Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DmitryApril 21, 2016
Very nice car. Excellent service.
9.2
HeatherAugust 16, 2015
Car was very efficient with mpg. Right size for us.
Signage at CDG was very confusing for terminal 2E. It was clear right until the last section when the signs show left lanes, which actually takes you out of the airport. The right lanes have huge illuminated car park signs over them. Our first attempt took us into the car park. The 2nd attempt took us out of the airport so on our 3rd attempt we followed the right hand lanes which appear to go to the car park, but just beyond that is a left filter taking you to the car hire drop off. You can't see the left filter because it's over the brow of the hill, just be brave.
8.8
August 2, 2015
Speed of drop off at the end of our holiday.
Despite ordering a full 7 seater which cost £800+ I was given a 5 + 2 which meant our children were squashed in the back and 1 of our cases would not fit in the back so had to sit on the 7th seat.
6.2
July 31, 2015
All good with the car.
I had to work out to use the Hertz desk to get the car at outset.
7.4
June 8, 2015
the long wait at the pick-up
7.2
HowardFebruary 4, 2015
Good value for the money for the duration of the trip, with good fuel economy and small car comfort. Help full Hertz/Thrifty car hire staff excellent service all round
The car could have been cleaner in side and out, It had many marks and scratches that were not notified to me on the documentation by the hire staff which I had to point out and had to be notified to the hire staff before leaving the car hire deport. It could have been a very costly mistake not to have taken the time to examine the car before leaving the airport.
8.0
December 28, 2014
Car engine was a little underpowered at a 1.4 I expected at least a 1.6
8.6
ginaOctober 19, 2014
How friendly they were and how they explained everything so well ! Also sat mac in the car was an added bonus and very much appreciated!
Nothing.
10.0
LukeSeptember 15, 2014
The Car had a GPS in it which was a bonus!
Dropping the car off wasnt explained that well.
8.444444444444445
QuintinJuly 17, 2014
We were waiting 10min to be helped and two other clients just pushed in before us and the Staff member just helped them as if they were standing and waitng for 10min.They could have told the other people to wait in line.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings