Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Paris Charles De Gaulle

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Paris Charles De Gaulle and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulNovember 2, 2016
For the second rental in a row, Europcar did not have my reserved vehicle. In the first case, the company tried to upgrade me -- but at my expense. This time, I got an old car with 57000 km that had damage to the front bumper.
6.2
AbdulsattarAugust 26, 2016
everything was great about this car !
nothing ... I liked everything about it!
8.6
June 24, 2016
Thanks for making drop off so smooth when I was all stressed out about getting to my plane!
7.8
FelixDecember 11, 2015
Everything Was great
9.2
chungNovember 1, 2015
The car was very new, the new features are very user friendly, I was in Paris competing at the World Chocolate Master 2015, and we had a lot of equipments to carry, the size of the car within were not just spacious, the seats can be folded by just one button automatically, gave so much room and made it easy to load and upload our goods.
9.8
RobertOctober 24, 2015
Friendly staff.
There was some damage to the car that was not indicated when collecting the car. My attention should have been made of it.
8.4
RolandOctober 10, 2015
This was beautiful trip to France, everything went excellent, nice car was very good addition... What I can say... just brilliant!!! :)
I don't remember nothing negative, I got just positive emotions! :))
9.4
September 20, 2015
The car was a good size for four people with luggage.
The drop off is difficult to access and there were no staff there at the end to assist. Getting to the counter was poorly signposted and there were not enough staff to assist . Very frustrating.
8.0
ScottJuly 9, 2015
The attendant at the counter was very helpful and had great suggestions for maneuvering around Paris. All employees were helpful and professional.
We had trouble with manufacturing differences with European verses American cars. We had some difficulty locating someone to help when in the car lot.
7.8
MichaelJune 19, 2015
Wonderful people Navigation system worked great
Didn't have class of car we rented with navigation
8.2
June 1, 2015
The car was ready and the process of collection it easy
No vehicle Manual or GPS manual No instructions about the fact that the drop off was inside a public car Park. Took a lot of time and effort to locate in Montparnasse station
7.0
ShaneMay 25, 2015
Location of the desk. Relative ease of exiting the airport. The friendly and helpful manner of the counter staff.
8.8
May 25, 2015
Pleasant staff at CDG and ability to drop off at other Eurocar depots if I wanted to.
Debit Card (Visa) not accepted outside UK even though car was prepaid by debit card. Surprised at poor condition of outside of car on picking it up. Lots of dents and dings
5.6
May 3, 2015
no one in attendance when we dropped off car
8.6
shaneApril 14, 2015
Vehicle we ordered. Service exceptional.
There were a few issues with the car, the main ones being_ 1. the cubbiehole door did not close; and 2. a light for the sensor system was continuously on (we checked with the staff who indicated that it was safe to drive)
9.0
TerryFebruary 22, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Explained features when asked
9.0
ronaldoNovember 13, 2014
The staffs are very accommodating and helpful
8.0
October 25, 2014
Everything went fast! Drop off: Perfect!
Car was not that clean.
7.777777777777778
KeithOctober 18, 2014
Great value and service
Car could have been cleaned better prior to delivery. Automatic transmission faulty? Or required service or adjustment. We receive a parking fine fine while in Eze, but have a copy of the fine but also a parking ticket indicating we had paid and were within the time limit. Overall very good service ad would definitely use Tental Cars again for our net trip. A Happy customer
9.555555555555555
NadineOctober 17, 2014
Low consumption of petrol was amazing! Having the GPS was a real asset
7.555555555555555
ABDULRAHMANOctober 12, 2014
The service from staff
The car is manual
9.333333333333334
AntonOctober 4, 2014
We could not find the pre-selected drop-off station but was kindly allowed to drop the car at another location that we came by. Also liked to have just single key - not like two sets chained together in Avis in the States.
8.444444444444445
BuddySeptember 15, 2014
The car has an air leak from the front, bottom right of the windscreen. This was very annoying at high speed on the motorways.
8.666666666666666
RichardSeptember 12, 2014
Only two staff on at a busy time . It took nearly an hour to get paperwork done. Not very good.
9.333333333333334
SupreethAugust 24, 2014
Excellent vehicle, almost new, clean and in good condition. Inbuilt GPS was very good. No hidden charges, unlike other operators I have had experience with.
1. Took almost 90 mins to collect the vehicle despite confirmed bookings and time of collection 2. Spare wheel of vehicle was missing. Fortunately I did not require it, but what if I did ? 3. Incorrect address and contact details of delivery office at Nice given, requiring me to drive around the area and make several calls before locating the office.
6.888888888888889
August 5, 2014
we didnt find anyone to check the car at drop off so just left the keys
9.11111111111111
July 19, 2014
glad we had a car with sensors-handy for narrow streets. Golf was a good size for our family-neatly fitted bags. couldn't have been smaller though. Pick up and drop off easy. option to have you fill up car handy
the fact that adding one day to booking and use of GPS proved to be very expensive in comparison to original booking. GPS should be inclusive.
7.111111111111111
PeterJuly 8, 2014
No one available to explain the car's features. Sat nav in Italian. Didn't know how to start it. Very poor client service.
8.444444444444445
FalkJune 27, 2014
It was a good new car.
>40 minutes to collect the car is horroble.
7.333333333333333
June 24, 2014
Sat. Navigation, made everything much easier!!!
Couldn't work out how to set Sat. Navigation to English, tried for 5 mins then had to wait to get assistant to do, but was excellent once going!!!
9.777777777777779
June 24, 2014
The vehicle was a bit small as I had a great deal of luggage, but the staff quickly found a suitable replacement. Station wagon in Europe can be a bit confusing, but it all turned out fine. Thanks Europcar!
8.444444444444445
suleymanJune 3, 2014
car was new and speed of the dropping of car
nothing
9.333333333333334
June 1, 2014
No one at car park to explain anything about the operation of the car, and especially the gps. And of course it was all in French which we are not good at!!
7.111111111111111
June 1, 2014
Fabulous service, the staff were excellent and we were given a brand new car which made the whole experience even more worthwhile. Thank you. Xx
10.0
May 31, 2014
Great car, easy to book.
Trying to locate the depot after arriving on the train.
6.888888888888889
May 29, 2014
Sat nav in the car they should always be fitted
8.88888888888889
May 28, 2014
A very good price
The cleanliness of the car
7.555555555555555
CRAIGMay 21, 2014
The vehicle condition
The cost of adding an extra driver and the additional fee for drop off at a different depot. In United Kingdom it is free!
8.222222222222221
March 27, 2014
Arrived slightly earlier than planned but no problem in getting the vehicle
8.222222222222221
February 3, 2014
Good price, fast and attentious.
No comments!!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Paris Charles De Gaulle
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings