Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Lille

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Lille and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FernandoAugust 13, 2017
The car I booked have a problem and they imediately solved the problem upgrading the car
I drop off the car at 6,45 and there's no staff in the office in Lille airport. I left the key in a specific boc
8.0
BarbaraMay 11, 2017
Gps was a great help in most situations as we did not have internet access to use Google maps.
No clear instructions or map to show where to leave the car. Area around Lille Europe was difficult to navigate and v difficult to find the Tours underground carpark where we'd picked up the car.maybe it should be pre programmed into the gps as home destination?
6.0
anne-charlotteMarch 9, 2017
The staff was super helpful in reconducting my rent twice, with a super price. The best ever!!
the fact that they have the wrong opening times on their door, it got me confused and stressed out but otherwise, i liked it all :-)
9.0
January 29, 2016
I did not like that the relocation prize was not in the rentalcars bill despite I specified that in the booking.
7.8
October 9, 2015
Car good sat Nav excellent Staff helped set up car and explain use
No simple map of region provided Return of car in Nice very diificult to find drop of point for early return no staff available to assist
6.2
September 13, 2015
drop off location carousel de louvre is very hard to find, as there is no hertz sign, telling you that you have to enter the garage.
7.4
June 9, 2015
Good service.
I had hoped to get the Peugeot but received a Fiat Panda that I was less interested in driving.
8.2
SamerMay 26, 2015
The GPS in the ordered car did not work,so they gave me another with upgrade.
7.6
thomasApril 7, 2015
poorly marked access to rental car turn in . we drove past the entrance to parking from street level twice before we realized we really did have to go down it !!
7.6
November 17, 2014
Simplicity
Cost
9.555555555555555
June 23, 2014
Very good service, the Hertz stuffs are very nice.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Lille
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings