, 2015
Service was ok
The car wasn't as good as the lead in the category. In fact the car was pretty awful.
8.8
NadavMay 27, 2015
the space in the car the stability of the car on the road
the shaded windows at the back & the shaded rear window - big disadvantage i definitely prefer automatic gear
7.4
timothyMay 11, 2015
Superb counter staff.
9.0
April 29, 2015
Great car and very good quality booster seats that I requested as an extra.
Cost of "guaranteeing" sat nav was high considering most cars now come with this as standard.
8.4
October 6, 2014
Staff was really friendly, fast turn-around, value for money
10.0
paulSeptember 2, 2014
On airport pick up and drop off
All fine.
8.0
PhilipAugust 27, 2014
As stated above, quick and efficient.
9.333333333333334
JonathanAugust 12, 2014
Very good service allround. Car was brand new + had satnav which was very useful.
9.777777777777779
FrancisAugust 11, 2014
Excellent customer care, good value for money and very informative.
I got a Fiat 500L for my rental as that was available at the time. The car has a lot of inside room, however it is very noisy and not comfortable to drive compared to other cars in the same group.
8.88888888888889
BrianAugust 1, 2014
the Fiat 500 was new and excellent for the family. it drove really well, and used very little fuel.
The 1st car we were given, 2 of the rear seatbelt connections were broken, so we had to go back into the office and get a 2nd car. We had loaded all our luggage and children into the 1st car, so it was a inconvenience as we were all tired from our early flight from Dublin to Marseilles.
7.777777777777778
MICHAELJuly 28, 2014
Extremely helpful and courteous staff both at airport for collection and return and at TGV station to add additional driver. First class service,, most efficient we have had in may years of Car Hire in Europe
10.0
July 17, 2014
Everything was excellent and professional.
Nothing!
10.0
StephenJuly 6, 2014
ease of pick up and condition of car
lack briefing on car controls such as operation of roof on a convertible car
7.777777777777778
JuneJune 30, 2014
Efficient and fast service, excellent condition of car
None
9.777777777777779
May 21, 2014
Car in very good condition
Had to queue for long time to add second driver later in hire period
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Marseille
Very good
7.85 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings